Old 12-11-2007, 01:11 AM   #1 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,388
I Hate Finals!

I sat in their damn class for the entire year. I have answered their questions when they "cold call me". I have written paper after paper after paper. And now I have to prove to them further that I know the material? Nothing like an approximately 4 hour final exam that you have to take in 3 hours to really demonstrate how you know the material, right?

These next 10 days are going to be hell!!!!!!

Is it May 2009 yet?

Okay, I think I am better now.... back to studying
Old 12-12-2007, 05:46 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,118
pre law or pre med
Old 12-12-2007, 09:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
In de Jam ah comin

Credits: 147
Ah know how yuh feel im on campus now tryin to study.
Old 12-14-2007, 12:34 AM   #4 (permalink)
Blah!

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
pre law or pre med
Done with undergrad... just in law school now.... i'm so tired of the education system. Spent way to many years in it.... those people that like to be students for life are a special breed I tell you
Old 12-14-2007, 04:32 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 701
Originally Posted by shortsweetness View Post
Done with undergrad... just in law school now.... i'm so tired of the education system. Spent way to many years in it.... those people that like to be students for life are a special breed I tell you
Old 12-14-2007, 05:34 AM   #6 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,963
I sat in their damn class for the entire year. I have answered their questions when they "cold call me". I have written paper after paper after paper. And now I have to prove to them further that I know the material? Nothing like an approximately 4 hour final exam that you have to take in 3 hours to really demonstrate how you know the material, right?

These next 10 days are going to be hell!!!!!!

Is it May 2009 yet?

Okay, I think I am better now.... back to studying
you're not the only one.....***waits eagerly for May 2010 to come***

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 12-14-2007, 08:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
Blah!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Shut up! You know you are feeling the same way. Don't lie!
Old 12-14-2007, 11:22 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 701
Shut up! You know you are feeling the same way. Don't lie!
I chillin' since Monday...
Old 12-15-2007, 03:31 AM   #9 (permalink)

i just finished my last exam Woo Hoo... now i gotta write my state/national boards
but then its another 4 yrs of school (argh.. any fregging position in medicine takes flicking forever) good thing i stoped wanting to be an MD (although im tempted to go back for it later on) doh laugh Short Sweetness
Old 12-15-2007, 03:32 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 15,005
I swear I hate these shits. I only have two finals but the f.ucking papers are killing me.
Old 12-15-2007, 10:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
Blah!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
I chillin' since Monday...
Damn! I wish I was in your position
Old 12-15-2007, 10:19 PM   #12 (permalink)
Blah!

i just finished my last exam Woo Hoo... now i gotta write my state/national boards
but then its another 4 yrs of school (argh.. any fregging position in medicine takes flicking forever) good thing i stoped wanting to be an MD (although im tempted to go back for it later on) doh laugh Short Sweetness
A different breed I tell you! Professional students have the drive that I no longer possess. I need to make some damn money!
Old 12-15-2007, 10:54 PM   #13 (permalink)

A different breed I tell you! Professional students have the drive that I no longer possess. I need to make some damn money!
girl im far from a professional student and i need money too but i do wan tthat MD behind my name one day.
how ever I just got in to a awesome radiology program and when im done im going in to ultrasound hence the nex 4 yrs. but hey thats medicine when you want to be a go to person. lol
Old 12-26-2007, 02:16 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,247

Nuff respect, sweetness, nuff respect!
Old 12-26-2007, 02:20 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,247
girl im far from a professional student and i need money too but i do wan tthat MD behind my name one day.
how ever I just got in to a awesome radiology program and when im done im going in to ultrasound hence the nex 4 yrs. but hey thats medicine when you want to be a go to person. lol

I salute you!
You are makin us all proud!