Champion!
What kind of policy/company, only provides ppl/customers/representatives a 800 number only when they bring in 10,000 dollars in the company?
I have been selling AVON for a couple months now, really only because I USED TO buy so much of it. I honestly thought it was a cool way to make a lil extra change on the side and still get some nice stuff but, I realized this company is not worth my or friends and family DOLLAR. Who the fakc want to sit and talk wid a blasted automated service for nearly a half hour? Good ting today is sunday, and what if I did not own a cell phone? how do ppl that does not have cell phone or long distance deal wid dis shit? I never been through so much drama to pay a bill over the phone the way AVON had my pressure up juss now. And then to hear that they only provide an 800 number for representatives that reach a certain "status"? WTF......talk about customer service. Madness
i did some research on avon and they are real trouble in truth, plus it's hard to make money. if you're looking to make some extra cash mary kay is much better, u make 50% of what u sell and the product sells itself. pm me if u want to know anymore, i'll be happy to share....
In de Jam ah comin
Damn dat was messed my dey shuold realize dat ppl doh wahn tuh be on hold all dat time
Champion!
Unfakingbelievable.................its tuesday and I have yet been able to process my payment LMFAO....
Then to find out all this time the long distance number I been wasting my minutes on is based in.......................INDIA WTF