- Google+ Social Network Opened to Public
- How do men prefer to see their lady dressed for bed?
- PSA..pause for statement identification
- what is your opinion on Moral Value and obligation ?
- Sprint Premier Customers...Say Goodbye To Our Premier Progam
- SHAUN T, if I find you, Yuh will get 2 bellers!!!
- Could you do it
- She looking a lil like Beyonce here
- Don't judge me..
- Death at Curfew Party
- VIVAA~ KES THE BAND INTERVIEW W.MICHELLE X at KESFYAH LABOR DAY WEEKEND
- Fellas..ur girl ever asked u to go dance with another girl
- I couldnt do this....Im sorry...
- Brooklyn winin criminals
- Who Watched The Roast Of Charlie Sheen Last Nite?
- The good, the bad, the ugly and things that leave me SMH & LMAO
- Real Housewife Divorce...againg
- Lupe Fiasco on a 911/NWO/Media
- No stopping curfew parties
- Family Characteristics ... Why Why Why
- The W hotel (aloft)/bklyn luxury new hotel
- Online gamers crack AIDS enzyme puzzle
- LOL...."How dare you touch me!"
- What do you call a girl who can't make a sandwhich?......
- The most original and natural Caribbean Island
- Tyler Perry Brought Black Cinema Back 60 Years
- Two And A Half Men Season Premier
- Infamus releases Tribute Song to Kim Collins and TEAM SKN for SKN Independence
- Eminem killed another Collaboration
- I Def Didnt Think That My Heart Wud Have Broke Over This But..
- Official Dancing with the Stars Thread
- If You Were a Millionaire, Where Would You Liv?e
- Situations that could possibly make you....
- Trinis out to ban J'can imports...
- Richard, Why Don't You Like Obama?
- dont you just hate
- Are you proud or shame of porn/media portraying Blacks as hyper sexualized beasts
- Camron/snitching/rap culture
- Strange Bannings
- Occupy WallStreet?
- Cultural Misappropriation???
- What do you really know about SEXual Behaviour
- are you afraid of gays??
- Beedies Is 5 Dollars Now??
- Destination Barbados w JetBlue
- Obama's Black Detractors
- Quick question guys....
- Champions League Cricket Thread........
- Ray J Punching Fab?
- Are women Smarter
- Happy Birthday Sharkie
- Netflix dvd by mail is now Qwikster
- FYI: *smh*
- Toppa Top 10: Top 10 Caribbean Style Icons
- Fair or Unfair: That ur Teenage daughter whom dresses maturely...
- Gf dance with other guys
- Dominique Strauss-Kahn Error in Judgement
- Happy 28th independence st.kitts & nevis
- Flag Frenzy W. Various Artists
- Are Mainstream Rappers Endangered Species?
- Young Blacks at it again....
- Dedication to My Ex
- Emmy 2011 Fashion
- 63rd Emmy awards...thread.........!!!
- Do Rappers Get Too Much Exposure In Movie Films
- How Did Queen Latifah Get The Benefit to Become a Celebrity?
- No paranging for Christmas. SOE
- Ah wonder how much months pregnant she is!
- Macka Diamond hot and sexy eh!
- It's Official...
- Is Dem So
- Happy Birthday **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
- Sex in the church.
- Hot new songs from TNT artistes! these are the songs ah feeling now
- Fellas, what do you think about Jackie Christie?
- SoE Detainees Enjoyed Their Vacation....Looking Healthy and Happy
- Georgeflash link up.
- LOL @ Mayweather
- What's cooking today?
- Jail or Athletics?: Black People excel at nonsense....
- Good morning
- 34 Million $$$ in marijuana found and no owner? I smell a "big fish".
- Woman Breastfeeds Goats
- so whaz the weekend plans folks?
- Triniboi1..How Come
- Caribbean/West Indian Countries With The Most Racial Mixtures And Intermarriage
- graphic artist needed!!!
- 600 pound mom
- Nica
- Ey MOD what happen to my thread
- Help Me Chose a Logo
- whas your best cold remedy???
- So De Partying Done ?
- VIVAA~ KES THE BAND INTERVIEW W.MICHELLE X at KESFYAH LABOR DAY WEEKEND
- Meek Millz... Why
- **WARNING** dont mind the extremely violently graphic video..im jus appauled at the..
- White girls on the Beetham T&T.
- aye LR......look here..*****NSFW**** or men!!!
- Your Favorite Rap Videos new or old....post them.
- Bottoms up dammit.....
- Trinidad Businesses Still Suffering Through State Of Emergency
- Troy Davis
- Anyone like Rum?
- Nooooooo, I don't want to marry you!
- Curry Crab n Dumplin
- UPS is the WORST
- guy question........?????????????
- sweet tune , isn't this ... Swerve
- My 2 Favorite Mainstream Tunes of 2011
- Irish Man Reportedly Caught With 72 Cocaine Capsules in Stomach
- Any Jazz or Soul music lovers in here ?
- Guyanese Woman arrested
- Something for the fellas
- Ammmm what do you think about this form of discipline?
- What does OTIS stand for?
- Gadhafi Nanny Burned....
- lawyer-turns-topless-dancer-to-pay-the-bills
- Imix Gurl Behaving Badly
- Obama Green-Gate
- Imix Suck
- where is Miss Toppa Toppa ?
- What is wrong with
- JW Alleyne goes after BIG FISH
- Straight Talk, No Chaser!!
