Old 12-17-2008, 02:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,949
this fackin dotish c[U]u[/U]nt

for new years, my cousins, friends and I are planning to go pitch black together. no one else has an issue getting their own ticket but every fete i bring one cousin to, i always have to get her flippin ticket. now the first few times, i understand cuz she dont go soca fetes like me. but it's been months now, and now i'm telling her it's not hard to go and pick up a ticket. after all, she did say she wanted to come with me (i didnt invite her initially). at first i said i'll pick up the ticket for her but she goes to medgar evers and the ticket outlet isnt too far from her school. so i explained it to her and said it makes more sense if she picks it up after school. this fackin bird gonna try and make me feel bad for not traveling from canarsie to crown heights to pick up a ticket that she can get herself. she was supposed to drop the money for me 2 weeks ago so i could pick the ticket up from an outlet in canarsie but the outlet is sold out now and i was not gonna front any of my money for her cuz she likes to take long to pay ppl back. so she said forget it she wont go, and i said good and hung up the phone on her. she a big fleckin woman, older than me, but cant get her a$$ up and do that for herself. i always have to do sh!t for her....i'm fackin tired of it...that guilt trip b.s. could work on her baby daddy...but not me...steups

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 12-18-2008, 01:23 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 6,456
dont worry SOS will be outside the venue bright and early scalping the tickets I brought so tell she come down early so I can charge her an arm and a leg. I will geh my tnt carnival money 1 way or another
Old 12-18-2008, 02:32 AM   #3 (permalink)
Enjoyin 5 Yrs On De Mix

Credits: 1,769
*cough* didnt a certain some1 pick up ur tix? *cough*

SOS how much will u be sellin ur tixs 4? $25 or according 2 da door price. One of meh friends stickin w/ getting a tix 2.
Old 12-18-2008, 01:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Originally Posted by Loveable3586 View Post
*cough* didnt a certain some1 pick up ur tix? *cough*

SOS how much will u be sellin ur tixs 4? $25 or according 2 da door price. One of meh friends stickin w/ getting a tix 2.
I got mine already....

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."

Old 12-18-2008, 11:53 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,281
lol @ getting his tnt money one way or another. times are hard
Old 12-21-2008, 05:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 689
lol yall are jus ah mess lol
Old 12-22-2008, 05:13 PM   #7 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Originally Posted by saveoursoca
dont worry SOS will be outside the venue bright and early scalping the tickets I brought so tell she come down early so I can charge her an arm and a leg. I will geh my tnt carnival money 1 way or another