PDA

View Full Version : Original real talk!

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11

1. Why is it that out of all the Islands Jamacian women get the Worst Rap?
  2. Beating children
  3. Bill in Congress to make June Caribbean-American Heritage Monthy in the US
  4. Do u think...................?
  5. Death Penalty Or Not
  6. Caribbean Awareness Month
  7. Beacon Hill buzzes after judge criticizes school funding
  8. I not sure about the allocation of money in Trinidad...
  9. I JUST GOT A NEW JOB and
  10. Mandela's visit
  11. more racism-type sutff...
  12. Wat to do about crime?
  13. As Wealthy Fill Top Colleges, New Efforts to Level the Field
  14. Depression
  15. police murdering black men
  16. Medicating our Children
  17. Warning regarding purchase of UPS uniforms:
  18. Sex offenders in your town
  19. Police testing DNA of Black men...WHAT?
  20. Who is more civilized?
  21. Finding Passion
  22. Polygamy
  23. Black Wealth Initiative...
  24. stupse..another set of hostages
  25. Dominica White & Yellow Pages Online..
  26. No woman No cry
  27. Being West Indian and only dating West Indians
  28. shite 4 brains
  29. what u think about young people having sex
  30. Murder Charge for not doing C-section
  31. RWANDA 10yrs LATER
  32. Panel Discussion Topics
  33. Our Future... Do you see it!?
  34. To rent or buy....
  35. AIDS and black america
  36. they actually tried to downplay this!!
  37. This Really Does Piss Me Off!!
  38. Do Anyone Have their Own Business or Franchise?
  39. America and It's "Interests".
  40. US Press focuses on T&T Muslims
  41. Beauty and Young girls today!
  42. Pro-America: Are we Underindulging....
  43. So it start---
  44. Lesson for Masses ....
  45. Do you think that Rice
  46. the origin of marriage
  47. Something To Think About...
  48. Speaking of piercings "MEN"
  49. Segregation: Unity or Division
  50. The destruction of black youth
  51. Are you a registered voter?
  52. DNA and Reparations link
  53. The Palm Resorts (the eight wonder of the world)
  54. Bloomberg ARE YOU LISTENING?!?
  55. Article - Debunking the Media's Lies about President Aristide
  56. Rice Rejects Calls for Public Testimony
  57. I would like to propose...
  58. Caricom won't recognize Haiti gov't
  59. Larrrrdddd Antigua's.........
  60. Harvard's Tuition Announcement
  61. Stupid is....
  62. Rap and Reggae collabaration
  63. As if there is something wrong with this article
  64. Black Germans..this post is LONG but interesting
  65. Spencer sworn in...AP article on 50 yrs. of Antigua
  66. March 24th.....
  67. Are West Indian’s Better
  68. ATLANTA: BellSouth Sponsored Career Fair
  69. Antiguans it March 23, Election day in our native ...
  70. Blacks to afraid to speak up....
  71. There Will Be No Music Just Talk In. . .
  72. homesexual marriages
  73. Suicide yes! or your money for court?
  74. How Much Yuh Want to Bet
  75. Caribbean women VS. Caribbean men
  76. are these pictures necessary?????
  77. Today's Financial News...
  78. 3Rd Grade Chalk dust
  79. Need Your Help 2 Fight Breast Cancer
  80. Gratuity should it be an automaitc charge
  81. Aristide Wife
  82. Brotherman survives US TORTURE/Beat Down in Guantanamo
  83. When does life begin...
  84. how do allyuh feel about this.....
  85. The Spaniards have spoken....
  86. 96-year-old in wheelchair denies selling crack cocaine
  87. Loss Of Medicaid
  88. How Do You Refer To Yourself In The USA!
  89. Where's Wyclef and Sharpton?
  90. Aristide going to Jamaica
  91. I guess Benjai really hit a nerve...
  92. Black People and Financial Independence
  93. Thanks radio pirates...
  94. tired of living paycheck to paycheck
  95. Mandela Praises Charlize Theron
  96. Jamaican bus Driver
  97. Venezuela: U.S.A. disrespects democracy
  98. What do you think about this?
  99. Roots, Reality & Culture
  100. Web Designer Job
  101. Action counts! Excuses are not an option.
  102. College Degree...
  103. Would you be friends with someone who has AIDS?
  104. I am healthy!
  105. Hiv/aids Event @ Suny Downstate
  106. BUSH IS BEING CRITICIZED for USING WTC TRAGEDY in his ADS
  107. All Antiguans.....How many of you
  108. Any Ladies here in their 20's?
  109. Real Talk: The Archives....
  110. who to believe? usa or aristide
  111. What to make of this? What changes for WLIB ?
  112. Help
  113. Ever..
  114. What can we do?
  115. For those of you who are interested in these kind of things...
  116. Caribbean Display at Brooklyn Childrens Museum
  117. New Issue of SHE Caribbean Magazine
  118. Teresa Heinz Kerry: I'm an 'African American'
  119. same-sex ban...
  120. 2004 Election Issue
  121. Homeschooling on the rise in Black communities
