- Collie you in San Jose right
- VINCYPOWA: DA TRUE KiNG OF AFRICA
- Should NY Shut the Labor Day Parade Down Next Year
- Tagged-Electronic Monitoring Bracelets for T&T
- the NYPD gunna have alot to explain ...
- I AM HALF OF THIS ISLAND n HALF OF THAT ISLAND OR THAT COUNTRY
- My Bouyon Lovers
- most violent labor day in history?
- One man...150 children
- Wendy Fitzwillaims Says She Agrees with the SOE
- the overload of islandmix dot com, vincypowa, is back
- Swollen thinks im a Liar
- So how many ppl didnt go...
- Well Done Jamaican Relay Team!!
- Tessane Chin , Abijah , and more they are coming here , just next my town !!!!!!
- That Coffee Guy Is Right...The Only Good Carnival Left In The Us Is Florida's
- so alot of people got shot and killed lastnigt/early this mornin
- Can somebody please remind Ato Boldon that he is a Trini?
- Imix....is
- Brass Fest Pictures?
- Organization of American States To Observe Elections In Guyana
- adding couple inches to your height for us guys..
- I heard there was drama at the Cooler Fete last nite...
- Ugly Man Richard
- the power of prayer. a personal experience
- Caribbean Tech Startups
- Trinidad: Dr. Amery Brown...next PNM leader?
- Bajan Spice and Island-specific Caribbean branding
- Dem a guh tired fi si wi face
- 2011 CASSI Interview & Performance by vincy soca diva
- This shit is Kinda go hard!! Beat and Flow Definatly got the New York feel
- vodka in my veins
- my pic
- Panorama
- U.N Soldiers sexually abused Haitian in Port salut Haiti
- Katt Williams Says He’s Not Sorry To Mexicans, He’s A Proud American, And Here’s Why!
- Come on Barbados ual cal do better dan dat!
- How many push ups can u do
- I can say I've seen it all now....
- Allergy Sufferers... what do yall use for relief?
- AAA discounts.. and you.. your stories?
- USAIN BOLT 19.40! for the win
- Oneshot,Read This
- Sometimes you need to get a SITTER!!!! NSFW
- The Other Caribbean Music
- Christian rapper Bizzle with another one
- Venezuela May Have Plans To Invade Guyana
- EVerything Jamaica does trinidad follow
- Trinidadian family murdered in Queens NYC..
- So what's your plans this Labor Day weekend
- For those of you that have never
- Why is it..
- Richard: some fresh meat for you
- Americans, will they be better off without the social programs?
- Are Somalians or Ethiopians black?
- Breaking News
- Serious ?
- Squeeze & White Out 2011 Labour Day Weekend
- So whats the scene for this wknd?
- So i was robbed today
- A Letter I Received From A Black Woman!
- US Labor Market Added no Jobs in August, Unemployment Stuck at 9.1%
- Ah just seen something today....
- Look at Me Now
- it's friday y'all.. what did you learn this week??
- Who has a better body
- Has anyone ever visited Kingston
- Yummy
- "Never-Wrong" Pundit Predicts 2012 Win for Obama
- NaturalBornRidah And Swerve, Look Here
- BAJAN ARTIST HYPASOUNDS [INTERVIEWED by VIVAA]
- White House Report: Unemployment Rate Above 6 Percent Until 2016
- Europeans Immigrating to Africa and South America
- Allyuh Dead or Something?
- Cheers to the Freakin Weekend
- U.S. apologizes for Guatemala STD experiments
- Her man pees in bed...
- What am I, Big Fish or Small Fish!?! Robocop BUSTED!
- Would You Rather Have Student Loan Debt, A Degree & Career @ Early Age...Or...
- Ode to NICA.
- Hi, I'm Ray-J. I used to put wood on your wife
- 'Dudus' Pleads Guilty
- How Yall feel Bout Affirmative Action
- Fraud: Jay Z....
- Christians: How did u build ur faith...
- Female counsler has wild weekend with student.
- If you left your country and have no intent to go back
- Buried Treasure.. who here think they could be sitting on a fortune?
- Uhmmmm...well, well, well. *Smile*
- Back to School shopping- don't get this for your kid
- Bathe at least twice per week?
- Why Doesn't Haiti Get Their Props Amongst Other Blacks
- lol@Obama Job Plan
- Police officer sexing a chick on the hood of a car. WTF
- Queens vs Brooklyn
- Some Teenage Boys Scare Me
- This thread is for credit whoring
- I've Grown To Understand Folks From The Caribbean A Little Better...
- Where were you...
- Mad Men on amc
- I Love HATERS!!!
- Carlos
- 911 EPIC photo....
- Beyonce And Jay Z "Represent Black People Correctly"?
- Happy Independence day Trinidad & Tobago
- Unmarried? Living together? You're breaking the law in Florida
- NSFW : Fat and sloppy girl fight.
- Love making strike
- IMIX, I ain know allyuh sponsor the Intl DHQ Competition this yr...
- Question
- Vancouver And Toronto Are The Most Liveable Cities in North America
- HIV contraction shuts down porn industry on West Coast
- Big up Al Sharpton
- MADISON KEYS: THE NEXT SERENA r VENUS WILLIAMS
- VIDEO Vybz Kartel "TEACHAS PET" Reality SHow Sneek Peek. Kartel & one bag of hot Gyal
- AU: Libya rebels killing black workers
- Kes The Band on FOX 5 New York
- Big up grenada and kirani james!!!!
- Traveling First class
- Name a Caribbean island/country thats closest to your island
- Squeeze, Volume 2
- ladies n gents, come offer ur opinion, what are "must haves" in ur "man cave"?
