PDA

View Full Version : Original real talk!

Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11

1. Poorer Black Women Going Without Pap Smears:
  2. Black art or pictures in the corporate workplace
  3. Bush has the right to easedrop according to Constitution ?
  4. Member of Parliment or Don's:who control's?
  5. Poverty : Jamaican Style
  6. Australian “lynch mobs”
  7. Illegal Immigration
  8. Maryland County buys Black history foundation !
  9. Pharmaceutical Companies Purposely Delaying Finding A Cure For Aids???
  10. An example in true courage and fortitude
  11. WHITE JUDGES don't Trust a Black Sheriff's Courtroom Security in Georgia
  12. M.O.V.E...Interesting & Outrageous
  13. De Saddam Trials
  14. Iraq war good for Israel?
  15. …as more civil liberties diminish
  16. FAILED EXPERIMENT: Ape Sperm in African Women= NO PREGNANCIES
  17. Black Congressman READY to IMPEACH Dirty Bushmaster
  18. Great African Kings and Queens !
  19. NYC: Seeking M/F Hip Hop & R&B Singers . .
  20. Democratic Socialism growing in South America
  21. Scientists Claim That We're All Brown Skinned And White Skin Is A MUTATION
  22. Anyone celebrating Kwanzaa:
  23. Morgan Freeman (Black History)
  24. Who do you think is most responsible........
  25. Skin Color gene
  26. NYC Focus Groups. .
  27. For All The College Students... Question On Fafsa
  28. The Media: Jabbor Gibson
  29. Couples You Admire
  30. NYC Job Opp.: Publicity Manager
  31. From Saint Nicholas to Santa Claus
  32. Your Family Tree
  33. Rasta/Christianity
  34. Roots
  35. Dual Conciousness...
  36. Take A Few Hours & Watch This
  37. Black American Hetrosexual Couple trys to Adopt a White Child
  38. Alcohol
  39. The prison industry in the United States: big business or a new form of slavery?
  40. ‘Dirty negro‘ insult not always racist-Italy court
  41. Special visa for Africans in Diaspora
  42. UNREST Looms in C*a*l*i*f*o*r*n*i*a*
  43. French History
  44. The New African Americans:
  45. Are prisons really for rehabilitation?
  46. Green trumps black?
  47. The Democratic Party…weak politicians?
  48. Black Owned Coffee Company Giving Back...
  49. CIA Torture Technique revealed...........
  50. Sorell all 'round!
  51. NYC Job Opp.: Page Ranking GIg
  52. So stealing millions is ok...
  53. The dude who killed the cop
  54. Weed smokers serious question
  55. Japan's Health issue...
  56. Why AIDS still so rampant in Africa...
  57. how much freedom do we really have.
  58. NYC Job Opp.: Copyeditor
  59. Role Models/Mentors
  60. African Voices Writers Conference:
  61. Survivors remember the Tulsa race riots of 1921
  62. Any I-mixers with Law Exeprience
  63. Black figures
  64. Violence Against African Immigrants in Philadelphia
  65. Rasta"s and Haile Selassie
  66. Modern History You Can't Afford to Ignore
  67. Drug Testing in the workplace?
  68. Why did Hitler kill the Jews?
  69. Bush And Zimbabwe
  70. RACIAL TENSION in a Georgia Police Headquarters
  71. what are your thoughts on this statement
  72. Census statistics, very interesting...
  73. Caribbean AIDS Statistics
  74. Credit Reports
  75. Ethnic Influences in Cuba Resulting from the History of African Slave Trade to Cuba
  76. Adoption...
  77. thanksgiving oh really?
