- Man racks up 1,100 charges in alleged rapes
- I never knew there was a DUTCH IDOL
- Brewing a Better Stew: Black Chicks Want White D&$%s
- Giants Win....giants Win...
- Basketball and wintertime....grrr....
- How do u Unlock a GSM phone....
- Huckabee wants to secure the border
- Is This Saying True?
- trini reggae....how long will it last?
- if obama loses then what?
- Its not West Indian but
- the attention dis man obama be getting
- papa bush vs clinton vs bush jr...
- Carnival is now: ‘A 2-piece and fries’
- a little fun...it will guess your number
- Now we buying out Jamaica
- No Smoking....
- This is why you dont mess with "Spice" women.
- LADIES(inclu. effeminate LiteSkinBoy), GET YOURS TODAY!
- Fellas: Would you have a relationship with a woman who earns more money?
- Another pulse model
- Bajan Rasta In Ethiopia
- Simply Red
- mom acused of putting son in oven
- Please Introduce Yourself
- Jamaican restaurant in China
- Vincentian speaks out.
- Have You Folks Deserted Politics/Issues Back Home and Fack Obama and Hillary.....etc
- Janet Kicking Justin Timbalake At The End Of Feedback
- Psssssst...
- Donda West Likely Died of Heart Disease
- DC Mother says Daughters were "Possessed"
- Oj Dumb As.s Is Off To Jail..bail Revoked
- Opinions please.....what yall think...CAREFUL..BOOBS EXPOSED
- Gas find off Tobago
- Should children witness childbirth?
- marian jones gets 6 months in prison
- hey pebbles.....what do you like about obama?
- the Strong Black Woman....
- Voters Registration Drive in Brooklyn tonight is last chance to register!
- Couple found they were twins after wedding
- Slaughter on new rap tune
- WASHED UP DUTTY MOUF SHITTCOM STAR Roseanne Hates Barack and Oprah!
- Father throws his 4 kids from bridge?
- Whats the Deal.....
- Trini Shot 5 Times
- Lynch Tiger Woods
- F#%K Obama
- RIhanna Poses NUDE....
- Aborigines
- Obama Volunteers needed in NY Area link me for details!
- ice cube drops knowledge
- Friends....
- Kucinich requesting a recount of the NH Primary
- Caribbean-Americans "backing Clinton"
- Barack Obama Is Still Taking The Democratic Primary
- favorite soul songs?
- SMH @ Homeboy in this vid
- Gang God
- Ricki-Lee - Can't Touch It ...
- Mavado banned from St. Vincent and the Grenadines
- no...!!
- Golf Channel suspends anchor who made 'lynch' comment about Tiger Woods
- TRINIDAD: Music PIRATES of the Caribbean
- 2008 Poppa Steppa Riddim - Made In Trinidad
- Ridiculous medication ads...
- "Vengeance " say Boogsie - "The Ten Commandments of Pan" set to deliver Desperadoes
- Sparrow McDonalds commercial
- Anyone on here have a IPHONE?
- 24 Fans
- Ah Juss Heard a "Catch" Commercial on Radio
- mmm... lol .. can you pay with your credit card for delivery ? Pizza pizza
- Ras Apache et al -> Recession: Good News ?
- Swamp Dog - Blast from the past
- She loves Me
- Kerry endorses obama... ehhhhhhhhh
- Biggest Punk Poster on IMIX
- One World Government?
- India unveils new $2500 car...
- NV Video Culinary Workers Union endorsed Obama another 60,000 strong!
- How man of yall for Pron on yalls
- What sort of things do you know about the opposite sex?
- Man dies after attack by dogs
- Serious Question About These Polls
- Jobs
- OBAMA's Daddy Tribal Affiliation is the "LUO" Tribe
- Wicked Games
- Breaking News! Possible Screw Up in New Hamphires Primary...
- Question
- Panasonic's 150" Plasma TV
- I guess the brother is going to be President
- Two in Hell's Kitchen bring dead man on trip.....
- St. Lucia - World's Leading Honeymoon Destination
- Man Caught on Tape Beating 2-Year-Old Boy at Detroit Party Store
- BARBADOS is the LAND of TALENTED BEAUTIES
- Destra aka soca Rihanna
- Pebbles362436
- Rihanna wins Favourite R&B Song at People's Choice Award
- Did the media and John Edwards do it for Hillary?
- Caucus Vs Primary : Or Reality !
- Are you a Play By Play lady?
- Hillary ran away with it boy!!!
- LOLOL ... how many of you crying right now
- Wedding Tabboos
- Mccain ran away with it boy!!!
- Tourist in my Own City...
- Janet Jackson “Feedback” Music Video
- If Obama is gonna be President
- bake and shark batty calls me a jafakan
- Howard Dean
- Is it just me
- Video: Man physically abuses 2-year old in Detroit store
- World class cricketers from your home town ?
- Suggestions for Victory Dances
- Lite Skin Dude
- OBAMA and less importantly mcain seem poised to win
- When did you know what your chosen career was?
