Old 03-13-2004, 04:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 372
I find these radio stations rhel lapsin

Ok, it's Saturday afternoon and I turn on meh car radio. Why de hell deh have cds spinning de same shite ova and ova. I might as well listen to my own flippin mix cds yes. Geeez, it's Saturday deh cyah get a DJ to come and spin some tunes?
Old 03-14-2004, 08:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 217
Re: I find these radio stations rhel lapsin

Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
Ok, it's Saturday afternoon and I turn on meh car radio. Why de hell deh have cds spinning de same shite ova and ova. I might as well listen to my own flippin mix cds yes. Geeez, it's Saturday deh cyah get a DJ to come and spin some tunes?
ah does hear that happenin too often... de same three songs....
Old 03-15-2004, 09:59 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Its better to have the computer working than to have silence when no DJ's are able to come in.
Old 03-16-2004, 12:50 AM   #4 (permalink)
dbadlad

Amazes me to hear NY's say that. Whenever I come to NY I marvel at the variety. I also hear songs that I would never hear in DC. That is because the radio stations in DC are the worst. The have only six records that they play over and over. The thing is....they think they are off the hook. I can't understand it. Thats why I only listen to CDs.
Old 03-16-2004, 01:07 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 372
Originally posted by julian316
Its better to have the computer working than to have silence when no DJ's are able to come in.
Maybe for late late in the night or very early in the morning. I'm talking about Saturday afternoon.
Old 03-17-2004, 10:23 AM   #6 (permalink)
DJ Trixx

This is defintely a problem. Maybe IMIX moderators should look into opening their own bootleg station