Old 06-07-2005, 06:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
peeper

Credits: 127
i am stuck in di office

because blasted DHL hasn't come pick up di package, and i am the only one here...Called the customer service and dem tell mi people dem a go call back within 30 min...

this is NOT the first time, and I seriously thinking about switching the carrier because of this madness...

ah think i have every rights to lick this person's head or something more than that...

Old 06-07-2005, 06:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 25
easy easy....cause i ent coming and look for u
Old 06-07-2005, 06:57 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 36
Originally Posted by jptee
because blasted DHL hasn't come pick up di package, and i am the only one here...Called the customer service and dem tell mi people dem a go call back within 30 min...

this is NOT the first time, and I seriously thinking about switching the carrier because of this madness...

ah think i have every rights to lick this person's head or something more than that...

that jus sounded funny the way u said it
Old 06-07-2005, 06:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
peeper

Originally Posted by kamkam
easy easy....cause i ent coming and look for u

but hear mi out

i requested the pick-up time between 2 and 4:30

it is almost 6 now, and nobody has showed up yet...i am very very close to dump dem...
Old 06-07-2005, 06:58 PM   #5 (permalink)
peeper

Originally Posted by SexyBajanGyal

that jus sounded funny the way u said it

it's ok

i have nothing else to do than sit down and wait now...

Old 06-07-2005, 07:03 PM   #6 (permalink)

ok got u...if they good looking make them give u a ride...if not up to u....cuss them off

but hear mi out

i requested the pick-up time between 2 and 4:30

it is almost 6 now, and nobody has showed up yet...i am very very close to dump dem...
Old 06-07-2005, 07:07 PM   #7 (permalink)
peeper

ok got u...if they good looking make them give u a ride...if not up to u....cuss them off

i know who is coming and i rather cuss him off...
Old 06-07-2005, 07:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

u still in the office nar nar.....go home for real.....I think they forget u..

i know who is coming and i rather cuss him off...
Old 06-07-2005, 07:11 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 36
u still in the office nar nar.....go home for real.....I think they forget u..
for real.... its late... how late u gonna stay and wait????