Loans | Car Credit | Portland hotels near downtown | 0 Credit Cards | Auto Loans
Allyuh have real talk! [Archive] - Page 3 - IslandMix

PDA

View Full Version : Allyuh have real talk!

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

1. Africans in Beirut: Nowhere to go
  2. America:freedom To Facism
  3. You Better Talk Nice about God's Chosen People--------OR ELSE!
  4. Voting Rights Act
  5. The Navy's first black deep-sea diver dies
  6. From a Mathematical point of view
  7. DUKE RAPE VICTIM OFFERED 2 million $ to keep quiet
  8. Is BUSH signing away the Constitution ?
  9. The Administration’s “Diplomacy”
  10. Fake malaria drug threatens Africa
  11. The Strong Black Woman Has Died
  12. WTO talks collapse amid U.S. intransigence
  13. African symbolism, crystal high science !
  14. "Amerikkka we found you out"
  15. Manifest Destiny ?
  16. U.S. cuts aid to African nations
  17. The Black Man Are The Pharoahs, Thus the Creators Of Ancient Egypt Civilization
  18. Outrage At Racist Ringtone In S. Africa
  19. Anyone who sides with Ethiopia will be considered a Traitor
  20. Nigeria Evacuates It's Citizens from Lebanon
  21. Secret birth of Federal reserve bank
  22. Israel Violates Law on U.S. Weapons in Mideast
  23. African/African American Summit Attracts High-Level Delegations to Abuja
  24. Zimbabwe A Role Model For Land Reform Says Namibia
  25. So the Israeli Hezbollah Situation
  26. Urban Africa
  27. Origin...timelines included (caribbean story)
  28. A Short History of Dominica
  29. Seven Flags : The History of St. Croix
  30. U.S. Government (fremason) conspiracy video
  31. Creolization of Slaves in French St. Kitts
  32. Christian church support "ungodly" behavior
  33. Do you plan going to Africa in the near future?
  34. The Scramble for Africa began in 1881
  35. The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
  36. GOD'S CHOSEN INVASION of Lebanon: Differing Points of View........
  37. China’s empire-builders sweep up African riches
  38. BROAD and STRAIGHT NOSE: ALL INDIGENOUS TO AFRICAN
  39. Michael Powell
  40. New book on Historical/cultural purpose of Polygamy:
  41. I know i'm going to dampen spirits but....
  42. Looks like I left just in time
  43. HEZBOLLAH bus a Lash on GOD'S CHOSEN NAVY
  44. African Fundamentalism
  45. 11-Year-Old Finds Porn Video In Game Package
  46. NYC Job Opp.: Event Assistant
  47. cops n suspect struggle dvd a must c video
  48. White Ruling Class ECOMONIC POINTMAN DEMANDS More Immigrant Labor
  49. ARTICLE: Driving out blacks left scars across America
  50. NatWest Three:just how much power does Bush have?
  51. Arawak n Carib
  52. Black inertia
  53. WHITES ONLY....History of affirmative action
  54. Malcom x SPEAKS ........................
  55. Amerikkkan economic assasin tells all
  56. Homosexual White House Prositution
  57. I hate white ppl ....Native American protest
  58. why?
  59. We're In The Stabroek News !!
  60. orwell rolls in his grave
  61. step up omnivors (a self righteous rant)
  62. Trini Reggae
  63. Racist extremists active in U.S. military
  64. Trini DUMPING Yankee Citizenship to be a Politician in T&T
  65. How the West killed African Culture ?
  66. O.a.u Anthem
  67. How does one combat and defeat a Muslim insurgency?
  68. a white English receptionist in London set out to have unprotected sex
  69. Liberia: Pre - American Slave Colonization
  70. 2 Somalis killed for watching World Cup
  71. New Jersey's gov't shutdown
  72. $37bn debt cut for poor nations (Including Guyana)
  73. An Invitation to All Guyanese People
  74. Live session @ 2pm
  75. Crucifixtion o hatian revolutionary in 21 century by U.N troops
  76. Apologise for slavery, Chavez charges West
  77. African Disneyland?
  78. Mugabe blast Afrikan Leaders ..."cowards"
  79. Prison equals big business
  80. BLACK MALES work hard to ease WHITE FEARS and avoid a BEAT DOWN from White Society
  81. The Horrors of Bush's America
  82. White Ruling Class CREATES a BLACK FACE for Al Qaeda
  83. US Propaganda
  84. Nehanda : Ancient African Revolutionary Spirit
  85. Why You Are Insignificant
  86. Ancient Egypt Humiliating Defeat
  87. Ashame they never found their killer...
  88. MIRACLE in Mogadishu--ISLAM RULES!!
  89. U.S. Immigration spent $200,000 to DEPORT a Black Man and FAILED
  90. oneworldmagazine
  91. "My ancestor traded in human misery" !
