- WTF...13 Year Old Becomes Father
- how come no one mention major mackeral getting stabbed
- so this girl i grew up with is 36 yrs old and is a grand mother
- Mac Users Help please
- WALL ST MARKETS RALLYiNG
- Milk Doesn't Do A Body Good?????
- ARE BBW WOMEN in STYLE
- Dumb woman or educated woman ?
- Men always seem to admit Infidelity.....
- Trinis....remember these days....PARTY TIME!
- GUYS - Miami warning
- Fellas How Allyuh Does Deal W/ Allyuh Woman When is Dat Time of D Month
- Do you have Satellite TV or Cable TV
- "I Dont Love You Anymore"
- Wierd but wonderful things about your country
- Saved from a life of lesbianism
- One out of every three Guyanese migrating
- *YAWNS* Good morning...
- Other Peoples Random thoughts......
- s################ a cant sleep
- Are Jamaicans Really Dat Homophobic?
- Ladies learn to cook...
- Wats Da Sickest Freestyle u Ever Heard?
- Like this song
- Look at Alecia Keys
- I want cake....
- Bouyon king something fuh yuhh
- Why does Monique have a show?
- SNL on Obama
- Republicans were the same in FDR's days
- Talk di trut: who else does chew up chicken bone?
- Women wit BIG FEET come een...size 9 n up.
- Fear instilled in caribbean people.
- being emotional
- Cool
- paltalk....???
- Be careful what you wish for.....?
- Bago20 answer this pls.
- Would you entertain the thought...
- Lindsey , you know him ?
- Bago20
- TEENAGE PREGNANCY (Official)
- Last minute accomodation in Dominica for the Creole festival
- Like the look?
- Someone else taking out your S/O
- Lady Spranga
- Big Chune...LOL.
- Strike II..
- I feel much better, first meal of the day ..
- Staying single for too long ain good
- Never Trust PICONG or Air Copa....NEVERRRRRRRRRRR
- An oldie but Goodie NSFW
- Reverse Prostitution....
- someone needs to clear their PM box
- Jamaican Video Dating
- Dotishness to a Penthouse level!!!
- cute
- So, People are just People.
- Airline Update: Caribbean Airline
- Muscle Woman
- Why Birthdays and Other Important Threads Dont Get "Sticky"
- Honestly, I lack a major quality....
- An earthquake just rock st.kitts few seconds ago
- Uggs...
- bean yuh deh bout
- ONE OF THE LARGEST TUGS in EUROPE
- Blame bush lol
- Happiest people in poverty
- rough seas in ICELAND
- OCEAN GOING TUG on the NORTH SEA
- Are you aware or afraid to know...
- So how much does race play a factor in who you date ?
- THE TRUNK MONKEY for CARS
- SO IMIX didnt pay de monthly bill?
- I think I am going to ask a white woman out...
- Meh Imix Life Just Flashed B4 Meh Eyes
- I swear these never get old...
- 9.12 dc tea party
- Wow Jon clean out the joint bank account!!!!
- How Was Allyuh Weekend
- tourist pleads guilty...
- Jonte
- Wendy answers your questions
- I'm not one to knock another female's sense of style eh...well ok maybe sometimes....
- Mods
- Family Guy
- new weave style
- REGGAE STAR ATTACKED AND SLASHED WITH BLADE iN BROOKLYN
- When someone you love die
- so when Shyne come out
- Black rock
- Flights to Trinidad
- Documentary “Siege” youtube Excerpt
- Fantasia, now R kelly
- VINCYPOWA SUNDAY SESSiON
- Real Talk
- My Favorite Channel Sucks
- Japanese Passa Passa
- dj premeire is the greatest
- sunday afternoon jazz
- My sis is so mean
- Best Blowjob
- What should a man do ...?
- Why is religion relevant in the age of science?
- Happy Birthday Spicet
- What allyuh up to?
- Huh ?? Shit on me
- NY Bartending jobs
- From lesbianism to God....
- Good Morning I-mix!!
- Karma in yuh ching chong maka hi lo.
- Mi cyaan sleep ...bare things
- PLEASE HELP ~Missing Patient~
- Have you ever gone to a friend's house
- Caribbean News
- DJ Mr. Magic, rap radio pioneer, has died
- Bounty Killa turned away from TnT!!!
- Picong...and the IMPD.
- I'm not a fan of popcorn
- Richard, see you friends ya
- I need a menu for graduation.....
- Hey Hey Hey
- Coming To America..
- Epmd
- PRESIDENT OBAMA (BARACK OBAMA SoNG) - ALSTON BECKET CYRUS
- Places Wit Funny Names
- Spray Tan
- Why is my aunty Scoldin Her Son Because He Told A Girl He Liked Her
- New Gas Mask Bra
- Ladies.....If you watch Real Housewives of Atlanta...AJ was killed last night..
