- Yall Have Succeded at Corrupting Ank's Innocent Mind
- have uh laff.
- ...some phrases some Caribbean people say
- Brandy's Departed (right here remix) feat. Frankie Sly
- so who saw the new Knight Rider series yet??
- Jamaica's Olympic Heroes Get Incredible Thank You!!!!
- Caribbean Crime Wave... Who the real bad boy??? PART 1
- Caribbean Finest Rums ratings from International Wine & Spirit Competition 2008
- please translate to haitian kreyol
- Wow, national geographic disses some islands in their island reviews
- I.m totally appalled at things women get away with
- What the f*ck!!! F*cking sh*t!!!!!!!!!!!!
- NOW LOOK AT THIS B!TCH steeeeups
- Yo this ass looks dangerous!!!!
- Should T&T start to seriously consider increasing it's population growth rate???
- which better hairy pu)ssy? or a shave pu)ssy?
- Ku klux klan
- Palin hits Obama for "terrorist" connection
- Heavy D reggae album
- WHY DO BLACK WOMEN WANT STRAIGHT HAIR like WHITE WOMEN
- so a young guy pants fall down yesterday
- Miami Fetes
- soca parang on soca919.com
- Hot pepper sauce
- fish soup recipes (sopitu, fish broth, fish tea, metemgee)
- Happy Birthday Mochany25!!
- OJ Simpson just found guilty on all charges
- Crap men have to deal with
- Another OBAMA tune
- Who taught you to hate yourself?
- ask me anythink ...
- "The carnival
- Thought of D Day: "Carnival in T&T Is So Special Tuh All Ah We......................
- BADDEST CHICK on the INTERNET
- What a day!
- E-tickets
- What is a nice guy/girl???
- AZham--wukup kill it.
- Stock market folks get in here NOW!!!!
- CocoErotika
- What Age Yuh Come America/UK/Euro/Whereva
- Barbadian Ifill moderates American VP debate
- Screwdriver for breakfast
- ¡Oye! New Yorkers Gotta Question...
- Anyone work for the NYPD?
- Bill O'Reilly vs. Barney Fag
- New Yorkers rope eeen..
- IMIXERS, IT is FRIDAY....SO WHAT DID U LEARN this WEEK
- PREDICTION: States that DO NOT vote for Obama will SECEDE from the U.S.A.
- CURSE!!! the YanKKKee Dollar with the SLAVE OWNER Picture
- NYPD Officer who gave order to tase NY man commits suicide
- JW gets Punk'd (Trini stylin)....lol
- Head 2 Head: George W. Bush v. Sarah Palin
- Travel channel
- R.I.P. Mr Clean
- Hottie Hottie regular schedule shorties...
- So Update..**on the early bull**
- Opt Ed: The right way to save the economy...
- If McCain was to croak tomorrow, literally?
- Is it just me....
- What Biden Ought To Say (Rude Version)
- OFFICIAL VP Debate thread!!!
- Homer Simpson attempts to vote for Obama......
- McCain got it bad
- This guy is an idiot!
- Worlds most overweight man to wed
- I dont know about anywhere else but.....
- Wall Street
- SARAH PALIN n THE SUPREME COURT QUESTION
- Pan in the Hood
- HNIC Career Thug doing DIRTY WORK for the White Ruling Class in AFRICA
- I don't know y this picture cracks me the hell up! lmao
- Seeing Ex Girl....
- Old Hip Hop/ Rap
- Bloomberg and his self-serving demands for a third term !
- TYPICAL CONvERSATIOn WIT SIR DUTTY
- 10,000 posts
- They added 150 Billion to......
- Controversy brews up around VP debate moderator Ifill
- EXCLUSIVE: Pelosi paid husband with PAC funds
- Dis Is Why Dem Chupid Gal Does Disappear
- Rep. Michelle Bachmann, R-Minn blames minorites for Economic Meltdown
- name your favourite game shows u watch..
- Quote of D Day: Seasons Come and Seasons Go........
- Perception......Getting Yuh Head Tief
- for those intop african religions
- Parang Season in Jeopardy in T&T
- Sergeant from Brooklyn shot by a member of his own unit
- Daily Show-Seniors on the debate
- Son or Daughter
- Libralove83 - Happy Birthday !
- Have you ever felt that you would give up your job before ..
- Why they talk like that...
- The Messageboard Personality Test
- Bankruptcy, not bailout, is the right answer
- Channa Paul & Mr. Sinus!!!
- Buh A A HAPPY BIRTHDAY PICONG!!!!
- Market surges 300+ points...
- 2009 Nissan Maxima
- Iphone / Backing Up SMS
- So the deadline came and gone for bailout...
- Hottie Hottie, Why settle for one?...
- John Legend ft. Estelle - “No Other Love”
- Unlike KEVIN LYTTLE, FIREBALL is #17 on the BILLBOARD CHARTS...
- Is Obama going to save
- which other carnivals around the caribbean
- Another "Community leader" gunned down
- Bredrin handling his biz like a longtime pro
- And around the world - Bailouts
- This includes 56 children
- is marriage a fashion now? or its all about love
- BLACK PEOPLE in ALASKA and the McINSANE Frontier Woman
- So share some of your "beh beh" moments with us...
- Now then...