  92. The divide of Africa in 1884-1885 .....Berlin
  93. Original name for "Africa"
  94. PSA: Thinking About Suicide?
  95. Redefined Female Sexuality or Refashioned Male Objectification?
  96. 10 Secret Strategies to Improve Your Credit Score
  97. U.S. Middle Class neighbourhoods vanishing
  98. How to Hassle The Pal Who Owes You
  99. Summer Solstice:
  100. The origin of Neanderthal man casts doubts on Darwin's scientific integrity
  101. The Mittelholzer Foundation (I need your help IMIX People !!)
  102. Peruvian Dig
  103. A Public School That Emphasizes African Culture and Rites of Passage?
  104. Ritual Roots of Reggae Music: Tues 6/13/06 @ CCCADI
  105. Doomstown..
  106. Black Athena: The Afroasiatic Roots of Classical Civilization
  107. website question (blue host)
  108. The White Man’s Burden
  109. Afrika, is not a country...
  110. 108 yr Old Buffalo solider
  111. Blackman excuted 82 year ago ...get pardon
  112. He REFUSES to be a SITTING DUCK
  113. Black German Holocaust Victims
  114. Child tied up in house, left to die
  115. Lawsuit suing for Academic Access to Cuba
  116. Female rape victims vs. Male rape victims
  117. Coolietude
  118. Slave Auction and Lynching Sites kept HIDDEN from the public in New York SHITTY
  119. Black Woman running for Governor of California.......
  120. The African Caribbean debate
  121. Rape Atrocities in da Congo
  122. Legalizing Pedophilia:Dutch Pedophiles Launch Political Party
  123. PIGZ Plot to INFILTRATE and DESTABILIZE the NAACP
  124. My stepfather used me as his wife
  125. Iraq (Haditha) Massacre
  126. DEPUTY COMMANDER for most of AFRICA
  127. White Mercenaries (Bush1 Secret Service PIG) CAPTURED in the Congo
  128. PNM Dictatorship?
  129. 400 Years of Illegal Immigration:
  130. Capitalist Conspiracy video (47 mins)
  131. website question...
  132. Ghandi : The anti afrikan racist ?
  133. Whites only town in South AFRIKA !
  134. Offsprings of Caribbean Parents think they are Superior to descendants of US Slaves?
  135. Nappy Hair
  136. Looking for Bernard d Souza (or de sousa)
  137. U.S. History Lesson: Stop Meddling
  138. United Nations check Chicago POLICE TORTURE of Black People
  139. Solving Guyana's Problems...
  140. US strong-arms Antigua, ignores WTO ruling
  141. Guyana Healthcare Horror Stories...
  142. U.S secretly backing Warlords in Somalia
  143. Remember the discussion about how N. Korea could afford its technology?
  144. Official: Africans pay $1,800 for 1GB of data
  145. Deportation as a punishment for crime...
  146. Laser 'optical incapacitator' issued in Iraq
  147. Pirates JAM New York Radio Station with WHITE TERROR song
  148. Genocide of the Tutsis – the Role of the Roman Catholic Church
  149. Do you think the bird flu will hit U.S.....
  150. Oil Prices and how it affects you...
  151. Still no major development in Sawh murder probe
  152. An Open Letter To All Guyanese Politicians:
  153. President Bush sending troops to border??
  154. letter to be sent tomorrow...
  155. Free Khemet Classes In Nyc
  156. African Guyanese Marginalization is a result of a Disproportionality of poverty
  157. Maxims of Marcus Garvey
  158. The ################ Morris factor could change Guyana politics forever
  159. Liberia sex-for-aid 'widespread'
  160. Zuma: Not using condom was mistake
  161. Too many cars -- too little space across Caribbean
  162. Please Read: Looking for Wilbert Grant
  163. "For the most part, Caribbean people have taken a wait-and-see attitude."
