- Seven problems with the new iPhone
- UEFA Finals Spain vs. Germany on ABC now!
- Ooohhhh Noo!!!!!! Lol
- 2 kids fighting a grown man!!!!!
- IRAN buiding a Dam in NICARAGUA: YanKKKeeZ GONE THRU in Latin America
- Sir Dutty has come back here..
- TONY MARTIN (Trini Expert) on Marcus Garvey
- Dragon and or PJK
- Check out this video of an amputee and a one legged man!!!!!
- any news on bolt breaking the record again?
- wtf is going on in the congo
- Chivalry is dead
- Miss Jones booted of off HOT 97
- Frontin Ass Rappers and their LIES and STORIES
- Here's what Barack Obama said he's going to do for the caribbean....
- McCain gets heckled on Live TV by hispanics at Latino Conference
- Good Morning Imix family....
- Cheap nike jordan shoes
- Dr.lucian!!
- Dragon
- Kiz!
- Moderator......
- Pjk
- question...
- Nasty white people
- Beres coming to town...
- Tifa looking real good here...
- Madea's bad influence on a Jamaican...
- 'Mr Patron' aka Moderator...
- why does Obama need to help get hillary out of debt?
- Las Minute West Indians
- Deactivating An Account
- Good Bye Everybody!!!
- Allyuh Should B Nicer to 1 Annodder on Imix
- So... What Have You Learned On Imix This Week???
- Black or Asian....What Do U Class Yourself As
- TehrryCherry
- So Doctor's Daughter...
- Young Buck At The Store (Video)
- WTF?.....90 million viewers?
- If these guys were Trinis......
- England's World Cup '66 win was fixed by referees, claims ex-FIFA president Havelange
- Why Did The Chicken Cross The Road?
- Even the lil thugs are doing it ...WELCOME TO JAMROCK BIATCES
- Its falling its falling
- Happy Birthday Boy Wonder
- Caribbean American Community Need To Stand Up And Be Counted
- Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Rebirth!!!??????????
- Culantro: A Much Utilized, Little Understood Herb
- Relief LP by Median
- Some ppl nasty boy.....
- DJ Rondon - Culture Mix 16 (Mixtape)
- please teach me kreyol?
- Hottie Hottie going back to the roots...
- ‘Terrorist Steelband’ sets up Community Group Steelband
- Brooklyn’s King Plaza Mall - Pan–Perfect
- Apocalypto is now called Jahpikne
- DUTTY HD is now called Sir Dutty
- OPP is where de action is at now...
- Allyuh On Strike Or Wah???
- Court rules in favor of Second Amendment gun right
- Have You Prayed Today?????
- As a DJ, you've been offered a well paid gig.....
- Only pretty people need apply to website
- What is size zero in women's measurement?
- Bajanfuhlife
- Laos Criminal Indictment Records
- kool movie playing on bet for all flatbush heads..... black out
- BET actually have something worthwhile.. Hip Hop vs. America
- I Cannot Wait
- are there any good computer games?
- I dont know what to say...
- Steups.bla bla bla
- Would you Help out...
- Extradition of 3 in JFK airport plot upheld
- So i just came back from lunch
- What de mudder s################
- So i just saw rhianna
- St Kittians, you got to be kidding me...
- Singing D'angelo...."How Does it feel?" *LOL*
- Girlie charged for Sexually Molesting Teenage Boy
- Aidonia - Bleeding Eye
- Martin Luther King Concert Series in BK...
- joke of the century
- Big Announcements For Imix.com Monday!!!
- So Black babies use to be used as Alligator bait!!
- Ok so it seems like I'm too nice
- Donkey Sexually assaults man !
- Dev or Bax rung hay?
- Top Obama Flip-Flops
- Chinks & TDW
- yeh ppls
- Nas Nigger mixtape
- Trinikiz
- no queer ---bumboclat, me waan me gun
- non B'ham UK mixers
- Meet Dr. Hare....Obama's running mate
- Female Infanticide
- Pudding
- Raw meat
- VINCYPOWA'S NOTHING but DA FUNK SESSION
- BET Awards...anyone watching....
- (FREE Download) A 60 Mins R&B With A Touch Of Hip-Hop Mix CD By JA Katana
- Watch Thierry Henry Play For Free in New York...
- Vybz Kartel is set to launch a line of condoms
- Teddy Bruk Shot For A Grammy!
- trini's and there bad attitude!!!
- Happy Birthday SwEeTsOcAlAdY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Happy Birthday Redlocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Happy Birthday Nickyan!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Ultimatum for Homosexuals to Leave
- Movado
- Miss Trinidad And Tobago
- SIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN OFFF ...Jigsy king
- Honestly Trinis, how many words can you possibly have for....
- I wish in a fete
- I see this place still the same
- war means love...
- So you stop talking to a girlfriend...
- Breaking up
- Judge Judy
- Jamelody Clears His Name...
- GodParents
- Give back/Refuse a present
- Don Imus in a hot mess oui!
- So hear nah...
- Is there an identifiable Virgin Island culture
- Twin of Twins...
