- New York Shitty PIGZ PREPARE for BROOKLYN INSURGENTS!
- Olver Samuels.. Still Going Strong!
- Shermain - Wadadli's answer to Rihanna?
- lets talk cars
- have you ever slept with a celeb ?
- UNREST looms over NEW YORK SHITTY
- Prank 3:16
- The Chances You Take When.....
- Indiana Jones and the Curse of Alzheimer's
- Indias affirmative action
- Ireland has a new mammal
- mods
- Bad news Jamz (Gary Dourdan)
- Imix Professionals Rope eeeennnn!
- Tattoos
- Can Father and Daughter be TOO close?
- So he coming out of jail
- So...One Day he was on...
- brazil and dem trannys tricked Ronaldo
- Keyshia Cole Coming To Trinidad
- What´s for lunch?
- So they are not talkin'.....
- How she gets her Money....
- Wassup with...
- a cat fight between antigua skool girls<lol>
- silly artist you hate
- Liteskinboy
- Sexy or Nasty...
- Liar Liar - you meant to say what ?
- Whitney disappoints fans in Tobago
- How many people have you....
- Gran Theft Auto - Iv
- Those of you with Younger Sisters/Cousins/Nieces.....
- Banned: Bounty Killer and Movado..Cassette Craig..please elaborate
- austrian man imprisoned daughter for 24 yrs
- GODDAMN.. Jamaicans are on a whole different level
- Hello out there...
- Optical Illusion
- O my lordy lord....u jamaicans ain easy atall...
- Circumcision
- Ragga
- I'm Bacccckkkkk!!!
- Barbados.........
- How does body image affect you?
- What ever happened to Calvin Cooler?
- Older Women...(35 and Up)
- Robbed While Having A Seizure
- This Is Exactly Where Hip Hop Died (Not Work Friendly)
- THE LAW of ATTRACTION
- Steelpan Music Instrument Sweeping USA High School and College Campuses
- I guess she's still not ready yet.....
- Man holds daughter captive for 20YEARS!
- ‘Love is my religion’
- Older men and younger women....
- Farting in public places....
- Who wore their black today
- Gooood Morning
- DreadJockey & Army = No Promotion
- Reverend JEREMIAH WRIGHT
- Ney York Shitty PIGZ THREATEN the Bell Family
- Thai Female Elite Demand Black male whores.
- Beenie Man to co-write, star in movie
- Vincypowa's Quiet Storm
- Cop killed in SLU today
- The Soup
- Dont tell him you have a boyfriend......
- INCEST: THE FATHER IS the FATHER OF HIS DAUGHTER'S KIDS
- Celebrity Motivation....
- YARDIES: TIGHT PANTS DOH MAKE U a SHOTTA
- TO THE LEFT - SVG and BRUCE ALMIGHTY
- Civil Disobedience March On Wall St. and Police Headquarters.....Why ?
- someone's trini vs jamaican joke
- ever wondered how an advice convo can go wrong?
- ew OECS chief justice to be appointed by the Queen
- If sharing is caring?
- TRINIDAD (MANNING) vs. TOBAGO (ROWLEY)
- Maggots help cure MRSA patients
- Good Luck
- Ok I have a question..
- africans "love their religion" but why dont they love THEIR religion
- Watch d head spin!!
- Our World Might End In 2010!!!!!!!!imix Users This Includes Ur World Tooo!!!
- Deborah Cox...
- An overnight stay ..... at where ?
- Paintball
- What a wonderful SHYTEstem!!!!!!!!!!!
- RIHANNA TAKE A BOW Video
- SO I'M IN TOBAGO RIGHT NOW FOR JAZZ FESTIVAL and....
- Hamas Endorses Obama
- Anybody knows
- Ladies, can you deep throat ?
- Jamaicans with Spanish Names....
- Will Iget a CACA-BOIL?
- Now this will make any Imixer laugh!!
- Ah feelin stupid stupid
- You Florida folks soon get a taste of what Sean Bell got
- reminds me of
- St Lucia tourism records strongest March arrivals
- Turks Premier... Poor Neece
- Men with female names
- Beach to watch Turtles
- Barbados - Reggae on the Hill
- This looks despairing
- All 3 officers found not guilty
- Happy Earth Strong -Limintrinibwoy
- Gotta love T&T politics...
- I feel it for the mother
- Come Back Willie D!!!
- Be honest IMIXers
- 1st Ron Isley now Wesley...
- Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
- Grand Theft Auto IV
- This Is Too Funny--to All You Tattoo Fanatics
- Racist Insults Results In Massive Beat-Down In Montreal.:BE A NIGGER TOO THEN"
- The Best Boat Ride Is Back!!!
- His Best Song Ever
- Nas - Be a nigger too ; Intro track off the upcoming album.
- Hillarious Footage Kobe "Jumps" over flying car!
- Wesley...to jail or not
- Caribbean & South America Attack Food Crisis
- who has the instrumental for New York New York?
