View Full Version : Original real talk!

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

1. Let's talk about business!!!
  2. First Reggaeton Singer From T&T "Prince P.I.O"
  3. Is This Legit or Another Bogus Promotion
  4. The NY Trinidad and Tobago Consulate
  5. Finding out sale records of a product
  6. Guyanese Men
  7. Antiguans... Standford really did y'all a disservice!
  8. This Is a serious Thread I need Jamaica Explained.
  9. Functional or Cultural?
  10. A bit CONFUSED
  11. Brother kills sisters in Boston...
  12. Peoria police beat up black man...
  13. PS3ers and 360ers
  14. Surprised?
  15. Zeitgeist?
  16. Lets talk about HIV
  17. Who's Afraid of Women's Sexuality?
  18. Should President Obama cut payroll taxes
  19. Obama's brother arrested
  20. President O'BOMBER U.S. Commander in GRIEF Official BODY COUNT
  21. REBELLIONS inside U.S. Domestic Borders for the year 2009
  22. man gets removed ffrom toilet bowl(does he deserve it?)
  23. R.I.P. Giselle Salandy
  24. Israel rejects Gaza ceasefire
  25. Presidential blood lines?
  26. Trinidad, what going on??
  27. Jewish people and their money?
  28. 7 countries talk single currency, Venezuela calls for IDB exodus
  29. What are your thoughts?
  30. more than 300 ppl still missing due to Hurrican Ike
  31. the moral maze: low educational attainment among african caribbean students
  32. What if we legalized all drugs?
  33. Domestic Violence in the Caribbean
  34. Having Sex for Power
  35. Personal Finances Thread
  36. Why WHITE POWER NATIONS want ZIMBABWE
  37. Wall Street Signs
  38. Invasion on Grenada?
  39. Benefit Concert in Los Angeles July 6th: PLEASE SUPPORT
  40. Nah man this have to be discussed: Are Big Ups Unnecessary
  41. Race - Biological or Social Classification?
  42. SKIN - movie on racism in South Africa
  43. question about colorful beads ?
  44. A little something about the Rothschilds...
  45. US confession: Weapons were not made in Iran after all
  46. HNIC for the White Ruling Class gets a WARNING in ZIMBABWE
  47. peice on Obama and race by Dr. Helen Burleson
  48. Are we living in the most peaceful times ever?
  49. Life and Debt (Documentary re: Jamaica)
  50. Jus Curious
  51. Who brought the slaves to America...
  52. What the BLACK GOVERNOR of New York can do about DEATH SQUAD PIGZ in New York Shitty
  53. I know who I am - at last
  54. Zeitgeist
  55. Obama Race transcript speech
  56. U.S. POLICE are PREDATOR AGENTS of a FOR-PROFIT Prison INDUSTRY
  57. Is America ready? Is Canada ready?
  58. Britney Spears, Aliens vs. Predetors, the golden compass, Ju
  59. Behind: OBAMA's REJECTION of Minister Louis FARRAKHAN's ENDORSEMENT
  60. John McLAME is an INSANE WAR CRIMINAL
  61. question for sankofaa
  62. What happened to the AIDS stories
  63. Running Own Business
  64. wow.. this forum is super DEAD!
  65. Are Things Really That Bad In Tnt?
  66. Haile Selassie vists Trinidad and Tobago
  67. 200 Scholarships. . (pt. 2)
  68. 200 Free Scholarships For Minorities (pt.1)
