♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥
Location: Bronx, NY..na far from White Plains Rd .. n 225th but still ah good 15 mins by car, 30 mins or so by MTA away ...
Credits: 58
HELP!!!Pls ...
ok .. my dam friggin piece ah crap LG Rumor .. drop inna d bathtub tonight i quickly snatch it out ..
try ta get all d wata out ... it wants to work and basically do work .. but 2 things .. the end/on off button doesnt work now .. the screen keeps lightening up and then whiting out ... will time make the phn act right again?
::Embrace Diversity and Incorporate it in your every day life:: ::do Unto others as you want done to you:: :: Dont judge a book by its cover:: ::What to you is rags might be riches to another:: ::To assume makes an A S S of yourself:: : nly GOD can judge:: ::Look in d mirror n Improve yourself before starting on someone else:: ::sometimes if you dont have anything nice to say than just shut it and dont say nothing at all::
Aziza Akousa
Credits: 2,297
^^^ damn gyul you got a prob there^^^
Just got an Imix PHD
Credits: 5,940
yuh eh have insurance on it?
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥
Location: Bronx, NY..na far from White Plains Rd .. n 225th but still ah good 15 mins by car, 30 mins or so by MTA away ...
yea but i aint got ah spare $50 to give sprint for dis piece ah crap
::Embrace Diversity and Incorporate it in your every day life:: ::do Unto others as you want done to you:: :: Dont judge a book by its cover:: ::What to you is rags might be riches to another:: ::To assume makes an A S S of yourself:: : nly GOD can judge:: ::Look in d mirror n Improve yourself before starting on someone else:: ::sometimes if you dont have anything nice to say than just shut it and dont say nothing at all::
Aziza Akousa
damn.... da'smessed up....
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥
i kno ..
n i need mah celli fi work .. dats d best way fi reach me .. sum ppl only have d cell # .. im hoping ah few hrs will mek it back good again ..
Aziza Akousa
.... i nah tink a fews hours will mek it good...but leh we hope it wuk....
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥
i mean i really want d instinct but if i dont have $50 how i coming up wid $229? wid $100 back in 15 weeks?
Aziza Akousa
da's why i got me nice ole motorola Krazr still... old but it does wuk.,....well if it nah wuk in a few hours ..carry it in and see wha gunn happen ...
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥
maybe if dem see me wid mah neva stay still, getting too dam fresh fi ah 3 yr old dawta .. dem ah feel sorry fi me?
Aziza Akousa
..... worth a try
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥
i kno right? dem ah see me frazzled .. dem be like ... iight dis lady need ah break ... wi ah give har dat .. x; lol
Aziza Akousa
well we gunn see in de rising .......
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥
u mean wait n see on friday ... i cant go tomorrow or thursday ...
have ta wait til friday ... d phn recieves calls in ... so ah least it do dat . ... but cant play me games ... dunno bout me music .. had tek d 4gb mini sd card out so hopefully it work still

nly GOD can judge:: ::Look in d mirror n Improve yourself before starting on someone else:: ::sometimes if you dont have anything nice to say than just shut it and dont say nothing at all::

.... i nah tink a fews hours will mek it good...but leh we hope it wuk....