Myspace Layouts | Free Cingular Ringtones | 0 Credit Cards | Loans | Cingular Ringtones
Allyuh have real talk! [Archive] - Page 6 - IslandMix

PDA

View Full Version : Allyuh have real talk!

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10

1. Yuh See How People Idle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  2. New Internet worm targeting Windows
  3. All of those who pay taxes in the states.....
  4. Has anyone noticed the destruction of Trinidad Law Enforcement.......
  5. De Yankees gone * Sparrow Old and JAMAICANS TAKE OVER Now!
  6. Chickens COMING HOME to Roost
  7. Rabbi passing herpes along to infants
  8. why women have so much pressure
  9. Vincy Elections coming soon
  10. What would you do?
  11. Professional Camera-person Urgently Needed. .
  12. Florida Newspaper publish Comments by TRINIDADIANS about VIOLENCE in THEIR HOMELAND
  13. Bush When will it end ?
  14. If your child/ren FATHER/MOTHER is CRIMINAL???
  15. Terrorism in the Caribbean
  16. White Americans DISAPPEARED from 4 States
  17. If Toronto Gets Rid of All......
  18. INSURGENT ACTIVITY is ON!!!! in the United States of America
  19. Cost of the "so-called" war in Iraq
  20. A Hip Hop Clothing Store Called 'Niggers'
  21. Date Rape --- What you should know
  22. Race Categorizing
  23. bill cosby audio
  24. Can you tell??
  25. DL brothers
  26. Panday goes to Jail!
  27. Almight "N" word
  28. CARICOM PASSPORT: Does this mean "All ah We Is One"
  29. In light of the Douglarizing post
  30. Who is the eviler entity?
  31. Not only Natalee is missing(LaToyia Figueroa is too)
  32. Homeless
  33. U.S. District Attorney Labels a TRINIDADIAN a "Terrorist"
  34. all my peoples from the islands--question??
  35. I-mix Mommies
  36. Baby Mama Drama!!!
  37. profiling for bag searches in the trains/buses
  38. 10 year old gives birth in Kenya
  39. What is the role of a man?
  40. FIRST CLASS Passengers: What would YOU do, If this happened to YOU?
  41. 'SUICIDE' is 'NOT' an 'OPTION'
  42. St.Lucia's hanging plans
  43. Douglarizing de caribbean
  44. Women...anyone Ever Miscarried???
  45. Reparations
  46. The state of Famine in Niger
  47. Is black really beautiful? Or is that something people just say?
  48. Do You 'LOVE' Him/Her.....
  49. Former US Slaves say ONLY Blacks should own land in their African Homeland
  50. State of ALABAMA passes resolution: BOYCOTT ARUBA
  51. When King Rasta reach Trinidad he said..
  52. Why Are Black Women The Least Respected?
  53. US fury as Sudan manhandles staff
  54. West Fueled Terror
  55. Pork eaters only (if u have weak belly do not enter)
  56. NYC Job Opp: Associate Publisher
  57. July 23
  58. Virgin Islands Hitman gets away SCOTT FREE with killing a Black Georgia Sheriff
  59. The lateses danger in Haiti
  60. Hurricane Names
  61. "GET BACK IN THE F*cking CAR!" Chicago PIG tells Black Senator/Preacher
  62. Panic over Jamaican Terror links
  63. Question...
  64. tell meh wat u think
  65. What Kind Of Boderation Going On In Trinidad And Tobago?
  66. Hip/Hop,Diamonds,Sierra Leona, and Kanye West:
  67. Caribbean Hurricane Updates...
  68. The POPE wants "YOU" in Jail for Buying Poussie
  69. Every ManJack Citizen of Trinidad & Tobago DEMAND a Monthly Check from OIL REVENUES
  70. White House Slave Labor
  71. It's All About U.S.
  72. the lack of black ownership in black communities
  73. London Bombing has the Scent of an Inside Job.
  74. The G8 Summit: A Fraud And A Circus
  75. Question what makes you west indian?
  76. The G8 Summit
  77. The Six Degrees of Separation Theory
  78. Trinis... you are all needed here!!!!
  79. Stay at Home Parents
  80. Oprah not allowed in store because of skin color: France
  81. Live 8 concert
  82. why?