  78. Colonialistic Mentality?
  79. STOOPID Trinis dunno how to sell Steel Band Instruments
  80. Anybody feel america is the reason for the nonsense goin on in trinidad??
  81. DNA testing...
  82. Check out the opener
  83. Edward Wilmot Blyden
  84. Scientific Theory: Early Humans Settled India Before Europe, Study Suggests
  85. Don't white people have the same rights?
  86. House Congressional Resolution 47
  87. Over 10,000 Bodies of US Gunslingers shipped to Dover Air Force Base
  88. Female Genital Circumcision
  89. Homosexuals in your family
  90. Israeli Embassy provides "TOP NOTCH" representation for Their People in T&T
  91. Hugo Chavez Vs. Vincente Fox
  92. Mexico defies US “thuggish” treats and joins the ICC.
  93. Music and social consciousness
  94. Birth Control....
  95. Divorce ... have you been through it or seen someone who has?
  96. NYC: position available. . .
  97. Folk Music Fieldwork is Returning to Caribbean Origins:
  98. Alabama Governor tells White People to "BOYCOTT" when they cannot get Justice
  99. Fallujah...the hidden massacre.
  100. Whats in a name?
  101. NYC Job Opp: Assistant Manager (NBA Store)
  102. 20 Amazing facts about voting in the US
  103. Malawi prisons........sad case
  104. Abortion.Whats ur take?
  105. High School Students WALKOUT and say HELL NO to White Ruling Class war
  106. Drive.
  107. Myths About Africa
  108. ***** Serious talks now peoples ******
  109. Perverted Justice - Protecting Kids from Internet Predators
  110. Black Women in Corporate America Still Plagued by Double Standards
  111. Unions... Are They Necessary?
  112. Military action: is Syria next?
  113. NYC Focus Groups - Interviews w/ Register Nurses
  114. Soul of Africa right here in America: Gullah Islands
  115. NYC: Fall Interns Needed
  116. French school in the caribean?
  117. Before You Left Your Country In The West Indies, S.A. ....
  118. For all my fellow Guyanese Peeps...
  119. White Lynch Mob ACTIVE in Jacksonville, Florida
  120. N.O. Police Dept. fires 51 for dissertion...
  121. Tomorrow Event: The Shabazz Conversations: A Social Justice Series
  122. Bogle wasn't just a dance... here's a lil Jamaican History:
  123. A day of remembrance for Dominica and....
  124. independent women?
  125. Anyone study Malcom X?
  126. Remote controlling humans?????
  127. Remains may be those of missing ISU woman
  128. Air Force reprimands DeBerry for race remarks
  129. U. Colorado Researchers: Race Mattered to Katrina Victims
  130. Student to Plead Not Guilty in Southern Illinois U. Hate Crime
  131. What's Changed in 10 Years?
  132. White House Sidesteps Cheney Questions
  133. "Apollo Legend" CASTING CALL. .
  134. I don't know if this is the right forum for this but........
  135. New Study Reveals Sentencing Disparity
  136. Investing in a College Degree Has a Higher Return Than Stock Market Investment
  137. Here's a lil info about African Beads:
  138. The plight of Namibia’s “street children”
  139. Ebony Legend: Check out this animated Flash (A MUST SEE)
  140. How important is an apology to you!
  141. Celebration!
  142. Slavery & reminders...
  143. Power Ranger Education.
  144. question
  145. Racism blighting the lives of black people in Wales
  146. East indian slaves in early America
  147. DEATH SQUAD PIG kills Unarmed African in New York City
  148. Racist Legal System Cause of Spiraling Crime
  149. Wanted a Leader for America...
  150. Can we discuss all of these topics one at a time?
  151. ARREST WARRANTS on Gunslingers for White Ruling Class
  152. National Do Not Call Registry
  153. Bird Flu...
  154. Black Gangs UNITE to Battle ANGRY WHITE MALES & PIGZ in Ohio
  155. NJ Job Opp.: Imports Coordinator
  156. "Bombs Away"
