Old 05-23-2009, 09:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
M.I.T.E

Computer repairs technicians...

Tell me WHY do you people see it fit to change up the layout of the laptop/PC that you're working on? Fair enough you change it up while you're doing your repairs because it'll help you work faster... but oh jeez, change it back when you're done!
Old 06-01-2009, 10:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,513
idk. what would oprah do?
Old 06-06-2009, 02:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 147
thats the whole idea for tit work faster and more efficent
Old 06-08-2009, 12:02 AM   #4 (permalink)
M.I.T.E

Originally Posted by chosen_one View Post
thats the whole idea for tit work faster and more efficent
How does moving around my icons and changing them from double click to single click improve efficiency?
I set up my laptop to suit myself, so fix it and return it just how I gave it to you! *minus the problems*
Old 07-19-2009, 04:09 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ent

Credits: 627
Originally Posted by m.i.t.e View Post
tell me why do you people see it fit to change up the layout of the laptop/pc that you're working on? Fair enough you change it up while you're doing your repairs because it'll help you work faster... But oh jeez, change it back when you're done!
word!