- HIV-positive Navy chaplain gets 2 years on sodomy charges
- Some tings jus dont need any caption
- Graphic Video. - When crossing the street
- PSP Owners
- What have you learned this week
- Clipping nails on the train and on the platform....
- SeReNDiPiTy
- Rhyme!!!
- OddTodd on Real Estate (Nightline)
- Donald Trump Fires Woman Because of Her Hair
- Liteskinboy...Do thugs in kingston go off duty after 12 am
- Talented 10-year-old singer/musician that is a mini-version of Alicia Keys video
- Obama & Clinton Compete for Grammy
- what is the scientific term for....
- Grenada not against gay cruises
- Kappa Alpha Psi
- Reggae Grammy Nominees
- Count ‘Em: 6 GRAMMY NOMS for RIHANNA
- NEW SONG Mary J Blige “Roses” very nice
- I have a question.....
- The A train story on the news
- Bajan national shot
- Taj!
- Rupee - God Needed An Angel
- Grammy Nominations
- Nine Mornings: The #1 Christmas Festival In The Caribbean
- Happy Birthday Lord Salt....
- National Debt Grows $1 Million a Minute
- Canerow or Cornrow?
- Bush Wins Agreement To Freeze Mortgages
- Anyone listening to soca 919
- Crime in South Florida
- I'm really get home sick........
- Positive steroetypes are fun...
- Buh Bye Air Jamaica
- cheap nike jordan shoes
- This got me hyped up to go out in the cold M.I.A
- Girl, 7, shot 6 times saving mom
- Golden Hands Wins Five Alive Again! - Antigua's MOP Festival
- Landlord Responsibility (snow) question?
- Internet speed test
- Top Radio Hits of '07
- Police: Nine killed in shooting at Omaha mall, including gunman
- ????? West Indian dating site ?????
- West Indian trivia
- Russell Simmons'new and young Girlfriend Porscha Coleman bikini pics
- Do you SNORE?
- From a lying black woman to a ignorant one
- Imix holiday shoppers be carefull out there.
- St Vincent and St Lucia team up for tourism promotion
- The 'Blast' thread
- TOURISM:ST. VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES and St. LUCIA TOGETHER AS ONE
- Things you wish you could happen in your life
- Oh gosh ah tired....
- Booty Implants Gone Wrong...
- another earthuake dec 5th 07
- lets talk kitchens.....
- Joke of the day -
- Konga....
- Does anybody still go to Clubs...
- NEW SONG Mary J. Blige Feat. Usher “Shake Down”
- 25 skills every man should know
- Dam idiot
- How Comes?????
- Ex-Italian Presidents says: 9/11 an inside job...
- Bago20
- Lupe Fiasco - The Cool...
- Free Trip To Afrika For 1000 Students And 500 Adult Group Leaders
- Is Access to CHILDREN a PRIVILEDGE or a RIGHT for MEN?
- Ja know Rasta, miss Sandra nuh heasy hataalll!
- I Wayne: Book of Life CD
- Farming Now and In The Future
- Old kaiso melody
- *must read* What ails West Indies?
- Victoria's Secret Fashion Show!!!
- White Ruling Class PARASITIC ECONOMY wrecking Americans Dreams
- Bwoy watching this Victoria's Secret fashion show
- What do you know about crime ?
- what did you have for dinner ?
- Ladies, have you ever???...
- Things White People Just Can't Say
- Dancing With The Starz....
- Latifah probably get's all these hollywood props cuz she gay
- Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!
- So my sexy blk model biatch told me i will never get a wife
- Authorities charge Wisconsin man with causing woman to miscarry — twice
- For All The Single People
- MadTV "Umbrella" Parody: Hilary Clinton feat. Barack Obama
- Best first dance at a wedding ever
- The Truth about the Sag
- Pimp C of the rap duo UGK Found Dead
- Queen Latifah's new wifey or licker...
- Visa & MC Class Action settlement
- If you not a thug - don't come around.
- why do you humans (new breed ) feel connected to people they see on TV ?
- Wycle Rails Against New AIDS Study
- Mumia Abu Jamal Supporters to Picket "Today" Show
- megachurches...
- whats up with these stupid trinis ?
- Aye...wais D Best Ting To Use To Flush Out Weed Out Yuh System!! Quick!!
- This was one lawsuit I was going to stay quiet about....
- Venezuela's Chávez chastened
- Tempo Ad
- A lil Playa Hatin
- finance guy
- Greetıngs from Turkey!
- Do you think Colorism exists?
- Michael Jackson To Release “Thriller” Album Tribute In 20080
- Konga
- Amy Winehouse pictured wandering the streets of London,wearing only a bra
- Tameka Foster Blasts Black Women For Saying She Is Ugly
- How many IMIXers would NEVER
- Don't mess around on the elevator....lol
- So I checking out the Shakira concert online...
- New York real estate
- New Lil Rick Videos
- West indies Vs Zim
- Dollar Wine on Maracas beach
- Are You A Star?
- Welcome to Jamrock - WE ARE THUGS
- Bajanfuhlife: Beyonce WILL NOT be outdone. Not by Rhi Rhi...lol.
- Help my scroll button
- Mad Man @ Work
- Mr. POWA
- Pictures of Antigua Carnival 2004
- I am soooo tired today
- so anyone else hear....
- Tears O Rama
- Go elf yourself...
- Women...question
- Chavez Graceful In Referendum Defeat
- Fi Wi Sinting in Jamaica, 2007 Pictures
- "Anything but Black"
- Black Hair, Perms/Relaxers and Going Natural
- Panamians from French West Indies descent
- Was Zolah at D Base Lass Nite? How was d Show?