- Caribbean pothounds eh easy atall LOL.
- 6 Month in Prison for Armed Robber.......He Said "Sorry"
- Men behave like this yet complain that they can't find a virtuous woman....
- Jay Leno learns about Liming from Queen Latifah
- ole murderer yuh isa khunt
- Ladies, what is wrong about a dude looking mean?
- Conservative Americans' Reaction to Chicago Losing
- Ladies , what are some of the worst ways you have been approached by a male?
- What's for dinner...
- The entrepreneurial George Bush
- Imix women- Would u feel intimidated by your man mother?
- CaribFest 2009 Caribbean Students Organization Midwestern State University TX
- Fellas, when last yuh met ah VIRGIN?
- The story of crazytrini85
- Rio de Janeiro Wins 2016 Olympic Games Bid PEOPLE CELEBRATE LARGEST BEACH PARTY EVER
- Trinidad love story. LMFAO
- So I on Paltalk political room
- Why Do Superior Message Board Scholars
- But wey de mother chest I seeing here.
- google wave gets bad review
- I00 Bandoleros from Crown Heights take over Brooklyn
- Ladies(mothers)
- **Official Imix Name Change Thread**
- David Letterman explains his blackmail ordeal
- Reparations thru Sex....
- who is the richest SOCA artist??
- One reason to know how to swim!
- Miss TC... saw this video and you sprang to mind
- What traits in a partner would make you decide NAH this won't work out!!!
- Boring.
- RIP Mr Magic
- Pic of Michael Jackon's Last Trip to the Mall
- Did Michael Jackson really have vitiligo?
- Breaking News
- Ground Meat recipes/suggestions
- o.....m.....g........please tell me this is NOT an imixer....
- Ladies, Is It A Turn On?
- IMPD Tip of the day
- Czechoslovakian Folk Music
- Anonymous Poll.....Ladies, a moment of ur time.
- Fellas What type of Woman will not be accepted into your family..
- Did the Feminist Movement Destroy the Traditional Relationship
- LOL......Watch from 5 to 7 Minute Mark
- This little girl puts her grandmother on eBay,and just say its joke.
- Whats Wrong With Callin Sumting As it Is?
- So, Red Solo is actually Kola Champagne?
- Who would you like to see win the bid for the 2016 Olympics?
- Letterman Victim Of Attempted Extortion, Admits Affairs With Staff Members
- Revealed: millions spent by lobby firms fighting Obama health reforms
- It's Friday.... tell me what have you learnt..
- Doh Sweat
- I Want These Dunks
- Is it me or Philly people sound country?
- Top 10: Reasons To Stay Single
- Best Patties In Tdot...
- David letterman
- Boys find $100,000 in river...then hand it in to police
- Another Chicago boy critically beaten: 'Blood all over street'
- Westmoreland police kill three in shoot-out
- The whiteman's ####################...
- green monkeys in BIM
- Mad!!
- humans started walking because of sex
- If You Love Love or a Lover You Will Want To Buy This Album
- Carlos, Why Don't U Like Black Woman?
- Songs you will dedicate to your woman/man
- Since When Does Wanting To Refor Healthcare Make You Anit-God
- Meet Jay-Z's Nephew "Mel"
- Obama was born outside the US ?
- THREAD dedicated with woman with ASS!! NSFW
- I feel good ..
- The Power of Your Mind
- 2008 pic of PJK in Miami
- なんちゃってソフモヒふんわり編 Faux Mohawk Curly version
- I WOULD hit this girl right here..with out thinking
- Strong black woman ... I want to end this bullshit
- why?
- STRONG BLACK WoMAN
- There is only one gallis on imix
- Mark My Words- Kartel Go Dead A Sting
- Facebook Fever!
- want to get to married a man who takes care of baby like this ?
- PSA: i am locking off my PM box
- lol .. every young black chick
- QOTA: Abortion & Marriage.....
- So how can a FIFA Vice President run for PM of T&T ?
- Woman Terminates Adoption Because She Can't Bond With The Child
- Meet "Ardi", our earliest ancestor.
- Jamaica On The World Stage...
- Sentence in words
- YAY!!! mi granny should be here tom...
- Whats there to do in your home town ?
- Blast From the Past: Nescafe Party Time
- Fellas: If You Could Legally Have Unlimited Wives
- Slim vs fluffy
- Are you happy?
- You Gotta Make Her say......
- Should a guy perform oral sex on his girl lmao
- Perverts have to stick together
- Magic jack
- MEN: is there an expiration date on one night stand pussi?
- Meet Ardi
- Wow....Wow.....LOL.
- Taj Why Yuh Cuss
- Big Up Yuh True Friends.
- Bank Hold up in Point?
- The human centipede (2009) NSFW
- Foxxxxxxxx
- Abstinence only education