Old 03-08-2007, 12:51 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 3,091
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
Trust me I wont get fired over this... but I am going to be calm and be the bigger person

yeah head trader and operations manager...But this biT*CH is annoying....like i said I will be calm

The thing that kills me is that in our firm there is only 4 black women and instead of us bonding this heffer always trying to stab somebody in the back and then want to smile up in yor face. Sometimes i think u have to let people know on a business level we cool but if u want to take it to the personal level watch who u messing with!!!!
your own people does play deh arse! D&L ignore that low-class bytch! but you need to pull her in your office and ask her what's the problem though, i wouldn't let that shite slide. cause she'll will do it again
Old 03-08-2007, 02:02 PM   #17 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 172
Her desk partner just told me that she said something after she walked back to her desk but she doesnt want to tell me!!!

I am vexxxxxxxxxxxxx!!!!!!!!!!!

I am ready for that bit*Ch!! I have alot of tension and I need to release!!!!
sound like u need some sex buddy

Originally Posted by shandy View Post
Take that b*tch outside!

Just Kidding, do like Essi said, dont' sweat the small stuff, she's not worth it. And you know what? She probably sensed that she is getting to you so she will continue to pop all that shit to her cohorts.

If you want to release some stress, go home, put on yuh Tribe Fireman costume and do de Jumbie Dance.
she need to dip in deh center and do deh jumbie dance......outta body now back to yoh self
Old 04-17-2007, 10:13 PM   #18 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kamkam View Post
take it outside..nar just playing...pay her no mind some ppl just up to no good
tuh she face
Old 04-23-2007, 09:57 AM   #19 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Credits: 640
Ok ...so here is the story...

I am coming in the office...coat on..ipod in ears....bags in hand, I didnt even put the key in my office door and this chick approaches me with a problem so I kindly tell her its probably a billing error I will check it when i settle in and i closed the door behind me. Please keep in mind my area is restricted no one is allowed in our office except managers.

20 minutes later I hear from a friend she said she is going to break the glasses in my office...so as soon as the heffer came to the window I addressed her with the breaking the windows comment and she was like " Never mind" forget! I then told her " Where u refering to me"...and she said nevermind nevermind...

So i told her we can handle this if u have a problem and she walked awayyyyyy!!!

She tries to act like she is gangster up in here but she know I dont play that shi*T

don't let people like that get to u
Old 05-03-2007, 12:39 AM   #20 (permalink)
BOMB$HELL

She Need A Good Slap!!!!!!!!!

PEOPLE DOES TEND TO UNDERESTIME OTHERS, BUT IF YA GIVE SHE A GOOD SLAP, I GUARANTEED YA SHE WOULDN'T TRY NOTHING STUPID ANYMORE.!!!!!!