Old 02-09-2007, 07:18 AM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Exclamation Giving out personal info..

okay folks...

now..I appreciate that this is Carnival season and everybody wants to contact someone, somewhere for something...

HOWEVER....

I draw the line when it comes to giving out my personal information and cell number to STRANGE people...

I received a call yesterday from a completely strange person who informed me that someone here gave them my number...and mind you the person call me after 7pm...and had attitude...........

now..MANNERS is MANNERS......... if you were going to give out my number, the least you could have done was call me or email me or PM me first to ask if it was okay to do so....

secondly, if you are lucky enough to have the number, it doesn't give you the right to broadcast it....

YES, I AM PISSING VEX!!!! HOPPING MAD..and anything else you could think of!!!

&*%##^****%$#&

that is one main reason why I doh help no f......ing body.....

dats it......no more...eh eh..no help..doh ask me nothing..I dunno..I eh see....I eh hear...I have NOTHING....!!!!!!

if you feel you could take dem liberties no way....

just so? steups...%^&**$##&&***

not me eh...tell dem yuh eh see me......is like a vaps does catch all yuh mudder ass.......just so....just so..

steups............
Old 02-09-2007, 07:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

awwww. cummere gyul.

*sits saucey down and fondles her cute lil' toesies*
Old 02-09-2007, 07:47 AM   #3 (permalink)

o lord

them get she vex we in trouble now

Hey anyone see saucy can't find her no where.

i standing up her in the office 2 days and aint see she yet .

But for real that is crossing the line
Old 02-09-2007, 07:51 AM   #4 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
o lord

them get she vex we in trouble now

Hey anyone see saucy can't find her no where.

i standing up her in the office 2 days and aint see she yet .

But for real that is crossing the line
You never ever ever ever ever evvvvvver want to piss off a scorpio woman. they will hunt you down, cut yuh arse and leave your remains straddling up Ariapita Ave for everyone to see that she's NOT the female to be facked with.
Old 02-09-2007, 08:06 AM   #5 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Angry

I not just vex nah.... I livid to the point I eh even telling dem nutten till I facking calm down.....

mudder ass....and de nerve of de person to have attitude with me ..is my facking phone yuh call...and me eh know u from no whey....

and after 7pm too....steups......................
Old 02-09-2007, 08:13 AM   #6 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Originally Posted by saucytrini View Post
I not just vex nah.... I livid to the point I eh even telling dem nutten till I facking calm down.....

mudder ass....and de nerve of de person to have attitude with me ..is my facking phone yuh call...and me eh know u from no whey....

and after 7pm too....steups......................
don't be mad at the caller. Be mad at the person who gave the caller your number
Old 02-09-2007, 09:01 AM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by kevlocks View Post
don't be mad at the caller. Be mad at the person who gave the caller your number

dred..yuh should know how ah Scorpio does drop it....especially a pissed off, tired one, after 7pm.....

and with somebody with attitude on meh line...eh eh..dem and all is fire bun....

as for de person who pass on de number....

Old 02-09-2007, 09:04 AM   #8 (permalink)

I think you need to direct your frustration to the person who gave out your number in the first place. After all you trusted them enough to give them your personal contact. But i wouldn't come on here to broadcast a blast. Deal with that individual. Unless this is happening on several occassions.
Old 02-09-2007, 09:53 AM   #9 (permalink)
Wastin Time

okay folks...

now..I appreciate that this is Carnival season and everybody wants to contact someone, somewhere for something...

HOWEVER....

I draw the line when it comes to giving out my personal information and cell number to STRANGE people...

I received a call yesterday from a completely strange person who informed me that someone here gave them my number...and mind you the person call me after 7pm...and had attitude...........

now..MANNERS is MANNERS......... if you were going to give out my number, the least you could have done was call me or email me or PM me first to ask if it was okay to do so....

secondly, if you are lucky enough to have the number, it doesn't give you the right to broadcast it....

&*%##^****%$#&

dats it......no more...eh eh..no help..doh ask me nothing..I dunno..I eh see....I eh hear...I have NOTHING....!!!!!!

not me eh...tell dem yuh eh see me......is like a vaps does catch all yuh mudder ass.......just so....just so..

steups............
wow....
so how do you really feel?
Old 02-09-2007, 10:13 AM   #10 (permalink)

okay folks...

HOWEVER....

&*%##^****%$#&

steups............
Suacy can you help me out mannnnnnnn
Old 02-09-2007, 10:22 AM   #11 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
wow....
so how do you really feel?
Old 02-09-2007, 10:32 AM   #12 (permalink)

I missplaced my BIG STEUPS somewhere in here, can someone help me find it?
Old 02-09-2007, 10:40 AM   #13 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

dred..yuh should know how ah Scorpio does drop it....especially a pissed off, tired one, after 7pm.....

and with somebody with attitude on meh line...eh eh..dem and all is fire bun....

as for de person who pass on de number....

Tell dem again...Scorpios doh play ahtall ahtall when yuh cross dem

I should know...
Old 02-09-2007, 11:11 AM   #14 (permalink)

Damn allyuh done gone and raised the scorpion.

But can I ask, why are you so upset that they called after 7? :
Old 02-09-2007, 11:20 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Damn allyuh done gone and raised the scorpion.

But can I ask, why are you so upset that they called after 7? :
*facking dead*
hahahahahaha...fadda!