  69. Does this article disturb anyone else?
  70. Where do you get your online reigonal news from?
  71. Gaza/Egypt border
  72. Constitutional Modernisation in the Caribbean
  73. Maurice Bishop speaks
  74. CLASSIC!!! - Sure to stir up debate
  75. WHITE MERCENARY Helicopter shuttle White Missionaries in KENYA
  76. LOOK! who Teaching Africans about Security
  77. Sizzla Slaps Jah Cure In The Face Backstage
  78. Zeitgeist
  79. Mama Africa sung by Akon written by Hakim formerly from "The Boys"
  80. STOP the 2016 Olympic Games in the U.S.A.
  81. Why are Trinis in America much smaller than Jamaicans???
  82. IRAN makea a BIG MOVE in NICARAGUA
  83. MBEKI vs. ZUMA
  84. Nigeria says "HELL NO!" to U.S. Milltary on the African Continent
  85. WTF! The hypocricy continues
  86. Island Republic DUMPS White Ruling Class ECONOMIC SYSTEM
  87. Africa-eu Summit
  88. Call for criminal inquiry as CIA destroys torture tapes
  89. U.S. report says Iran halted nuclear weapons program in 2003
  90. U.S. Black Messenger Gyal delivers Threats to Zimbabwe
  91. Rice at talks on Africa conflicts
  92. One Million Dead in Iraq
  93. China's 'arsenal' spurs warnings
  94. The Middle East has had a secretive nuclear power in its midst for years
  95. Mugabe says, “The British are coming!”
  96. AMERICAN BLACKS March Against ESCALATING WHITE TERROR within U.S. Domestic Borders
  97. YanKKKeeZ SEARCHING for a "SAFE SPOT" in AFRICA
  98. Good Ole’ Boy Rumsfeld “Snowflakes”
  99. A Black Woman's Smile
  100. AMERICAN GANGSTA Career Thug HNIC Gunslinger for the White Ruling Class
  101. Politians suggested segregated schools for Blacks students
  102. No evidence of Iranian nuclear-weapons program, experts say
  103. 34 percent of South Florida gas stations fail pump tests in last three years