- Woman pissed about new butt implants!
- I just figure out who really have the ugliest people in de world.....
- Who d frig told her this was winin?
- Window: Irie Jamaica
- Whitney Houston Malaysia Triumphant Return 5 songs inside ,Whitney is back
- LOL@Winter's Bubble Coat Dress/Skirt
- Worlds Sexiest Beaches, 2 West Indian Beach
- Nastier vid? (NSFW)
- JIVE RECORDS signs NEW BAJAN ARTIST
- Multiculurism and racism
- WTF, Good Girl Sound AWFUL
- LOVE....and the Caribbean Culture.
- Classism and the Caribbean....
- HIV/AIDS stable in T&T
- Congrats to Miss Trinidad & Tobago For Finishing in The Top 5 in Miss World
- I need your help United Kingdom imixers
- Happy birthday ms.english harbor
- AT LAST!!!!! a White Ruling Class SUICIDE MISSION!
- Hip Hop Playlist
- Hillsman
- So you want to know why....
- Do I know this A$$ from somewhere.....
- Boondocks - Ballin'
- Economists Come Break It Down Please
- World AIDS Day, Reggae Retro Tonight & Etana's Roots
- Have you ever had this before ?
- Daredevil Evel Knievel Dies at age 69
- Take A GUESS
- "when yo hand in de lion mouth yo gat fo pat he head"
- Who following the Giselle Salandy Fight tonight
- from a girl lives/lived with a man she have a big pussi ?
- Interesting Piece...
- NEW SONG R.Kelly called “Industry” to be for Usher’s upcoming album .
- CHINA Blocks U.S. Air Force and another U.S. Warship from entering Hong Kong
- CARIBBEAN ISLAND OF THE YEAR 2007: ST. VINCENT and the GRENADINES
- Donald Trump coming into New Orleans??
- NEW SONG Jaheim And Keyshia Cole “I’ve Changed”+NEW VIDEO
- Nice looking car, a real Classy look....
- Barbados In International Top Spot
- And The Highest Paid Actress Is….(Not one black mutha fukka on dah list.'cept Halle)
- MODS...Why do u let KONGA,
- Eyecoo: For Black Women Walking In Our Sleep
- Bajans: We have our own VIDEO BLOG
- Yep...Its Official
- Snoop Dogg - Sensual Sedcution
- Ladies
- Akon has been charged for throwing a fan off stage.
- Mary J. Blige On Tavis Smiley 2 videos nice interview to be honest.
- NEW SEXY SUPERHEROINE coming to TV and THEATRES
- Albert Pike and Three World Wars
- Let Washington DC's dirty secrets out...
- Lebron Inc
- Women have the right to be JEALOUS
- Happy Independence, Barbados
- Rihanna sings USA ANTHEM
- Sean Kingston with Liteskinboy's
- Earthquake in the Caribbean St. Vincent,St. Lucia, Dominica,Barbados, Martinique etc
- JW boy dies after refusing blood transfusion
- Africans have the highest educational attainment rates of any immigrant group in the
- Blacks Don't Read
- we are gangsters ...sex what you heard.
- Fellas: Which one would you want to sex?
- Why do women think MEN should not become scared?
- BRITNEY Spears has denied reports she is pregnant with her third child.
- VincyPowa, you and KL 2 million cds OKAY?
- techies, how do you put
- Earthquake in Martinique
- I just felt an earthquake
- Clash of the day....Barrington Levy -vs- Beres Hammond.... hit for hit
- Interesting Read
- Are many islanders you know far too nationalistic?
- Bicycles with SOUND SYSTEMS!!!
- Guys: DNA TEST for every child
- African American Women, where they stand pt2 (The video!)
- I can't wait to go...
- Jacked From Another Board
- CELLPHONE e-x-p-l-o-s-i-o-n KILLS ONE!
- CNN youtube republican debate
- It's offical. The hoildays are here
- C.Aguilera poses pregnant stomach for fashion magazine
- Hold Up: What Happened To Prison Break?
- R.Kelly Slept With publicist Regina Daniels Daughter? pictures
- Should THE child be a friend to his/her parent
- West Indian breakfast
- Mister "Diary of a Tired Black Man" has TWIN SONS!
- Come get your ganja!
- FHM UK (January 2008) Magazine's
- Come Join the Mix 2Night @ Secrets. VP Recording Artist Mr. Glamarus Performs
- Hi-Low Cake....Allyuh Trinibagonians again boy...LMAO!
- What are your views on the Death Penalty in your respective homelands?
- Bobbi Christina ,14 year old daughter of Whitney and Bobby pictured smoking
- Reggae.vi
- The official Myspace page of islandmix.com
- A Conspiracy Theorist Friend
- Pan Trinbago Pissed - Denounces Guardian Article
- Dam Trinis leave Wi rum alone!!!
- Sudan Charges British Teacher With Insulting Religion
- Val...you or Dominican girl responsible for demon possession
- Need ah food thermos...
- (for friend) if you were interviewing wyclef
- Females getting physically abused
- Star and BucWild back in NY!
- law an order who is watching now
- Why Don't You Elf Yuhself???
- What recent songs (dancehall/soca)
- Do African-Americans Have a Bad Reputation?
- Usher & Tameka Welcome A Baby Boy
- Jeannine Compton Wins her dad seat
- Alicia Keys sings 2 songs on (The Tyra Banks Show) 3 videos inside
- Baby vs. Cobra
- Hilary & Obama MAD TV Spoof
- Wtf Wtf - Niggas Are Gangsterrrrrr
- So, i've been in NY since Wednesday night and i've barely gone outdoors
- mean or merciful?