  157. Interbreeding and the Negro
  158. Can we discuss this (All Caribbean People)
  159. Universal Jurisdiction
  160. Farrakan blames de Governemnt for NO disaster
  161. Anybody watched ABC Primtime....
  162. Is It Just Me......
  163. So much suffering
  164. Black people dat smoke
  165. Oprah attacks sexual predators
  166. So what really a gwaan wid Gas prices in the Caribbean isles
  167. Did you know...
  168. Watch De Creep Up
  169. Ethan Thomas's Speech
  170. "MARCUS MOSIAH GARVEY" RASTAFARIAN PROPHET
  171. Prison names
  172. NYC Job Opp.: Production Coordinator / Sales Junior
  173. ARAB-led slavery of Africans is important because
  174. Free your mind:Return to the Source:Ancient Black (Egyptian) History
  175. Sexual assault by warring factions in the DR Congo.
  176. China’s increasing oil consumption
  177. Attention Health Professionals
  178. For the Tainos who weren't here....
  179. The Real I.D. Act
  180. Amy Jacques Garvey:Pan African Patriot!!
  181. A United Caribbean???
  182. going too far...
  183. willie lynch - the making of a slave
  184. FBI murders top Puerto Rican independance leader
  185. A History Lesson. . .
  186. Constance Baker Motley Passes
  187. Bill Bennett comments:abort every black child...reduce crime
  188. False media accounts of Katrina
  189. the Nightmare for African women
  190. The future of Sugar
  191. Red Cross!
  192. White People program Computers to give King Tut of Egypt the image of a White Man
  193. "black trash" email from katrina volunteer
  194. Black Man told his Color a Disease by his White Mother--he believed it for 26 years..
  195. I dont know
  196. A Should Read.........
  197. The mulatto Movement
  198. dreadlocks on non blacks
  199. Conspiracy Theory New Orleans!!!
  200. HAITI, YOU HAVE A FRIEND in Dr. RALPH GONSALVES.
  201. Duty or family: where they justified?
  202. From RasTafari to you..i know we know some of it in song
  203. DRUNK FBI PIG gets 90 Days for killing 2 Jamaicans.....
  204. NYC Job Opp.: Marketing Manager
  205. WHITE TERROR cheerleader Biiatch SLAPPED in Florida
  206. Enriched programs for children
  207. U.s Passport
  208. Are College Degrees Overrated?
  209. Finally someone the world respects speaks
  210. Anyone have gas masks?
  211. Now Aint this some shizznet
  212. NYC Job Opp.: Publicity Manager/Assistant Director
  213. Mos Def Song: The Katrina Clap!!
  214. N.O. residents evacuated to Houston not leaving.
  215. WTF....now this is some scary $hit......
  216. people without U.S. citizensip living in US
  217. More Job Opps in NY?
  218. 3 NYC Job Opps: Education, Media & Marketing
  219. New Orleans evacuee students and Houston Students fight.
  220. Topic of Race and Hurricane Katrina
  221. Do you know who the Garifuna People are?
  222. Bush takes full responsiblity for Katrina blunders
  223. ThE pledge
  224. NYC: The Langston Project
  225. Hurricane Season Outlook....
  226. And there’re off…the lobbyists, “slicksters” lining up for Katrina money!
  227. The Blame Game
  228. The Bridge Incident Revealed
  229. New Orleans re-development & Eminent Domain???
  230. Eleven children found caged in Ohio home..
  231. US Secret Police visits Brotherman with a Dirty Bushmaster FANTASY
  232. AP attempts to defend biased “looting” caption! Amazing
  233. Mercenaries “deputized” by Department of Homeland Security and the Louisiana governor
  234. looking for a job
  235. FL. Job Opp.: Sr. Graphics Designer
  236. We don't want any of those evacuees in our neighborhood!!!
  237. Black People Please Read This!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  238. Anyone see the documentary loose change?
  239. The little jewish boi next door
  240. WARNING...New Credit Card Scam
  241. quite good katrina article
  242. Petro Caribe Agreement
  243. Attention all I-mix Tech Guru's
  244. Chuck D writes song about" KATRINA"
  245. ST. VINCENT and the GRENADINES
  246. In times Of disaster Where are our Black leaders
  247. Bush is an a**hole!
  248. New Orleans Cops QUITTING/Turning in Their Badges
  249. Black people loot, white people find.....
  250. M.l.k.