ellen degeneres is driving me insane!
If you haven’t already heard all the hype about the dog ellen degeneres and her partner adopted and than gave away to their hairdresser, here’s a video: Video Crying Ellen degeneres COMEDY VERSION - Crying, Ellen, degeneres, COMEDY, VERSION - Dailymotion Share Your Videos
Grow up, Ellen! You broke the rules! Just because you’re a celebrity with your own tv show doesn’t mean they can change the rules just for you! What do you guys think? |
Tis the season for giving
Yeah enough already.
Ellen needs to check her agreement first the next time she goes giving away adopted dogs... I think the dog adoption agency is being mean spirited regardless. They could have gone about this a whole lot differently. They should have contacted Ellen and mention the agreement and transferred ownership of the dog to the hairdresser's daughter, instead of barging in her home and scooping up the dog.....they had no tact. Isn't the point of adoption agencies to find a good home for all these homeless pets... Anyhow onto more important news ....
Amanza Awatu!
Allyuh cyah be more vex than me. When I see Ellen cryin on tv, I thought somebody dead. Me aint know is this nonsense she goin on with, ENOUGH ALREADY!
This is news to me. All that for a dog? I wonder if the little girls she beggin for them to give the dog back to were cryin like that? Big grown woman...wow!
Lmao @ the video. (The ducks swimming in the river she cried. ) |

Ellen needs to check her agreement first the next time she goes giving away adopted dogs...
I think the dog adoption agency is being mean spirited regardless. They could have gone about this a whole lot differently. They should have contacted Ellen and mention the agreement and transferred ownership of the dog to the hairdresser's daughter, instead of barging in her home and scooping up the dog.....they had no tact. Isn't the point of adoption agencies to find a good home for all these homeless pets...
Anyhow onto more important news ....