- would u want a wedding cake replica of yourself?
- A Firefighter Is Killed in a Brooklyn Blaze [Are you prepared if a fire occurs!!!!!]
- This is a kids party...HOLD UP
- Reminder Deadline to Register to Vote in NY is Jan 11th
- Perfect poses
- It could be the Starbucks talking but...
- PICTURES of Rihanna in Beverly Hills taking a sh!t
- PICTURES Rihanna Buying Shoes At Barneys .
- Experienced or Inexperienced For The President of The USA
- Black Hannibal
- What is the link between MONKEYS and BLACK PEOPLE?
- Black "Hannibal the Cannibal" ...maybe
- I know this lesbian girl .. haha
- This is some BS....
- Breaking News - U.S. Boats Take Defensive Action
- Light Skin Fella
- American Gladiators
- New York Court OKAYS Angry White Mob Invasions of Black Homes
- the WIRE
- Nollywood
- Maddy?
- Ajb
- This guy is a perv
- The Color Purple on Broadway
- ***The Official Chie Question and Answer Thread****
- hillary -vs- obama interesting points from meet the press today...
- Green Bay survivors remember - 30 years after killings (Ja history)
- Michael Manley to be inducted in Walk of Fame
- Barbados does AMY WINEHOUSE GOOD
- This site is islandmix.
- Michael Vick Sentence May Be Shortened
- Model Down..model Fell Twice
- African Movie
- b scott watching and responding to 2 girl and 1 cup
- What did You do With Your College Books?
- Now this is SPEED!
- Tomorrow
- Cool article
- Happy Birthday Afro Samurai
- Im not going to trindad carnival volume 3 lol
- LISTEN to Barack Obama's Iowa victory speech
- Surinamese
- Caribbean supermarkets in 2008
- Britney Spears rushed to hospital after custody standoff (pics &video)
- Who take the "I'm so hood"
- Heeeeeeeey, it's your favorite NFL homo!
- socapine, bakes,oneshot,jahpikne,dNl, calling all stock market fans.....
- whats inside those hand luggage >?
- Ras Apache
- Is Rihanna Just a Black Woman For Sale?
- True or False: Train Up a Child in the Way
- the clintons and black folks....
- Are women afraid of the ticking of their clock?
- What do you believe in-Creation or Evolution?
- What Happened To Whatever.....
- Now that Obama won Iowa......
- Do you think that 2 girls 1 cup is REAL?
- Happy New Year
- Do you agree with the restaurant?
- Cyber Crimes
- Boy, What I would do to him:
- WST's Best of 2007
- Raz B peformed at Black Gay Event in 2005
- Taj? U still in the land of the living?
- STEUPS...ah now come to macco.....
- awww shit man!!!
- Vivica Fox Sex Tape Circulates
- Barack Obama Wins Iowa Caucuses
- Terry Joseph - TnT Journalist Passes
- Back when Mark Wahlberg ....
- HIP HOP Heads
- celebrity apprentice ..channel 4 at 9pm
- This is just AMAZING!
- Hey Backchat Readers
- Why some man??
- Assassinated Bhutto said Osama was murdered
- OBAMA leads....Hilary drops to third place
- Cavalier
- My Baby Mama
- Movado Banned In Vincyland????
- Super Moderator
- Islandmix 10th anniversary FETE
- Jamaiacan Gang To Destroy Trini
- Trinidad and Barbados are the two badminded Islands ?
- GREAT DEBATER's sole surviour west indian descent
- B Scott And Friends Singing Feedback...[janet]
- Two West Indian
- Eddie Murphy Married Again !
- IOWA: BARACK or HILLARY
- Big Panties
- Small island yutes... a question for you
- It Is One Of My Jumpshots Outside
- Job Opportunity - Philadelphia
- Job Opportunity
- So with 2008 starting I became a little happier...
- Tall Women....question.
- What game would you buy yuh kids - Vote
- Sizzla box Down Jah Cure...rumors
- Dj -
- Ain't nuttin to it, gangsta rap made me do it
- which Island produces the most pornography?
- African Dance Class
- Instability in Kenya (politics and tribe)
- Anyone Mek Any New Years Resolutions
- Trinidad Starts Off The New Year With a Bang!
- Positive vibez 2008
- Do you guys like ONE REPUBLIC?
- The More Things Change The More They Stay The Same
- Trinidad calypso was in America's mainstream big time
- So, Moms'...
- Arguably the best female entertainer to ever come from the Caribbean
- How did you meet your wife...
- Turning to the Ministry...
- - Did "Magic" Johnson Get Paid To Support Hillary Clinton ?
- Barbados Government SHAMES me
- Maurice Bishop's Daughter visits Grenada Coup Prisoners
- Kim Kardashian And Reggie Bush Engaged
- Kate Middleton is a Barbados Babe
- BARBADOS TOP SPOT for CELEBS
- Christmas and New Years in New York
- Tony Cozier praising Chris gayle - The Jamaican