Old 07-04-2006, 08:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
~SweetLikeCandy~

Credits: 2,559
Angry I can't stannnnnnnnnnnnnd wimmen atall

They ain't nothing but a set of evil spiteful people. I'm tired of the jackassness TIRED That is why me and them can never stay friends at all. I'm keeping deh ass at arms length. I'm sticking to men taking applications
Old 07-04-2006, 08:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Credits: 626
Tell 'em why you mad son!

But on a real... yuh hanging with the wrong chicks possibly. You ain't got any long standing female friends you've known for most your life?
Old 07-04-2006, 08:15 PM   #3 (permalink)
~SweetLikeCandy~

at this point probably only 2 cause one ah dem just pissed the shit out of me. I mean ohhhhhhhhhhhhh goooosssssssssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhh we all have our way and do some shit that will irk the other one nerve but damn grow the frig up and stop trying to talk to me like I'm a child cause you are really pissing me off. If I already talk to you bout it and you laugh if off soon you ain't gonna be smiling anymore cause when I cuss you out dats when you want to get all sensitive and shit..............sssssssssssssssssssssssssssttttttttttttttt tttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuup pppppppppppppppppppppssssssssssssssssssssssss
Old 07-04-2006, 08:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Credits: 626
Originally Posted by ~Soca*Train~
at this point probably only 2 cause one ah dem just pissed the shit out of me. I mean ohhhhhhhhhhhhh goooosssssssssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhh we all have our way and do some shit that will irk the other one nerve but damn grow the frig up and stop trying to talk to me like I'm a child cause you are really pissing me off. If I already talk to you bout it and you laugh if off soon you ain't gonna be smiling anymore cause when I cuss you out dats when you want to get all sensitive and shit..............sssssssssssssssssssssssssssttttttttttttttt tttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuup pppppppppppppppppppppssssssssssssssssssssssss

Well girl I aint know what more to say... just take some deep breaths and relax... cuz at the end of the day you getting yourself upset and the offenders just breezing out. Don't let the bastards grind you down.
Old 07-05-2006, 02:46 PM   #5 (permalink)
Retired Imixer

Credits: 71
Originally Posted by VincyJam82
Well girl I aint know what more to say... just take some deep breaths and relax... cuz at the end of the day you getting yourself upset and the offenders just breezing out. Don't let the bastards grind you down.
ditto
Old 07-06-2006, 12:34 AM   #6 (permalink)
~SweetLikeCandy~

Thanks I'm better now still a little ticked but better. Just needed to vent.
Old 09-02-2006, 11:07 AM   #7 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 233
Originally Posted by ~Soca*Train~ View Post
They ain't nothing but a set of evil spiteful people. I'm tired of the jackassness TIRED That is why me and them can never stay friends at all. I'm keeping deh ass at arms length. I'm sticking to men taking applications
i agree 100% dats why my best friend is a guy

Last edited by lizzietrin1; 09-02-2006 at 11:10 AM.. Reason: cuz i want 2
Old 09-02-2006, 11:14 AM   #8 (permalink)
Lady Steel

Credits: 40
Originally Posted by lizzietrin1 View Post
i agree 100% dats why my best friend is a guy
wha happen now that u dig this up from all July
guess woman now pinch u too eh?
Old 09-05-2006, 07:39 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 233
Question

huh
Old 11-04-2006, 10:59 AM   #10 (permalink)
/$\

Credits: 17,193
Originally Posted by ~Soca*Train~ View Post
and i sure your men "friends" hoping to stick you also
Old 11-05-2006, 05:02 PM   #11 (permalink)
Look into my eyes - Give me your credits

Credits: 21,611
Originally Posted by DreadJockey View Post
and i sure your men "friends" hoping to stick you also
gosh yuh could fack ah summin an rock it right to sleep eh!

we geh yuh pt from in opp

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 11-07-2006, 03:27 PM   #12 (permalink)
Up de hill

Credits: 23
Originally Posted by JACHINYGAL View Post
ditto
ditto, life to short