  104. NYC: Deadline Extended for Clerical Associate and Secretary
  105. NYC Transit Exams Are Open
  106. Stop Trying To 'Save' Africa
  107. For those looking for Affordable Housing in NYC
  108. Does Iran's President Want Israel Wiped Off The Map - Does He Deny The Holocaust?
  109. WHITE MERCENARY Recruiters DEPORTED from an African Country
  110. Who are your historians?
  111. Jimmy Carter calls Cheney a 'disaster' for U.S.
  112. IRAN makes BIG MOVE to DUMP the YanKKKee Dollar
  113. Text of President Mugabe's UN speech
  114. I hate all Iranians, US aide tells MPs
  115. EU-Africa summit: Mozambique threatens boycott over Zimbabwe
  116. Ahmadinejad: Bush can speak at a university if he should ever travel to Iran
  117. Americans getting rich in Iraq
  118. US vote against global arms trade treaty
  119. Baby Doc
  120. Was there every an official explanation as to why WTC 7 Collapsed?
  121. VIVA ZIMBABWE n ROBERT MUGABE
  122. african gospel videos
  123. The Death of a Gang Leader in T&T
  124. Jamaica gets new PM amid crime spike
  125. U.S. use another Black messenger gyal to threaten African Countries
  126. Islandtyme yuh rhhhhhhhel lapsin
  127. South African Defence Minister says "HELL NO!!!" to U.S. Military on the Continent
  128. In Nubia, Fears Of Another Darfur
  129. UNICEF Germany Ad
  130. for sale brand new nokia n95 at just...$300usd
  131. London mayor apologizes for city's role in slave trade
  132. Cruise Ship Auditions (NYC)
  133. NYC Job Opp.: Art Director, "VEER"
  134. A million dollar hotel project in haiti
  135. The Funeral of Bernice Ambrozine May
  136. You will never think the same way again
  137. Prof. Asa Hilliard Is No Longer With Us....a Great Lost (rip)
  138. U.S. SHUTS DOWN African Consulate in California
  139. Slandering Zimbabwe's Fight for Independence
  140. Money and Happiness
  141. Non-Corporate/Alternative Media Sources
  142. NYC Job Opp.: Web Producer
  143. Basil Balcombe - looking for information
  144. Humans Vs. Elephants
  145. South Africa BLOCKS U.S. Military EXPANSION in the Region
  146. Female-dominated migration has had negative effects on Caribbean family
  147. Nigeria: Chinese And the Abuse of Nigerians
  148. Blatant Racism in Peru
  149. EARwitness Account: New York Shitty PIGZ BEATING Black Lawyers
  150. Nigerian dies on deportation flight from Spain
  151. CIA monitoring civil rights leaders in black communities?
  152. Watching Like It Is with Michael Warren
  153. Driver in N.Y. Crash Had Junior License
  154. Question on the UN
  155. Tony Blair steps down (UK)
  156. Grenada releases 3 leaders of coup
  157. Islandmix -Poetry Corner....
  158. CIA Conspired with Mafia to Kill Castro (No, Really?)
  159. Increase In Immigration Fees
  160. Africans say HELL NO!!!! to U.S. Military Presence on their Continent
  161. Kush Rivaled Kemet
  162. Britain plans on banning muslin veils altogether
  163. BRAZIL n RACE
  164. Inflation in Zimbabwe reaches 9,000%, the highest in the world. (CNN)
  165. Caribbean murder rates hurting growth: world bank.
  166. A Race To Recover A Lost Kingdom On The Nile
  167. Gun Violence
  168. ashra kwesi
  169. Akon- Sorry. WHat's your take?
  170. Who Really Started the 1967 war?
  171. Petition 2 save T&T forest from 3 Smelter Plants
  172. U.S. MILITARY makes BIG MOVE to CONTROL AFRICA
  173. African Descended Women in the Americas.
  174. Why many muslims will probably have to die
  175. Oromo Opression in Ethiopia?
  176. AFRICA and ST. VINCENT and the GRENADINES
  177. Foil Terrorist Plots....
  178. The fourth terror plot surrendered in Trinidad
  179. 18th Annual Tribute to Our Ancestors of the Middle Passage:
  180. Tobagonians LEARN 5 points for AFRICAN LIBERATION
  181. Are latin americans generally more racist towards blacks then white americans?
  182. Free Education for Black Men Interested in Teaching
  183. This Might Sound Crazy But
  184. Is Shakespearean poetry and literature overrated?
  185. ATL Job Opp.:Senior Account Manager, Google
  186. HAITI: Finance minister says economic signs improving
  187. Kajbar Dam: The Destruction Of Nubian Land In The Sudan
  188. Caribbean Dialogue Series at the Brooklyn Public Library May 31st!
  189. NYC Job Opp.: Photo Editor / Designer
  190. What it means to be caribbean and/or West Indian
  191. Where Do "Baby-Daddies" Come From? (The origins of the phrase)
  192. ATL, NY & CHI. Internship Opportunities
  193. VA or NYC Job Opp.: Programming Manager, AOL LATINO
  194. Blair's departure: Blair's approach to Africa was simplistic and lacked an understan
  195. "Dougla"..?
  196. Micheal Moore in Trouble for going to Cuba
  197. The New Scramble For Africa
  198. NJ Job Opp.: Graphic Desgner
  199. Egyptians And Not The Greeks Were The True Fathers Of Medicine
  200. United States Of Africa
  201. T&T Debit food cards
  202. New Prog- Linked To The Official Darfur Thread
  203. REPUBLICANS for OBAMA.......the Black Ronald Reagan....they SAY!
  204. Whats killing the bees
  205. 3 republican canidates say they dont belive in evolution
  206. Confessions Of A CIA Agent
  207. The impact of allowing felons to vote
  208. Venezuela quits IMF and World Bank
  209. To Treat the Dead - The "break-through" in medicine
  210. R. Kelly writes song for Virginia Tech
  211. Newark Liberty Airport disaster waiting to happen?
  212. Racism a History
  213. Can Another Country Build A Military Base On US Soil?
  214. For My Creative Cru: Training videos
  215. F.L. Job Opp.: COOK
  216. NYC: Casting humorous m/f actors 4 corporate video
  217. NYC: MTV Casting Pregnant Moms
  218. The Price of Progress
  219. Denying the Right to Choose
  220. Mandela's grandson reclaims traditional leadership role
  221. NYC Job Opp.: Account Executive
  222. My Language in Written Script
  223. Tony Blair Blaming Blacks For Rise In Murder Rate
  224. Dr. Cheikh Anta Diop INNERview
  225. U.S. backed Invaders of Somalia COMMITTING GENOCIDE
  226. "If
  227. "Official' Darfur thread
  228. UN apologises to Rwanda
  229. Google Earth Used for Genocide Awareness
  230. We all have dreams of hitting the Lottery...
  231. Vincypowa
  232. Should BLACK people be in BRITISH ARMY?????
  233. Iran and the captured sailors
  234. Bicentennial of Abolitoin of Slave Trade
  235. Steve Jobs Speech (CEO,Apple & Pixar)
  236. NYC Job Opp.: Manager, MLB
  237. Worls Peace/Love
  238. For My "Creative Cru": Creative Suite 3
  239. B.E.T. Programmer Confesses
  240. New Prog- My Mamma Africa- Trinbago
  241. Africanists, SKEPTICS, Non Believers, Delusionists And Others
  242. S. Floridians - Colloquium to Examine Darfur Crisis
  243. huh?
  244. Tune in to the realest radio on the net!!!!
  245. Does being mixed race mean being mixed up ?
  246. Couple Sue over darker Baby
  247. Medicare Still Pays Doctors Who Owe Back Taxes
  248. Would you support a military coup of the bush administration
  249. What do you make of this statement
  250. NYC Job Opp.: SEGMENT PRODUCER/CAMERA/EDITOR