  122. Queen Nzingha of Angola (1583-1663)
  123. South African Farm Worker Thrown To Lions
  124. Resistance: African Resistance To Slavery
  125. When Black People mess up
  126. Totalitarianism in America....Is It Possible!!!
  127. Heartless Without Shame!!!!!!!
  128. Us Army In Haiti
  129. Read the white man's perception of blacks....unfortuneately....
  130. Bajans Call For T&T Carnival Boycott
  131. Does Rap Music/Hip Hop Culture promote violence or are there...
  132. Living Food Workshop
  133. African Native Americans: We are still here exhibit!
  134. Native American group calls Otkast's Grammy performance "racist."
  135. Who are the Siddis of India ?
  136. Women Targeted In AIDS Fight in TnT
  137. About Haiti...leh we talk
  138. 13-14 yr old students forced to have gynecological exams in NY school
  139. Worth Reading
  140. Essence of Blackness...
  141. Janet Jackson
  142. How would you feel if.......
  143. Ladies just a thought!
  144. child protection
  145. No Sex Ed. For Kids
  146. Dominican baby born with two heads...
  147. Clean Air Act
  148. Full Marriage Rights for Homosexual Couples
  149. The power of consumerism
  150. Possible cure for AIDS in
  151. Should Children Be Allowed To Witness Childbirth?
  152. Virgins With HIV
  153. The word B*I*T*C*H...
  154. History Information - 2/1 - 2/8
  155. independence: colossal failure or unqualified success
  156. Contraceptives in school
  157. Dead Beat Dads
  158. Married For Visa.........
  159. Oprah has come out with a
  160. murders in tnt
  161. The Education System
  162. The West Indian Race
  163. History Info: 1/25 - 1/31
  164. What race are you????
  165. How did you adapt to change?????????
  166. How many....
  167. What is your real feelings on
  168. Tradition.
  169. this is sad.bear it in mind
  170. Human nature's most power force?!?
  171. Who's baby is it?????????
  172. Bad business.....
  173. wrong child...
  174. History Info. 1/18 - 1/24
  175. The Death Penalty !!!!!!!!!!!!!
  176. Bride Burning...yes BURNING
  177. The Real World
  178. adultery
  179. On WAR AND PEACE.....
  180. Meaningless Sacrifice
  181. What your parents said, WAS IT ALL TRUE!?
  182. Emotion vs. Knowledge
  183. Cops in the schools
  184. Diamonds Are a Man’s Best Friend
  185. Ehemmmm, Men(Shakes My Head).... Parternity Fraud
  186. This caught my attention today
  187. Credit: The cancer of blackness...
  188. Role of men in a Family
  189. Children vs. Career: Womens Dilemma
  190. Business with a social conscience
  191. Vinyl siding
  192. Globalization: U.S & India
  193. Investing in your childs future....
  194. Investing in Y2K...
  195. Higher Threshold for Death Penalty Is Sought
  196. History Information 1/11-1/17
  197. Arranged Marriages: Good Or Bad?
  198. Beating kids, Does it really work?
  199. Weddings: Meaningless Displays Of Pretense?
  200. Stereotypes....
  201. Orthodox Jews
  202. Babylon in de school
  203. any teachers on the mix?
  204. Undocumented Immigrant Workers May Get a Break... Bush's Immigrant Overhaul
  205. Technology and Mankind..
  206. He can have my vote!
  207. Interesting Deportation Stats
  208. Rock What Vote 2004?????
  209. Please read this again I think that is was important.....
  210. Sat Night Live 1/3/04 about Sean Combs
  211. Still No Beef to Mad Cow Mania
  212. So you want a raise...
  213. Its in those Genes!!!
  214. A question....
  215. just a thought
  216. travelling
  217. The Atkins Diet..
  218. Have Complaints About A Company
  219. Caribbean Countries...
  220. Why are we so quick to judge!!??
  221. Solidarity told me to...
  222. does n e 1 have a beef....
  223. Raspect
  224. Black Colleges - Devil's Advocate...
  225. History Infomation 1/4 - 1/10
  226. The World Oldest, Ever Documented Human
  227. Good Health is Golden
  228. Generation E.A.: Ethnically Ambiguous
  229. prejudice...is this normal?
  230. Interesting Piece On Graffiti history!!- Connection to Ogun/Yoruba
  231. Airports plan to start fingerprinting
  232. Unity For 2004
  233. Minority Filmmakers
  234. Bush&Iraq: Something else to think about...
  235. Diesel Holiday Season-De Stress
  236. Why Saddam.......
  237. Information on Haiti please?
  238. Cant shake the FLU- any suggestions
  239. Black Colleges
  240. Picking the right Public School..
  241. Rock The Vote!!
  242. Saddam's Capture
  243. Why is it hard for World Music to get attention!
  244. Any of you guys seen this??
  245. how u gone feel/ wa gone be ur reaction
  246. Cloning
  247. respect towards women
  248. Indo-Asians' feelings towards Trinis/Guyanese
  249. KILL ALL THE HAITIANS??? . . . not any more
  250. Blacks and Science...