Old 03-08-2007, 12:14 PM   #1 (permalink)

I am going to slap this B*TCH at my job

Ok ...so here is the story...

I am coming in the office...coat on..ipod in ears....bags in hand, I didnt even put the key in my office door and this chick approaches me with a problem so I kindly tell her its probably a billing error I will check it when i settle in and i closed the door behind me. Please keep in mind my area is restricted no one is allowed in our office except managers.

20 minutes later I hear from a friend she said she is going to break the glasses in my office...so as soon as the heffer came to the window I addressed her with the breaking the windows comment and she was like " Never mind" forget! I then told her " Where u refering to me"...and she said nevermind nevermind...

So i told her we can handle this if u have a problem and she walked awayyyyyy!!!

She tries to act like she is gangster up in here but she know I dont play that shi*T
Old 03-08-2007, 12:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

take it outside..nar just playing...pay her no mind some ppl just up to no good
Old 03-08-2007, 12:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
You worserer than I

not a reason to get all worked up

she said the breaking glass comment to another. let it slide
as long as she dont say it to you, dont sweat the small stuff.

my agent will contact you about the fees for this advise:)
Old 03-08-2007, 12:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Her desk partner just told me that she said something after she walked back to her desk but she doesnt want to tell me!!!

I am vexxxxxxxxxxxxx!!!!!!!!!!!

I am ready for that bit*Ch!! I have alot of tension and I need to release!!!!
Old 03-08-2007, 12:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
tranquil

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post

I am coming in the office...coat on..ipod in ears....bags in hand, I didnt even put the key in my office door and this chick approaches me with a problem so I kindly tell her its probably a billing error I will check it when i settle in and i closed the door behind me. Please keep in mind my area is restricted no one is allowed in our office except managers.

20 minutes later I hear from a friend she said she is going to break the glasses in my office...so as soon as the heffer came to the window I addressed her with the breaking the windows comment and she was like " Never mind" forget! I then told her " Where u refering to me"...and she said nevermind nevermind...

So i told her we can handle this if u have a problem and she walked awayyyyyy!!!

She tries to act like she is gangster up in here but she know I dont play that shi*T

U work @ central bookings?
Old 03-08-2007, 12:19 PM   #6 (permalink)

LOL. not only you a power trip, but you also a snitch !
Old 03-08-2007, 12:20 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Essiquibo View Post
not a reason to get all worked up

she said the breaking glass comment to another. let it slide
as long as she dont say it to you, dont sweat the small stuff.

my agent will contact you about the fees for this advise:)

I know I should especially cause I am manager but ....I have to check this heffer!!!

Ok Let me go breathe..

The only thing is chick likes to talk sh*t to the people surrounding her .........trying to give them the impression that she gangter .....i would cut that heffer in a minute!!

Ok im done...to early for this sh*T
Old 03-08-2007, 12:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
Fired up! Ready to go!

Take that b*tch outside!

Just Kidding, do like Essi said, dont' sweat the small stuff, she's not worth it. And you know what? She probably sensed that she is getting to you so she will continue to pop all that shit to her cohorts.

If you want to release some stress, go home, put on yuh Tribe Fireman costume and do de Jumbie Dance.

Old 03-08-2007, 12:25 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy View Post
Take that b*tch outside!

Just Kidding, do like Essi said, dont' sweat the small stuff, she's not worth it. And you know what? She probably sensed that she is getting to you so she will continue to pop all that shit to her cohorts.

If you want to release some stress, go home, put on yuh Tribe Fireman costume and do de Jumbie Dance.

Wait, so nuh a you power tripping women have a man ?
Old 03-08-2007, 12:26 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SkoolboY View Post
U work @ central bookings?
nope..lol

Originally Posted by trinifrombx View Post
LOL. not only you a power trip, but you also a snitch !

ummm how am i a snitch honey..read with understanding
Old 03-08-2007, 12:26 PM   #11 (permalink)

you sound as if you gangstar.....you management you said? you should not even be thinking this way....ppl with big mouth can't do sh!t.....

don't fall to her level

I know I should especially cause I am manager but ....I have to check this heffer!!!

Ok Let me go breathe..

The only thing is chick likes to talk sh*t to the people surrounding her .........trying to give them the impression that she gangter .....i would cut that heffer in a minute!!

Ok im done...to early for this sh*T
Old 03-08-2007, 12:27 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy View Post
Take that b*tch outside!

yeah... i know..i have chilled for awhile...But she better come correct cause I will blow up her spot!!! Cause I am sooooo not in the mood.
Old 03-08-2007, 12:28 PM   #13 (permalink)

nope..lol

ummm how am i a snitch honey..read with understanding

Yes you good, "20 minutes later I hear from a friend she said she is going to break the glasses in my office...so as soon as the heffer came to the window I addressed her with the breaking the windows comment and she was like " Never mind" forget!"

The amt of $ you making is it worth being unemployed to satisfy your ego ?
Old 03-08-2007, 12:36 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinifrombx View Post
Yes you good, "20 minutes later I hear from a friend she said she is going to break the glasses in my office...so as soon as the heffer came to the window I addressed her with the breaking the windows comment and she was like " Never mind" forget!"

The amt of $ you making is it worth being unemployed to satisfy your ego ?
Trust me I wont get fired over this... but I am going to be calm and be the bigger person

Originally Posted by kamkam View Post
you sound as if you gangstar.....you management you said? you should not even be thinking this way....ppl with big mouth can't do sh!t.....
don't fall to her level
yeah head trader and operations manager...But this biT*CH is annoying....like i said I will be calm

The thing that kills me is that in our firm there is only 4 black women and instead of us bonding this heffer always trying to stab somebody in the back and then want to smile up in yor face. Sometimes i think u have to let people know on a business level we cool but if u want to take it to the personal level watch who u messing with!!!!
Old 03-08-2007, 12:43 PM   #15 (permalink)

true ture I hear what you saying..

Trust me I wont get fired over this... but I am going to be calm and be the bigger person

yeah head trader and operations manager...But this biT*CH is annoying....like i said I will be calm

The thing that kills me is that in our firm there is only 4 black women and instead of us bonding this heffer always trying to stab somebody in the back and then want to smile up in yor face. Sometimes i think u have to let people know on a business level we cool but if u want to take it to the personal level watch who u messing with!!!!