- TDW. Yuh large... I love this.....
- fire drills
- Babyloc, LS26, Hype, TrinAmerie, Chinky, & others in the DMV
- Aint No Party Like A Raasclaat Yaad Party *Bullet* NSFW
- Looks like your typical Pedophile...
- A wedding the guests will never forget...
- Soo Yeah, This Was Pretty Rough.
- 7cents robber gets 2-6 years
- Beyonce surrogate?
- Happy Birthday JasonKidd
- I LUV Trini
- Kinda old, but this shit right here is tuff
- Obama's uncle arrested......
- Jouvert
- Greatest Rap battle ever..........
- Kat Williams dissin Mexicans.
- 1 confused human being Box-ing
- Keep Fockin Dat Chicken
- D Weekend
- Notting Hill Carnival Stabbing (PICS)
- 14 yr old Trinidadian vs PM Kamla
- *2011 Jamesy P INTERVIEW PART. 1 & PART. 2* @ Brooklyn Museum
- Breaking News: Curfew extended
- Lr...
- whats more distracting ? sagiing pants or leggings..?
- Is Nursing a Trade or a Profession?
- Narine and Santana
- Hip Hop:Odd Future...Tyler The Creator...Thoughts??
- Ugly outta shape Brooklyn women
- irene crampin de party style..
- VP and others...
- Ladies: Backfired....
- Happy Birthday Naughtyshawtie
- It's Official. Beyonce Pregnant
- Most Buppified City?
- Why Do Some People Beleive In The Illuminati (It Doesn't Make Sense)
- VMA Thread
- Did NYC Get Hit by The Recession?
- Official things you LIKE thread.
- Insidious...Regarding Your Avatar
- DID BUSINESSES MADE OFF LIKE BANDITS DURING THIS TROPICAL STORM aka HURRICANE IRENE
- Messy Situation....
- And the idiot of the day award goes to...
- THE MESS THAT WAS THE GEORGE W. BUSH ADMINISTRATION: POWELL vs. CHENEY
- Sooooo......................
- Barbados -Picnic day. Georgia 2011
- ANK..wah really goin on wid u lately
- Stuck in Boston
- IMIX i have sinned
- New York Has Turned Soft...Lol @ "Tropical Storm" Irene
- Wow...someone posted this on fb...Curfew is history repeating in Trinidad?
- Bye Bye Civil Rights T&T
- Shots Fired During Church Consecration
- An imixer picture going to make papers on Monday
- When I Was A Kid THis video Used To Scare Me
- Voluntary Evacuation v. Mandatory Evacuation
- Throwback time!
- Rikers & Irene
- Giuiliani vs. Bloomberg
- First thought to mind.
- Jamaican visited to Africa, and this what happened
- LOL....Dey Grab 2 Guntas @ Trinidad Hyatt
- Hurricane Irene....Typical Woman
- those in miami i have a question
- Something is wrong, wrong, Wrong with Abortion
- with so many models and posers and not enough hard working people, Our Future is doom
- is West Indian Humor Different From Black American Humor?
- Snow Storm, Earthquake and Hurricane
- IAAF World Championships Thread.........
- Scientific Study Claims Black Women Are Less Attractive Then Women Of Other Races
- Reggae racers off to Barbados- CMRC
- Hurricane? Jones and wuk up.
- ummmmmmmmm
- Gotta see it to believe it
- YO tavis pastrana is nuts
- what's really good with these promoters
- What if Michael Vick was white
- Racist or not?
- Yvette Clarke
- Spinnaz Inc. – Tonight 7pm to 9pm
- NYC People.. Who Here Live In A Neighborhood That Was Ordered To Evacuate?
- redJET cancels flights
- L.o.L.
- I need an OLD MAN....
- Official Hurricane Irene Thread
- Be Honest
- DHR Just Banned Me LOL
- Women Take Lessons
- CrimeWatch- Made in Trinidad
- Ladies, size does matter... *Sometimes*
- Boombastic
- Video shows white teens driving over, killing black man, says DA
- Breaking News
- MTA to shut down at noon tomorrow
- Woman in Brooklyn Arguing With Her Landlord
- I Believe Everything <---- I will wait and see ---> The Jaded Imixer
- If you were Gaddafi
- Federal Reserve Chairman Ben Bernanke Hints At Potential Need For Additional Stimulus
- The Evolution of a Playboy
- D.C.& ATL Hold Highest Percentage Of Black-Owned Businesses
- The Cherokee Indians Say They Don't Want You Negros in Their Tribes
- Curfew have dem bazoodee....
- my sincere apology
- Its friday What have u learned on imix this week
- GIRL 6, PASSES GCSE exam, in Math.
- Congrats DD
- It's Thursday Night at 9 and...
- CHi© Members ah lil something for yuh
- RIP Aaliyah
- Triniboi1...Whats Your 5 Year Plan?
- Trinis occupy allyuh self.
- Why is Black Male Unemployment High?
- asafa OUT, tyson gay OUT, mullings OUT, rogers OUT...smh
- Eddy Grant Speaks About The UK Riots
- Hurricane virgin here...what should i do?
- If You Could Do Over Your Imix Experience
- Richard,wtf man?
- Hands Off...Back Up...Know, Your Place!
- More than a woman...
- Miss Mayling
- Madam Come heh fuh Second...
- Bush And The Fed Started The Housing Bubble
- So they are saying Janet have a son?
- Cube/Desk Foods
- Ipad Bridesmaid...steeeuuuppppsssss
- Damn, a Category 1 Hurricane Over Manhattan
- Official IMIX dictionary