Love...Live...Life...
Credits: 3,533
Domestic Violence
Domestic Violence is something I just don’t understand... so my fren is now renting a room from me, she is 32 and telling me she wants to live with me because I can be a good role model for her?? First off I did not sign up to be Oprah and I’m 24! Her & the man is Jamaican and when I tell you the girl 350 pounds and her man skinny knocking the holy shi* out of her! he broke into her apartment and stole her TV and sh*t for crack! She had to hide her money in the freezer so he won’t steal it WTF I think he gay cause what JA man wrk at a gay bar that's straight??? Anyway my thing how can someone so loud and big be so weak I don’t get it I don’t think I will ever be in a situation like that day after day you accepting getting your arse beat by some crackhead reject! All I know he bring that sh*t to Harlem I will have something waitin fo that ass!
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
Credits: 1,935
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) |
Love...Live...Life...
i do thats just the type of person i am even tho i love my space i still let her come in my home, i just dont get it? i tell her no one will love you unless you love ya self when we worked together she started dieting and lost a lot was looking gd and feeling gd she let this muddac*nt back in her house now she gained it all back plus more! imma try my best
Alpha Male
Credits: 10,033
Boonoonoonoos
Credits: 12,650
Credits: 7,233
Some gyal like dem ting. Unfortunately for them.
Whether there is a moral component to being less clothed than an European, I'm not getting into because that's a personal thing. Carnival: carne valle: farewell flesh means it is time to be myself in all my godly glory. I am a man created in God's image, making me beautiful. We get half naked in the bright sun, soak up some vitamin D and jump to a rythm because as human beings, rythms entrance us; they harken to our mothers' rhythmic heartbeat in the womb. Its a natural, healthy experience. |
#7 (permalink) | ||
Judge Juancito Pano
Credits: 65,113
buh wah di a$s is dis mi readin!!! Evian: I hope you writing all this stuff down...it will make for a good book/novela you just seem to always have someone else drama brought to you b/c they can't handle it...get that girl some help quick! take her to a battered womens shelter or sumthin. kjaja: I'm sorry to say this but your friend is just dumb...she and she man. di two ah dey both jus dumb!!! let dem two keep to demselves...doh get involved in dey foolery. Just make sure when they FINALLY done da ting yuh dere to help her get back on her feet. but for now you can't be involved in all of that...it sounds like pure childishness |
||
Credits: 24,361
sexy thang
Credits: 3,023
that crack head will be stealing your shite too...
Love...Live...Life...
I am renting her a room but i made it very clear that i don't tolerate that ish and if he even tried i have too many ppl watching out for me I'm very nice so if anything suspicious goes on my neighbors will let me know because my house is fairly quite most of the time.

buh wah di a$s is dis mi readin!!!