- The 10th Annual Miss Imix "Face And Shape"
- The Not-So-Lost Tribe
- do you like food spicy?
- Passport card
- Homesick
- Shaq gettin at Kobe -- Beef NBA STYLE
- Breadfruit Is For Roastin
- Another VINCYPOWA OLD SCHOOL SESSION
- nas - I am (promo - 1998)
- We soon lose some imixers to this site
- I dont even know what to say to this...
- chaka khan fans look inside
- Mugabe says he won't retire unless...
- Would you stop eating meat
- Cold Stone FranchiseL Bad Idea
- I'm TRYNNA FIGURE OWT WHICH ONE IS VINCYPOWA AND WHICH ONE IS BAJUNFUHLIFE
- WAR CRIMINAL John McLAME's JAIL GUARD says he's a LIAR
- Music
- Early Morning Special....
- Wifey VS Matey
- Dance - Bollywood
- US$250,000 hands - How a dragon and a butterfly made it historic
- Hip Hop / R&B Question
- TriniDiva'oman
- Mocking Birds
- Ask me anything thread!!!
- Yawwwnnnnn.....Good Morning
- A Jamacian Marine Letter From His Girlfriend
- Congrats supporters of the despot Mugabe
- Would you let your Child.....
- VINCENTIAN Jail Bait Predator declared a FLIGHT RISK in TOBAGO
- Jamaican
- My new baby.
- the worst persiod of my life
- Indian Frog Wedding
- Lisa Van Allen (2nd R Kelly Girl) Essence Interview.
- Italy playing for penalties; Refs allowing them to thief the Game....
- Woman jailed for disciplining granddaughter.
- Anyone else been watching VH1 Soul the wknd?
- Crazy Homeless man attacks
- BAJANS-de triden broken and de mauby warm
- Anything you can ask , not to worry , only quick question for you all.
- please help, i can sing calypso
- Am I the only one who has disappearing socks?
- Never knew id meet a chick who wanted sex more than I did ...
- women:check you settee
- TnT better hold the line on this
- London Town - Kano
- Sincere
- rain and rain and rain and rain
- IslandMix
- Cuteness!!!!
- Vista (I think) help
- Fox News Making A Racial Stereotype: "Angry Black Woman"
- weat indies won and there's a deafening slience
- Gwarn Vincy Heat!
- Pan At Kings Plaza
- Discrimination Against T&T Nationals By Other Caribbean Nations
- SVG police commissioner speaks about assassination plot on Ralph G.
- Ms. Hershey
- Teen Pregnancy Pact
- so not only does bush wanna line his pockets by
- Caption this GIF .......
- Sanctions Against Trinidad for Allowing Child Rape
- SPRINT INSTINCT..anyone bought it today
- FIYAH Tell Imix About the Mobs you see hunting gays in Jamaica
- Those who have been to TRINI, I have a ?
- INDO WEST INDIANS and AFRO WEST INDIANS
- Yes you Hottie Hottie..
- Languages
- So Israel about to pop sh!t off...
- Trinis come for a second...
- CNN Special: Black in America
- A wide-open battle for power in Darfur
- Its official
- People really dont like Jamaicans
- Why do so-called peace loving non confrontational ....
- What did you learn on the 'Mix this week?
- African music
- Rush Limbaugh: White People (iowans) Better Than Black People (N. Orleans)
- I guess this is one of the reasons why the Patois Bible is needed....
- I guess this is one of the reason why the Patois Bible is needed....
- Thank you Guyana
- Who can relate to this song?
- Kneegrow Doan Fukk Wid Uncle Sam Hoss.....
- Soca Hitting Mainstream!!
- lmfao
- Blu-ray and iPhone
- NY Times "Deals With Iraq Are Set to Bring Oil Giants Back"
- Chinese the New Black
- Islandmix Dating
- Jamaica about to have a Red Light District...
- Court overturns father's grounding of 12-year-old
- How does it feel to be the Most Popular....*Hah Hah*
- summer dresses.
- You ever wake up dotish from a sleep?
- Cant Read, Cant Spell Good!!
- How race is lived in America
- Happy Juneteenth N!GG@S
- So yesterday I bought some Sinkle Bible...
- I am going to become a sushi chef....
- Back 2 D Lands
- Let the hating begin
- Proverbs
- New track your spouses cell phone software available !!
- For those who didn't know
- Vote for my friend please :)
- INSANE John McLAME called his wife the "C"-word in PUBLIC
- Wat do you guys think bout the Alicia Keys' homewreckin drama?
- Holiday Tomorrow.............
- Yuh Ever See...
- OECS CELEBRATES its 27th ANNIVERSARY
- Youtube to Itouch/ ipod video converter
- Kill Obama
- Why would I eat something from my students....
- 2 Mothers host sex sleepover party for Teenage boys.
- ok jamaican dancehall fans...question for you.....
- COOKING A MAN PATCHOI n ROTI in TRINIDAD WILL GET U KILLED
- Pageants...lawsuits and court
- Vacation Bible School - Vbs