Old 11-27-2006, 11:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Get a new carrier!

My boy called me not too long ago telling me that he have something to tell me. So I ask what wrong. He begin to talk. Then he breaking up. Then the phone go dead. Now, I'm sitting here worried cause I know he has had a tough year. I tried calling him back numerous times. Steups. I'm frustrated, angry and scared all at the same time. And it might be for nothin.....

People need to get new carriers!
Old 11-28-2006, 12:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Originally Posted by shortsweetness View Post
My boy called me not too long ago telling me that he have something to tell me. So I ask what wrong. He begin to talk. Then he breaking up. Then the phone go dead. Now, I'm sitting here worried cause I know he has had a tough year. I tried calling him back numerous times. Steups. I'm frustrated, angry and scared all at the same time. And it might be for nothin.....

People need to get new carriers!

If he is local, his provider probably was NEXTEL...WASTE OF TIME (and ripping people off) If international, it might have been BMOBILE...loll
Old 11-28-2006, 03:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post

If he is local, his provider probably was NEXTEL...WASTE OF TIME (and ripping people off) If international, it might have been BMOBILE...loll
out of all my cell phones this was the worst service that I ever had..........I was with them for 4 months and broke my contract.........Verizon is the best hands down your calls never drop.
Old 11-28-2006, 04:23 PM   #4 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Originally Posted by dimeout567 View Post
out of all my cell phones this was the worst service that I ever had..........I was with them for 4 months and broke my contract.........Verizon is the best hands down your calls never drop.
I hear yuh. NEXTEL needs to shut there doors.
Old 11-30-2006, 11:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Nah, I think he is Sprint. But finally he got back in touch with me (he is such a flake). Thank goodness everything was alright. But I certainly put down a cussing on him for making me worry like that.
Old 12-04-2006, 10:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Yeah NEXTEL is the worse. My boyfriend has that and besides always dropping the calls it is always "Please hold while the Nextel subscriber you're trying to reach is located"
Old 12-05-2006, 01:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Yeah NEXTEL is the worse. My boyfriend has that and besides always dropping the calls it is always "Please hold while the Nextel subscriber you're trying to reach is located"
Same here. My voice would sound better than that damn woman. They always dropping calls, cant get service and the phone battery always dieing.
Old 12-12-2006, 01:11 PM   #8 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

i had a nextel phone and had no service in the house. also got service only in certain places at work. NEXTEL sucks.