Old 08-18-2006, 02:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 1,920
Talking did u see cassie performance on Bet ?

it was awwwful watch it u be the judge and tell me if u'll sign the petition against her?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TsIaRm2vqKg
Old 08-18-2006, 02:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 120
I didnt see it, but she was on Hot97 talking about it. Angie asked her what happened. and She said that when she gets in front of a crowd, that she gets nervous and her throat locks up.

My translation=I dont know how to sing or perform.
Old 08-18-2006, 02:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mrs. S

for real wow would u sign the petition

Last edited by lizzietrin1; 08-18-2006 at 02:40 PM..
Old 08-18-2006, 02:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 120
Originally Posted by lizzietrin1
for real wow would u sign the petition
Petition for what? To get her kicked off bad boy and have my friend who needs a deal to take her place. Sure why not.
Old 08-18-2006, 03:22 PM   #5 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 6,533
Wow I didn't even turn my sound on at work and just by looking I could tell it went bad. she really appears uncomfortable ,and screams i'm not used to the stage or cameras.
well if puffy signed her she must have talent and potential. I bet in a few months she will be fine.
Old 08-18-2006, 03:53 PM   #6 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,736
Originally Posted by swingphi03
I didnt see it, but she was on Hot97 talking about it. Angie asked her what happened. and She said that when she gets in front of a crowd, that she gets nervous and her throat locks up.

My translation=I dont know how to sing or perform.
stupes....so why de hell she in this bizniz

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Last edited by Nica; 08-18-2006 at 03:58 PM..

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 08-18-2006, 04:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,736
http://www.petitiononline.com/Shamond/petition.html

they actually have a petition

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 08-18-2006, 04:53 PM   #8 (permalink)
sharkie

Originally Posted by Pretty Preya
Wow I didn't even turn my sound on at work and just by looking I could tell it went bad. she really appears uncomfortable ,and screams i'm not used to the stage or cameras.
well if puffy signed her she must have talent and potential. I bet in a few months she will be fine.
have u seen makin the band 3?

if puffy signed a chick...she must be pretty and skinny, not talented.
Old 08-18-2006, 06:03 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs. S

i was watchin rap city today and diddy was like he bring out artists dat have potential so she give him some POTENTIAL
Old 08-18-2006, 07:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 9,990
I love the title though
"We Prefer Lassie Over Cassie"

She does suck though.....AND she also can't sing..
Old 08-23-2006, 05:29 PM   #11 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 15,654
That was the DRIEST, STALEST, MOST ABSURD thing I've seen in a LONG TIME.....
Ranks up there with Ashley Simpson's "performance" at the Orange Bowl, Ashley Simpson's "performance" on SNL, and Michelle busting her a$$ at 106th and Park....

DAMN THAT WAS HORRIBLE....

She look like she was about to barf on stag. Pathetic!
Old 08-23-2006, 05:32 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lizzietrin1 View Post
it was awwwful watch it u be the judge and tell me if u'll sign the petition against her?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TsIaRm2vqKg

i saw that youtuve thing. lawd she really doh have talent eh
Old 08-23-2006, 05:50 PM   #13 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 6,715
you know the whole time i hear them dissin her but i was like shes cute and poppy shell be aiight..........but this absolutely sucks.......shes up there with ashley simpson as someone said before, and im actually so disgusted i will send around petitions my damn self for her........puffy aint doin so go, shes signed to his label
Old 08-23-2006, 05:55 PM   #14 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 15,654
The thing is, this is an EASY crowd to perform in front of. These kids will cheer for anything. Shit, she had numerous fans in that crowd. It was a friendly atmosphere....
PISS POOR
PISS POOR
Old 08-23-2006, 06:00 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 515
Thumbs down

I couldn't even watch the whole performance it was so bad. Cassie is very pretty but destined to be a one hit wonder. That was just embarassing and terrible.