Old 08-24-2006, 07:42 PM   #1 (permalink)

coworkers

i am in the rasshole field at work and dis so and so buh khunt email me some questionnaire that me and another co worker that are in the field cannot possilby answer cause we basically away from our computers from 6am to 9pm.

dis raaasshhooll woman send an email to me and de girl today saying its in our best interest since we are senior staff and blah blah blah and its would help our professional development
i call her rass back and said Hi i am in the field...i know u don;t remember what that was like since its been decades since u do one lick of field work..she gonna retract her statement...stupppsee

then my boss call me telling i too aggressive..i tell her look i here to wuk not mek friends tell dat freckly #################### to stop emailing shit that is not priority....

Old 08-24-2006, 07:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne View Post
i am in the rasshole field at work and dis so and so buh khunt email me some questionnaire that me and another co worker that are in the field cannot possilby answer cause we basically away from our computers from 6am to 9pm.

dis raaasshhooll woman send an email to me and de girl today saying its in our best interest since we are senior staff and blah blah blah and its would help our professional development
i call her rass back and said Hi i am in the field...i know u don;t remember what that was like since its been decades since u do one lick of field work..she gonna retract her statement...stupppsee

then my boss call me telling i too aggressive..i tell her look i here to wuk not mek friends tell dat freckly #################### to stop emailing shit that is not priority....
Old 08-24-2006, 07:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

.... dam rude and aggressive yes!!!
Old 08-24-2006, 07:47 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
.... dam rude and aggressive yes!!!
its not de first time..nah she does want to try to be ur friend and talk about u behind ur back..she telling my boss that i did somethign wrong a while ago..but she never told ME that i did soemthign wrong but she quick to run to the higher ups..nahhhhhh

i tell her ...look me and u don't pitch marbles together..but respect me and i will respect u..when i do something wrong tell ME so i can correct it....

she upset a coworker last week when she talk bout de girl when she was right out side de room..my girl roll in de dey and holla fuh i don't belived dis shit...u are one dangerous ####################...i near dead when i hear dat