Old 05-18-2007, 11:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
MsWadadli718

Angry Bex me bex!

Ok so I have a silly question. I was on the phone with my man today and some gal was talking mess in the backround. I guess cuz she know im in NY. My man said she "blight?" me? I have NO IDEA what that means.

Enlighten please!!!
Old 05-19-2007, 12:10 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 160,124
Originally Posted by MsWadadli718 View Post
Ok so I have a silly question. I was on the phone with my man today and some gal was talking mess in the backround. I guess cuz she know im in NY. My man said she "blight?" me? I have NO IDEA what that means.

Enlighten please!!!

bad vibes
bad wishes
maljo
kinda like if someone wish bad on you

Old 05-19-2007, 12:33 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 24,373
de man horning you, so let us horn him
Old 05-19-2007, 12:35 AM   #4 (permalink)
The JaM™

Yuh sure dat is yuh man?
Yuh man supposed to defend yuh when a next woman cussing you...
Kina sound like you de other woman... *shrugs shoulders*
Old 05-19-2007, 12:53 AM   #5 (permalink)
MsWadadli718

:-(

Guess not but the gal was my friend. Rasta gal like me. Im so bex
Old 05-19-2007, 12:56 AM   #6 (permalink)
The JaM™

Guess not but the gal was my friend. Rasta gal like me. Im so bex
oh well.... such is life eh... pick yuhself up, dust off yuh shoulder and keep moving forward. Plenty more fish in de ocean.
Old 06-12-2007, 04:12 PM   #7 (permalink)
Wha de crap?!

Credits: 5,901

Enlighten please!!!
When an Antiguan say somebody a "blight" you we mean, they cramping your style or their blocking your progress, or because they are around, you can't express yourself or do certain things you'd like to.
Old 06-12-2007, 04:18 PM   #8 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,349
Originally Posted by Islandtyme View Post
When an Antiguan say somebody a "blight" you we mean, they cramping your style or their blocking your progress, or because they are around, you can't express yourself or do certain things you'd like to.
so like cokblockin?
Old 06-13-2007, 03:53 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wha de crap?!

Credits: 5,901
Exactly!!
Old 06-14-2007, 11:19 AM   #10 (permalink)
Monday, August 6th, 2007

Credits: 108
Originally Posted by carib_xtc View Post
so like cokblockin?
lllllllrrrddd!! Only on IMIX.