Old 02-22-2007, 10:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Angry dutty wine

I swear I have seen every verson of this thing by now..........but why is it then when I go out i still see gyals breakin they back inside a circle to dutty wine..............COME ON NEW DANCE PLEASE
Old 02-23-2007, 03:44 AM   #2 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Originally Posted by ilanbaybee View Post
I swear I have seen every verson of this thing by now..........but why is it then when I go out i still see gyals breakin they back inside a circle to dutty wine..............COME ON NEW DANCE PLEASE
new dance bicycle wine
Old 02-23-2007, 03:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Hot fuk

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W6fQL7CAdf8

Last edited by Fiyah; 02-23-2007 at 03:53 AM.
Old 02-23-2007, 09:15 AM   #4 (permalink)
The Divine GIOVANNA

Originally Posted by ilanbaybee View Post
Old 02-23-2007, 10:22 AM   #5 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Originally Posted by Fiyah View Post
find dat played out to man.........
Old 02-25-2007, 06:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
vicious vixen

hey hot work outdated is tek way yo self and killa swing ah doit
Old 02-25-2007, 08:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

The next one will be either raging bull or limbo dance
Old 03-06-2007, 02:56 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nelle View Post
The next one will be either raging bull or limbo dance
raging bull cuz limbo dance is kinna ole too