Old 11-06-2003, 06:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 523
I haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate....

to see children over the age of 2 in a stroller. ah does want to kick dem.
Old 11-06-2003, 06:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 125
u need to go to teh city and see those damn kids and they nannys
they be like 5 yrs old in umbrella strollers, feet all draggin on the ground cuz they so damn big :
Old 11-06-2003, 06:22 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 150
well dont come here...de odder day ah woman pushin her son and he was like 'today's monday isnt it mummy?' clean and clear i had to do a double take yes...dat chile was aobut 4 years....
Old 11-06-2003, 06:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,799
dem need to have my mother... as i think about it i never had a stroller.... steups... one time in port of spain I remember she tell me... u ent want to walk u get left and the lady walk off... i had to run up to catch her yes...
Old 11-06-2003, 06:32 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 523
Yo, that shite is so annoying man, allyuh doh understand how dat does nerve me. I am so sorry, if de child could say, "Mummy can I have my bottle please....Thank you!" with bass in he voice then he have no right to be in a carriage.

Mind you this is coming from a person who's parents never used carriages with any of their kids.
Old 11-06-2003, 06:38 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 15,740
Originally posted by brownskintrini
Yo, that shite is so annoying man, allyuh doh understand how dat does nerve me. I am so sorry, if de child could say, "Mummy can I have my bottle please....Thank you!" with bass in he voice then he have no right to be in a carriage.

Mind you this is coming from a person who's parents never used carriages with any of their kids.

Click the image to open in full size. Click the image to open in full size.

...I cyah hate, I used tuh ride shoulders.
Old 11-06-2003, 06:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 127
Re: I haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate....

Yuh mean kick dung de madda
Old 11-06-2003, 06:44 PM   #8 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 173

But when you getin out your stroller... that is too much. Diapers are fine, but Stroller is just way over board.
Old 11-06-2003, 06:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
de guys dem syrup

Credits: 37
brownskin trini....u make me laugh for real cuz that so dam true

man that does piss me off..caribbean women aint gone do that shate wit themselves though
Old 11-06-2003, 06:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 318
i was lazy.. mummy said i didn't walk until 15 months.... they even took me to the doctor... the doctor said nothing wrong.. she just lazy...... i suck bottle till 5.. YES I BOUNCED IN SIDE ST. GABRIELS GIRLS WITH MY NIPPLE LESS BOTTLE
Old 11-06-2003, 07:21 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 529

that shite too ridiculous they walking but in stroller........what does get me get me even more...........is them with pacifiers in dey mouth :
Old 11-07-2003, 09:32 AM   #12 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 8,721
Re: Re: I haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate....

Originally posted by trini_chic
that shite too ridiculous they walking but in stroller........what does get me get me even more...........is them with pacifiers in dey mouth :
I will push a pacifier in a child mouth if thatīs what it takes to keep they backside quiet!
Old 11-07-2003, 09:35 AM   #13 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 85

GIRLLLLL..MEE TOOO: ESP. WHEN DEY SHOE FRONT DRAGGINGG ON DE GROUND..LAWDDDD:
Old 11-07-2003, 09:53 AM   #14 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 54
2 is good

but sopme parents does ova do it
d' chile too big all dem leg ah drag ah ground
now dat is jes ridiculous...
Old 11-07-2003, 10:03 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,091
Allyuh good yes when you have a lazy chile as mine He's behind is like 50 lbs! For me to pick him up when he sleepy is madness! I will not get rid of my stroller until he bust out of it, sorry