  83. Living PayCheque to PayCheque
  84. Oprah WAS RIGHT about that NASTY BEEF
  85. Howard Beach Queens!!!
  86. Did YOU raise YOUR Child to be a SITTING DUCK for the White Ruling Class?
  87. Can The Caribbean Be Ready
  88. Can Anyone
  89. BET is looking
  90. So why people so anti-gay?
  91. Good
  92. Indian Diaspora in the Caribbean
  93. Uganda: A nation that proves just how much the West is full of $hit
  94. The Term 'African-American'
  95. The Dogon People What You Guys Think??
  96. As I suspected, the G8 aid to Africa is farcical
  97. Black Woman returning from Jamaica aint taking No Sh8t from US Customs PIGZ
  98. Being Black Is Worse Than Being An Ex-Convict
  99. Did you know that Haiti paid reparations to France?
  100. Halliburton given $30m to expand Guantanamo Bay
  101. polyrhythm and the caribbean
  102. incredible essay - alan watts - the nature of consciousness
  103. (White) Women We Love
  104. The Gospel, Raw, Uncut, Unheard!
  105. US Human Rights Record
  106. Interesting Theory about the White Girl that disappeared in Aruba
  107. Casting: AOL JOB FOR FALL 2005 COLLEGE FRESHMAN!
  108. looking for
  109. Oprah says she's a Member of the ZULU Nation
  110. Domestic Violence...
  111. Venezuela making BIG MOVES with Caribbean Nations
  112. The ONE Campaign
  113. Woman Tasered (wow)
  114. Withoutsanctuary.org
  115. What Puzzles Me About Child Abuse
  116. Now I Wonder?
  117. Should we be boycotting......
  118. Sexual Abuse Against Boys & Men-Pt.1
  119. Project Garden of Eden
  120. Copyright question
  121. Genocides..
  122. No Caribbean Nannies in NYC
  123. G8 scientists tell Bush: Act now - or else...
  124. What happen to home land security??
  125. Trinidadians!!!!!!!!!
  126. Fiance' Visas
  127. Interesting Article/Interview on HIV/AIDS
  128. Job Op.: Junior Copywriter
  129. Jamaica calls Condoleeza's Crew LIARS over child prostitution report
  130. White House Downplays Pentagon Quran Report
  131. Most Diamonds are soaked in African Blood
  132. Ananci7
  133. Dirty Bush Brother SUSPENDS Jamaican Commissioner in Miramar, Florida
  134. Tell us what you know...or else!
  135. Our Saudi friends
  136. US Banking Sector rooted in Slavery
  137. New Scramble for Africa
  138. Atlantis Next?
  139. Job Opportunities. .
  140. How do you all feel about female firefighters
  141. malcolm x - gay?
  142. Catholic Archbishop prays for the death of Zimbabwe's democratically elected Leader
  143. what does the cross mean to u?
  144. World Bank, IMF Requirements hinders HIV/AIDS treatment.
  145. U.S. arms sales support dictatorships
  146. US Poor fare badly by comparison.
  147. So this is what the US 'War on teror' was about?
  148. GOP Tilting Balance Of Power to the Right
  149. Jamaican Woman gets dissed "Plantation Style" in South Florida
  150. Farrakhan calls for Religious Leaders to visit US Torture/Concentration Camp
  151. Should America change to fit everyone's culture
  152. Lodges, Free Masonry & the Illuminati - Symbols.. etc
  153. The Shroud of Turin - real or not?
  154. Ancient Egyptian Manuscripts found!!!!
  155. Cloaked in Secrecy, Santeria Spreads:
  156. People of the Bahamas!!! (long Article!!)
  157. Venezuela threatens to reconsider ties with US
  158. PNM & UNC
  159. Spousal Abuse/ Domestic Violence... What is the real solution?
  160. Illuminati Conspiracy Plan
  161. What do you guys think
  162. State Secret: Thousands Secretly Sterilized
  163. Is it your responsibility to get your S/O tested
  164. Nigerian Army man suggests Direct Air Link with the Caribbean
  165. I-mix Professional Roundtable
  166. Why the Mass West Indian/Caribbean Migration to the US?
  167. Emergency Phone Numbers
  168. Real ID Act
  169. An Article about "Widow Cleansing" and AIDS in Africa
  170. this is some deep $hit...