- DSP: Can You Teach Us More About Liberia
- 500 Years Later: Documentary,
- Imix Subliminal Thread Vol. 2
- I like her without make up
- Morgan Heritage star arrested by NYPD
- Whats Your Thoughts On This ....
- friday again. what did you learn this week
- Second-generation West Indians
- who.
- Please post pictures
- Japan
- Would you now vote for Sarah Palin now that you know she is not a racist?
- How do you let yourself trust?
- Do You Think Any One Who Competes On Reality TV Dating Shows Are Clowns
- LOL...what muss I do wid it?
- How is The Tea Party Racist?
- 10 Reasons Why You Not Gonna Change
- Man Jailed for Trolling
- I HATE the cream filling....
- SMH... brooklyn guys are sooo rufffffffffff
- All my ladies together as one
- Get to know Bomani with Chandy
- Childhood Fears
- not even a week yet and dey start dey sh*t...
- 34 Arrests Made This Morning in Puerto Rico
- earthQUAKE felt in Jamaica 5.1
- Kevin Hart - Dude is Seriously Funny
- Why is the theme music for Bridezilla a Soca tune?
- Its official
- Jackass from Trinidad and Tobago!!!!
- TnT SOE: 2K Pluss Arrests...
- Is a College Education Still Worth It?
- What is it about Trinidad KFC?
- Black man loses over 2 billion dollars
- After 80 years
- Tax Lawyers/ Tax Accountants
- I'm Sorry...But I Love It!
- so folks what's for dinner?
- Jamayca Have You Been In The Riot In England
- Anyone Else Disappointed With President Obama's promises?
- Man who sparked the London riots...
- Headline: Pregnant woman dies after catching afire while drinking puncheon......
- Robot fetish
- Worst thing you ever do in school
- Which answers do you agree with?
- Tony Tempo LIVE Tonight
- Doctor Daughter come in here if yuh could tote
- I think I being stood up by....
- JUS10 WARD: THE MAN BEHIND NARD [INTERVIEWED by VIVAA] *2011 EXCLUSIVE*
- IT FEELS SO GOOD To BE BLACK
- Ladies ( men enter at your own risk!)
- Naturalborncawkrydah
- The 10 Best Cities For Educated Workers
- Imix Lawyers
- Nalin Palin
- Best Pic On Imix 2011
- GRUESOME MURDER in ST. VINCENT and VP didn't tell us!
- Stolen Wallet
- Is Marriage For White People?
- **FDNY Firefighter Exam Deadline Tomorrow 9/15/11**
- No more sex? I'll sue your ass.
- School wear
- What You Know About The Koch Brothers?
- Capitaine
- JORDIN SPARKS IN THE TiTLE ROLE OF THE SPARKLE REMAKE
- MY NEXT INTERNATiONAL TRIP: MAMA AFRICA...GHANA TO BE EXACT
- So America news
- New York jobs: Most want you to be bilingual!
- WHY IS MARRIAGE HARD TO CoME BY FOR EDUCATED BLACK WOMEN
- American Dad vs Family Guy
- Do Any of You Dislike
- TYLER PERRY IS THE HIGHEST PAID MAN IN ENTERTAiNMENT
- China gives 6Billion loan to the Caribbean
- Trini youth commits suicide after tabanca
- Hey females of IMIX
- Pictures of the day
- Janet Jackson vs Beyonce!!!
- Who doesn't love...
- Caribbean vs West Indian
- Steups
- WHY ARE THESE WHITE PEOPLE CALLiNG THEMSELVES CHEROKEE INDIANS
- Cherokees told to take back slaves' descendants
- Watch what yuh eat
- Oh come on America, really?
- Trini still beggin to end SOE, funny
- Bajans do you see your culture as "Little England?"
- What's the most recent cd/mp3/record you've bought?
- What was the 1st record you ever bought?
- so wha allyuh tink bout dis pic
- Is this Crazy Love, or Love, or just plain Crazy???
- Heading to Footprints
- lol... a lil laugh before u go to bed...lolol
- C what ur fave look like 4 halloween
- LOL At How Much Fellaz Hatin On Di I
- I really don't understand how
- Bolt wins 'redemption' 100 meters
- I Rell Like D Vybes Of Dis 1
- Do sexually-suggested dances encourage infidelity?
- I Like Being the Outside Man Because...
- The story behind your IMix name
- HELLO BKLYN (and other hip hop heads)...The Red Bull Music Academy
- "Buss Bambo"?
- If you could live in another time in the past
- Do You Believe People Change With Age
- THIS IS 100% AFRICAN- mandatory for all IMIXers
- Country life
- TELL US A STORY OF YOUR TiME AS A YOUTH
- U.S. Poverty Rate Climbed To 15.1 Percent Last Year, Total Number Hit All-Time Record
- So Crazy Rell Let Me Down Wit' Dis Yo...
- Mandela Dead?
- Hold up
- If ur 15 year daughter was proposed to by a 23 year old man...
- Dsp
- Optimizm
- Carlo, Look Pon This
- FACK You bloomberg you can't block de bill
- september 18th 2001
- 30% of Americans...
- when you are grown... you shouldnt
- Palestinian Statehood...
- What's your favourite Dog Breed?
- Should Society Let an Uninsured Patient Die
- Yooo....They Hating Like That?!
- Yep anytime
- Dear Caribbean people, we are not African!
- Fellas: How would you feel if you came home and caught