  164. Guyana has some 7,000 AIDS orphans — Health Minister
  165. Brazil joins world's nuclear club
  166. Afrikans in U.S are not Amerikkkan !
  167. GW not welcomed !
  168. The Phantom Voyagers
  169. For mothers world wide
  170. Immigration Rallies LACK a CARIBBEAN presence
  171. Haitian president-elect turns to Cuba, Venezuela
  172. NBA Internship
  173. Clinton 's campaign manager to head AFC elections charge
  174. Sudan, Rebel Group to Sign Peace Plan
  175. New Paternity Test laws-What do you think?
  176. I95.5 (Trinidad) today show with George "Umballa" Joseph
  177. Walter Rodney: A Biography
  178. The Africa cake
  179. Man Given Life Imprisonment
  180. Tiger Woods' father passes
  181. Complexion Issues?
  182. Amnesty: Torture 'widespread' in U.S. custody
  183. $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
  184. Why aren't there more minorities (esp caribbean) at business schools?
  185. Convert the Crime Scene into a RAPE CRISIS CENTER
  186. May 1st Boycott America SUCCESSFUL--Yankees MUST ADAPT to Changing Conditions
  187. Pregnant Guyanese strip-searched at Barbados airport
  188. Third World
  189. Australian Aboriginal History(A familiar story)
  190. highly toxic skin-bleaching creams being sold across Britain to black and
  191. Trinis getting Free Trip to US + Room and Board
  192. Should brokeback mountain people adopt kids?
  193. Update of the Four Girls Who Faced Hanging
  194. EU: 1,000 CIA flights since 2001
  195. Guyana 40th Anniversary Independence Festival in Canada !!!!
  196. Smelters in Trini, cont.
  197. What other Indigenous cultures:
  198. The Race Card?
  199. Jamaican ADAPTS to Haitian Business Rules
  200. Welcome To The Guyana Folk Festival '06 Season
  201. Convict Leasing
  202. Vote and sign petition
  203. New message from Osama...
  204. African Automotive Design Association
  205. The Left Needs More Socialism
  206. hey GT peeps...
  207. Chad-Sudan Conflict Continues...
  208. Interesting Piece: This Was Once Our Resume !!...Never Forget
  209. Time flies since Waco...
  210. Black Students SIT-IN Dirty Bush Brother Governor's Office
  211. NYC Job Opp.: Video Product Specialist
  212. West Africa before the Europeans
  213. Votes in Peru
  214. Planning for a Cuba without Castro
  215. Caribbean Woman Broke the Color Barrier in the RAF
  216. Africa: The MOTHERLAND
  217. Famous Black Cowboys - Mary Fields !!
  218. Mexicans to Boycott US Firms (in response to immigration bill)
  219. YELLING AT THE SCREEN: An Open Letter From Dave Chappelle to His White Fans
  220. Must Know *677
  221. Is race a useful concept?
  222. Is it natural for adopted children to want to find their birth parents?
  223. Insurgent Activity ESCALATES within Current US Domestic Borders
  224. NYC Casting Call for Feature Film
  225. Leak Reveals Official Story of the London Bombings
  226. Are any Imixers
  227. Guyanese baritone needs a job and support to pursue his musical training
  228. BNP split after decision to field 'ethnic' candidate in local polls
  229. Caged By The Education System: Ending Institutionalized Ra
  230. New world order.....
  231. NYC: Casting Calls - Actors (quick loot)
  232. Is ethnic conflict inevitable?
  233. Caribbean community and consciousness
  234. telemarketing specialists please
  235. NYC Job Opp.: Associate Account Executive
  236. The Israel Lobby
  237. Traditional Healing To Get Its Place In The Sun
  238. SOCA--->BRITISH POLICE Experimental Plan for TRINIDAD and TOBAGO
  239. Racism Watch: 'Crash' and the Self-Indulgence of White America
  240. US professors accused of being liars and bigots over essay on pro-Israeli lobby
  241. A few things you may not have known about 9/11/01
  242. BLACK PEOPLE EVACUATING New York SHITTY
  243. 1st Annual Award Ceremony
  244. "Rent-A-Negro"...WTF?...
  245. Ode To Black Women
  246. Aftermath of a breakup.....Life goes on n1gga!
  247. PETA’s analogy
  248. Black Councilman says RESTORE Immigrant Voting Rights which already existed in NY
  249. George Bush - Is There a Case for Impeachment?
  250. questions about us invasion of haiti