  171. The Africa You Never See
  172. Black Male EXTINCTION NYC: Black Females seek NEW Mates
  173. After death...
  174. Question
  175. Sex change
  176. If there was no hell
  177. Interfaith Celebrations
  178. blacks/indians an the bible
  179. Moun hòd Donmnik...
  180. Abortion Causing 'Black Genocide'
  181. Death????
  182. Ancestors: Do you call or seek them??
  183. Do White people really think....
  184. 'HIV' & 'STD' Testing
  185. Venezuela President has a NICKNAME for Condoleeza Rice
  186. Texting to help SA HIV patients
  187. Quiz: How well do you know your bible?
  188. Doomsayers Say Pope Benedict Fits World End Prophecy
  189. The Terminator Cheerleading an Angry White Male Border Battalion
  190. Jamaican Commissioner arrested for DUI after police chase in Miramar
  191. White Restaurants close their doors for Black Biker Week in S.C.
  192. Dust from Africa poses health risk to people in the Caribbean
  193. Divide and conquer? Check this out
  194. Most confused religious doctrine
  195. goodbye earth
  196. With the current political climate in the US
  197. BWIA Pilot DID NOT FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS says FAA
  198. Do You Believe In The Devil???????????
  199. WHITE TERROR in a State with a Black US Senator
  200. Kamasutras "contradictions"
  201. Licks in School & Military Rule--Trini getting on Bad
  202. Bill of Rights on Religion
  203. Tattos.......A mark of the Beast?
  204. Christianity & Jouvert, Parade, SOCA, Calypso
  205. Barbados breaks from Privy Council
  206. Nation of Islam TRINIDAD gives life support to hundreds of Black Men
  207. Would You Sacrifice Your Child
  208. How come.....
  209. Besides reading the Bible...
  210. Quiz : "What's your spiritual type"
  211. Egyptologists find tomb of ancient ruler
  212. How do you read the bible?
  213. Catholic Nun Begins Sentence for School of Americas Protest
  214. Affirmative Action . . .
  215. Did God know the world was.....
  216. Pope Benedict XVI
  217. Lost books of the Bible
  218. Did Jesus make Intoxicating wine
  219. Thought Of the day about Popes
  220. BLinD FAith
  221. Serious Question here....no its not about religion!
  222. Pure religion today...Baptism by sprinkling vs Submersion
  223. What is the big deal about the Pope anyway?
  224. The Mark ah de Beast II
  225. Jesus vs Pope JP 2
  226. The Bible ... Infallible Or Imperfect?
  227. Get a Bigger Tax Refund
  228. Minneapolis City Council member has Jamaican Roots
  229. Burning ah real fire
  230. FBI Investigates Kidnapping in Trinidad and Tobago
  231. How can we make them come together?
  232. Asbestos Trust Fund
  233. Remember the Blackout?
  234. From The Religion Issues Post
  235. Chain of Command
  236. If you think R.Kelly was Bad
  237. Capleton
  238. The situation in Haiti now...
  239. Were we the Lucky ones???
  240. What is it about the caribbean why we must ALWAYS separate
  241. Latino Gang READY to BATTLE Angry White Males at the Border
  242. Black Archipelago @ Georgetown In 2 weeks!!!!!
  243. Ananci7
  244. Daily news Boycot?
  245. cont. education
  246. For all those interested...
  247. An Interesting & Thought Provoking Editorial About The Terri Schiavo Situation
  248. Passover and Easter?
  249. what the hell is going on with sizzla?
  250. Politics: The Next Wave of Pan-Africanism