- You know it's bad
- dude, you are fcked
- Anyone has a magicjack.....
- Allyuh Manning fire Rowley!
- *****T R A V E L ADVISORY*****NEW YORK SHITTY*****FRIDAY, April 25
- Which had the better first season: Prison Break, Lost or Heroes?
- Stedy Hands Test
- Teen B Gone
- UK Crime Rates Vs. US Crime Rates
- Legally blind St.Lucian mechanic in the bronx
- Interview with Ms Jamaica
- Watch Discovery Health now
- Baby Mia
- Jamaica #7
- Listen to what my friend sent me....
- West Indian Dance group anyone????
- RIP - Al Wilson
- Cigarette smokers come in here
- Star Jones Files For Divorce From Al Reynolds
- White Woman gets pelted with bottles
- Lord Jesus, SAVE THESE CHILDREN (must see situation)
- Random Googling
- Wo makes the best fries?
- Soooo Spirit Air flying to Trini Now
- Hottie Hottie of the week contestants...
- Dat Baby dont look like me..LOL
- Has Anyone Seen...
- Childhood tales
- Japanese IQ Test....well it took me close to 20 mins to do .
- Share a Cooking Disaster.....
- No words
- Anybody currently or has Built....
- thoughts on new Nas track?
- I had no idea
- Death
- Sabroso!
- new york posses and crews of rap.. who is the best
- Wadadli & other tiguans..one minute please!
- Who knows about
- Caribbean females with White girl friends
- Movies
- calling Chocolate
- Banga Mary.....for lunch
- Chocolate will rotten yuh teeth
- My Vote's for Obama (if I could vote) ...by Michael Moore
- Pssssssssssssst....
- homewrecker pays???
- PM King's $1.2 Billion Budget Pays Tribute to Sir John
- Serious beat-down for racial slurs!!!!
- How stupid are you? (Online test)
- Liz Mannette Designs “A Bold Pan Statement”
- St.Lucia budget live (video)
- Bounty killer stoned in gayana by gayonknees
- Yo Imixers
- Anybody know a Good Obeah'man-woman...
- St Lucia Minister says no to investing money in LIAT
- the status of promised Castries facelift?
- You got AIDS
- Flour War In The Region
- Any PIOUS CYATUHLICK MEN pon de MIX???
- Ed rendell praising Farrakhan - Video released yesterday
- Miss Jamaica Universe 2008...
- Mercy
- Lyrics to Beenie Man's --- Wine Gal
- Is this the Uk?...LOL.
- Blast from the past!
- Viva hollywood
- Can you see whats hidden in the backround?
- FOXY BROWN is CUT LOOSE
- YARDIE WUKKIN fo VINCY is INDICTED
- Video for Change (really beautiful)
- Little girl commits suicide because of bullying
- Italian time
- Prime Mortgage Crisis
- How Much Should A Tune Cost via Download
- Is there a decent reggae chart on the internet?
- 4:20
- Pluggedin
- Romantic Rhythms Music Festival
- Happy 4/20!!!!!!
- U.S. Military TESTING HIGH SCHOOLS for SITTING DUCKS
- Is this racist?
- ANGRY WHITE MALE Nazis DEPLOY to DETROIT
- The Rapid Development of St.Lucia
- anyone make tangerine or orange licquour or wine?
- WOW!! a ship with its own Central Park on board
- Match MSNBC NOW
- who said Jamaican female artist don't look good ?
- reggaeton Obama tune!!
- Want ah Black President
- Kid threatens Bush (NWS)
- Oy Ragga
- The PRINCE OF CALYPSO, Louis Farrakhan
- Farrakhan On Obama
- Obama Gets That Dirt Off LMAO
- This commercial is annoying!!!
- Catholic Priest Rips Fox News
- Irish Slaves in Jamaica
- ambiance ambiance!!! quiz
- Barbadians charged with drug trafficking
- Things that Grown Ass Men and Women "SHOULD NOT" do Thread..
- OECS expansion?
- Tek a copy
- Whoop Rico
- NEW TRINI MOVIE "Contract Killers"
- Food Shortage Crisis
- Satellite Cable Question..
- WORKING OUT for THE SPRING AND SUMMER
- the earthquake today
- She got to much make-up on her
- Favourite reading material
- Aime Cesaire passes on
- 79 degrees today in NY.....
- AP-Yahoo Poll: Obama Overtaking Clinton Despite Bruises
- Theme Music please.......
- Pimp your Daughter?
- I just realized why the Pope is in town...
- CDC: Flu Season Worst In 4 Years; Vaccine Didn't Work Well
- Michelle Obama's Formerly? Racist College Roomate speaks
- Church!
- New video from Richie Spice
- Leona Lewis
- DON IMUS says OBAMA is a.........
- Dudes with lil doggies...
- Windows Xp Users
- Atlanta Judge Excuses Everyone In Courtroom Except Black Defendants
- Hottie hottie of the Week
- Ganja Tunes
- Lotta