Old 08-25-2004, 01:12 AM   #1 (permalink)
CARISPACE.COM

Angry I hate to $hit

If this post seem yucky to you. you are welcome to vent your displeasure.

If I was given a choice by God to remove one function of the human body, it would be the need to $hit.

I utterly hate it, Can't someone invent a pill that just disentegrates all that from inside of you. Who likes wiping their stinky ass. I am sure the queen of England has someone to do that for her.

Try being constipated or you have $hittings.

Try walking in a toilet after some stinky a$$ in your office has used it, that stinking smell would just rip you lunch right out your stomach and that smells follow you all the way back to your office.

I just hateeeee this function.

For you men who love to give oral sex, I am sure its gotta be on you mind that you are so close to the place that dislodge this awful thing any different taste you know what it is.

Menstrating any day can stay but the need to go to the toilet to $hit. I would drop it in a heart beat

The reality is God would never give me that choice, so in the mean time can any one tell me where on the net I can find a toilet that washes or wipe my butt for me.

Now excuse me let me go

Last edited by triss; 04-09-2007 at 10:24 PM..
Old 08-25-2004, 01:31 AM   #2 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

Originally Posted by triss

If I was given a choice by God to remove one function of the human body, it would be the need to $hit.

I utterly hate it, Can't someone invent a pill that just disentegrates all that from inside of you. Who likes wiping their stinky ass. I am sure the queen of England has someone to do that for her.

Try walking in a toilet after some stinky a$$ in your office has used it, that stinking smell would just rip you lunch right out your stomach and that smells follow you all the way back to your office.

For you men who love to give oral sex, I am sure its gotta be on you mind that you are so close to the place that dislodge this awful thing any different taste you know what it is.

Menstrating any day can stay but the need to go to the toilet to $hit. I would drop it in a heart beat

The reality is God would never give me that choice, so in the mean time can any one tell me where on the net I can find a toilet that washes or wipe my butt for me.

Now excuse me let me go

right now i bussin with some laugh here oh lawd well well well when i shitttting and my peeps start makin noise i gone say look like CK brought out a new colonge or i would say the new perfumes on sale
Old 08-25-2004, 02:04 AM   #3 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Now excuse me let me go

Old 08-26-2004, 11:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
Da Devious Aries!

Arrow LOx LOx

Now excuse me let me go

lox lox...who likes to shit...not me...but wut u wrote is madd funni!!
i-hate-hit-bajan-king.jpg   i-hate-hit-sp32.jpg  
Old 08-27-2004, 09:15 AM   #5 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 8,722
Triss you are reallll funny yes! But to prefer menstruation over totoing! Nah!Yuh really doh like to defecate fuh true!
Old 08-27-2004, 09:51 AM   #6 (permalink)
CARISPACE.COM

Originally Posted by TehrryCherry
Triss you are reallll funny yes! But to prefer menstruation over totoing! Nah!Yuh really doh like to defecate fuh true!

LOL, you have no idea how I hate it
Old 09-01-2004, 12:09 AM   #7 (permalink)

I'm with TehrryCherry- she must really not like to make poopse

I would prefer that over my period anyday. I hate getting my period. 2 damn stressful and even more disgusting- cuz its not like u walk around w/ ur s*** on u evryday whereas u walking around w/ that blood on u and even moreso worse on a hot day

Is there any other ladies dat feel de same way?
Old 07-09-2005, 12:04 PM   #8 (permalink)
CARISPACE.COM

ha ha

Originally Posted by CuracaoQT

I would prefer that over my period anyday. I hate getting my period. 2 damn stressful and even more disgusting- cuz its not like u walk around w/ ur s*** on u evryday whereas u walking around w/ that blood on u and even moreso worse on a hot day

LOL, this thread still here
Old 07-09-2005, 01:13 PM   #9 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 29

Now excuse me let me go

i remember this thread.
nah i like the feeling when i go to the toilet wit ah bad belly wok..and i just on the toilet bowl and that sh!t jus come flowing out ...ahhhhhhhhh belly wok done!

i hate office tiolet when people sh!t and the sh!t grate up all on the side of the bowl- ah mean take the brush and clean it nah
Old 07-09-2005, 10:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

dat is d worst. y we cyar jus $h!t at d end of the month instead it not only stressful but rel painful and nasty if only fellas could be in our shoes fuh jus once...steuppps
Old 07-10-2005, 12:02 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,791
sound like you need some fiber in yuh system.
Old 07-10-2005, 12:15 AM   #12 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Credits: 23
wah happen ya leggo some in ya panty?
Old 07-10-2005, 01:29 AM   #13 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 3,068
Originally Posted by thessalonians
i remember this thread.
nah i like the feeling when i go to the toilet wit ah bad belly wok..and i just on the toilet bowl and that sh!t jus come flowing out ...ahhhhhhhhh belly wok done!

i hate office tiolet when people sh!t and the sh!t grate up all on the side of the bowl- ah mean take the brush and clean it nah
DEAD...FACKING DEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Old 07-10-2005, 01:35 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,637
Originally Posted by sharkbait
sound like you need some fiber in yuh system.
prunes
Old 07-10-2005, 02:12 PM   #15 (permalink)
soca junkie

gyul i agree wid you, that period thing does just sick me, i rather go potty (in english accent) because gyul cud you imagine you have a college final and the pain hit you and your aunty have to be pullin your ass from unnder the bed to tell you look you have to show up for your finals. period pain is the worst...you shit and you cool........you period come an dyou down for at least three fekkin days.

wid dat oui papa yo i gone.