- Grab N Run: Have You Received Everything Yuh Need From America
- 401 Murders in T&T Thus Far
- Do U Predict
- Palin to be replaced
- Trini term for 2nd godparents
- Anyone changing travel plans
- IF you didnt leave yuh homeland....
- Palin to have shotgun wedding before election to boost popularity
- They blaming Nancy Pelosi
- SCENARIO for EVERYONE!!! This is SERIOUS!!!
- The bill look like it getting voted down....
- What are you going to do
- If you could go back in time
- What would happen if Barack Obama...
- What are you going to do
- Renting vs. Homeownership-????
- Is Bill Clinton behaving like a childish sore loser?
- Went to visit a family member in the hospital and...
- Selman Lewis
- Wachovia now Citigroup
- Ralph Gonsalves Saturday Night @ RED BRESS
- Democratic Radio
- How Many Female Imixers Can Play The Drums
- T I R A D E - Imix
- Emergency Economic Stabilization Act of 2008
- Naki & Varlene
- do I miss my grandfather or what
- Nostradamus
- Food Network special in Tortola....
- so I invited this chick over to my place
- Lets improve the level of discussion on imix
- I'm thinking about getting baptised
- No gas in atlanta!!!!
- New research links excessive cell phone use to cancer...
- Can anyone explain something to me please?
- Black/Caribbean church VS Halloween
- What thread about Sir Dutty???
- COAL POT FOOD is de sweetest
- Opposite - Foods You Loved As A Child
- A Tribute to Dr Eric Williams Today in NYC hosted by Hyper Hopper
- Religious Section
- I'M BLACKk
- Trinidad and Tobago People Come here...
- Happy Birthday TehrryCherry
- Anderson Cooper
- Three year old infant shot and killed by sibling
- Old Youtube video, but probably my favorite
- Cable TV Shows Websites
- JACK CAFFERTY'S FEELINGS towards SARAH PALIN
- Anybody know a place...
- I wish I could have..
- Paul Newman,Actor, dead at 83.
- question
- Alaska FRONTIER WOMAN and in a Ritual with her KENYAN WITCH DOCTOR
- 26 Club Rules..
- Fema coffins & their plan to kill 90% of the american people
- Little Britain
- This vid is funny as hell...
- My Favorite Genre of Movie
- We Win
- PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE: BARACK OBAMA vs. JOHN MCCAIN
- Usain Bolt on Regis and Kelly and Letterman
- Bakes...
- Effect of U.S. economy crashing on the Caribbean
- Ah Find Certain Fellas on HEAVY Rotation on T&T Radio
- School in 1957 vs. 2007.......lol
- Teen mom jolted twice by Vancouver police Taser while holding her baby
- Could You Pass This 8th Grade Exam From 1895?????
- Any one here has been to Martinique
- new breaking news!!!!
- A family of bleachers
- Mccain will attend debate tonight...
- Why Jamaicans Are So Fast?
- Who Should Obama Debate?????
- I always look out for my caribbean people....pass this on!!
- All Imixers with a Economics or Business Degree...
- Usain Bolt Documentary: Victory Lap!
- Paulson Begging On His Knees - Literally!!!!!
- My Prediction!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Madden then Dovecot
- FINALLY, it is FRIDAY...SO WHAT DID U LEARN
- UK's new ID card...
- For 700 billion dollars, we could probably solve world hunger
- BOLT!!!!!! on david letterman
- Ron Paul Looking Like A Facking Genius Right Now!!!!
- they killed off mekhi
- Washington Mutual Bank Fails!!
- i fell into a trance a t agroup drum lesson
- Ed McMahon, gangsta rapper !
- Im bored so let me tell u my encounter with destra
- Palin's stupidity slip is really showing
- Have anyone seen this
- How much pron you have on your computer
- Lots of friends + sexy pics = you're a narcissist
- FDIC Needs Bailout!!!!!!!!!!
- LADIES, wut do yuh prefer??
- Obeah!
- Army Unit to Deploy in October for Domestic Operations
- anybody in highschool....
- Pimples and bumps
- Wear Anti-Obama Shirt = Get Suspended!!!!!
- Some of the Tackiest stuff you've seen
- Now That An Agreement Has Been Reached On The Bailout...
- Watch she wine
- Why you dont date
- Teacher study's---stundent chest!
- Been a while since i been here...
- Rockband 2
- Why you don’t date
- I have a question
- mccain thread
- Jesse in de back in trute LMAO
- SHARE SOMETHING about FAMILY MEMBERS
- Breaking news again!!
- WHAT'S THE WORST RUMOR u EVER HEARD ABOUT YASELF???
- McCain real dotish and senile!
- Are men getting to understand women...
- PMS and the cycle around the world
- If You Could Ban 1 Imix Memba Fuh Life
- Beres Hammond - I Feel Good
- Spin Mi By Alaine
- New Pepsi Commercial
- See why there is little faith in the justice system
- Tyra Show: Being dark, a Sudanese woman's story...
- Did Aidonia get Beenie Man's Daughter Pregnant???
- Florida:Driver's License & Voters Registration Card
- Big up sparrow biggin up barack!!!!
- Best sub ?
- McCain wants to delay Debate w. Obama
- A family of bleachers
- Florida people please come
- terrycherry step in here
- Do any of you believe in cosmic zombies?
- I just got caught with my pants down!
- SERIOUS TALK NOW; DO U BELIEVE in DINOSAURS???
- BlackBerry comes out with a Flip Phone