Old 02-20-2007, 04:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
mi nuh cater to bad-mind

Unhappy Bi*ches with hair on their chinee

What the fack is that about ?

Theres sum black girl with all hairs on her chinee on tv.I always wondered what the fack thats about

Do alot of girls have hair but they shave it off ?
Old 02-20-2007, 04:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

but wha de arse is chinee
Old 02-20-2007, 04:31 PM   #3 (permalink)

which is what i would like to know? Bandele, do u mean CHIN?
Old 02-20-2007, 04:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Originally Posted by cOcKbAcKnRoLL View Post
but wha de arse is chinee
I think he mean chin
Old 02-20-2007, 04:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Originally Posted by carib_xtc View Post
I think he mean chin
ah mean ah hope so eh, but with dese imixers yuh nevah know...
Old 02-20-2007, 04:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
i hate to see women with hair deh ewwww.
Old 02-20-2007, 04:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Originally Posted by lucian maddness View Post
i hate to see women with hair deh ewwww.
So u know whats a CHINEE
Old 02-20-2007, 04:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
mi nuh cater to bad-mind

Yuh people like to be difficult

chinee chin chin

I mean chin
Old 02-20-2007, 04:39 PM   #9 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Originally Posted by Bandele View Post
Yuh people like to be difficult

chinee chin chin

I mean chin
What about the women with hair on the chest.// now thats gross especially when they really black nad curly
Old 02-20-2007, 05:31 PM   #10 (permalink)
da ladi dey call JazEPooh

What about the women with hair on the chest.// now thats gross especially when they really black nad curly
what woman ya know have dat?
Old 02-20-2007, 06:09 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Cool

it have a girl in my school who have a full mustache dread im tryin 2 figure out if she a lesbian cuz she dress manish its gross though
Old 02-20-2007, 06:15 PM   #12 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
I remember this girl who use to go to my church she had a full chest of hair .... I use to wonder if she use to shave anything on her body..
Old 02-20-2007, 08:51 PM   #13 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post

u'd be surprised. i saw dis girl on the train one summer. well dressed looking professional with her heels and all. had a blouse with stands of hair sticking out of it. i was like 'please tell me i eh seeing dat?' this ish was gross. imagine what her co-workers saying. lol

Last edited by zouk; 02-21-2007 at 12:21 PM.
Old 02-20-2007, 09:33 PM   #14 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
So u know whats a CHINEE
yup
Old 02-20-2007, 09:54 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bandele View Post
What the fack is that about ?

Theres sum black girl with all hairs on her chinee on tv.I always wondered what the fack thats about

Do alot of girls have hair but they shave it off ?
yeah the condition is called hursitusim... and the condition is quite qiute common. especially in women with PCOS. its excess androgens that cause the excess facial and chest hair. but most wax or lazer so u dont notice it as much. and i notice in AA and Carib. women it is really prevelent