- They got jokes on Usain Bolt.
- Happy Birthday Maneater!!!!!!!!!!!
- So I rooted for the US today...for the first time
- Hear This
- Boy, check a CXC exam!
- Who watched the Men's 4x400m relay Qual
- What are your hobbies?
- Serious Question here...
- Pure Jubilation in the streets of Jamaica !
- Badness outta style! MTV Tempo program.
- IMIX Basketball
- Who Was The Trinidadian Who.....
- no more blue food
- So I've been gone awhile.....
- Pray for my friends MOM
- Olympic cricket
- U-sane mek x.man mek uh ton
- Russia wins Women's 4 X 100 Relay
- Will bolt loose out on on endorsements
- So The Druggies at my Job
- May I say....
- BROKEBACK UNIVERSE!!! come eeennnn
- OMG....We have a positive test in Track
- LOU DOBBS.....d CNN man wid d dentures
- Breaking News Obama VP
- CAption this Photo....
- BARACK OBAMA'S VP PICK is
- Why are other islanders having orgasms over de jamaicans???
- LMAO she had to put phelps out there like that?
- Empire State Building To Dispaly Jamaican Colours - Sat. August 23rd @ 8pm
- So... Lil Wayne & BET are the causes of crime in Trinidad?
- If it were TEAM WEST INDIES.....
- jamaican wins!!!!! mens 4x 100 relay!!! and breaks record!!!!!
- Notting Hill Carnival will be online live
- ah need ah link
- Over the top Pedicures!!! NASTY!!
- Boston imixer
- Ja athletes cause peaceful day
- Againnnnnn!!!!!!
- VIRGO's STAND UP!!!!!!
- What's good it's tgif
- IT IS FRIDAY, SO WHAT DID WE LEARNED this WEEK
- Carl Lewis Declines to Comment because of Sponsor
- I"m kinda starting to miss school
- Diaspora Encounters: The Indo-Caribbean World
- Bahamian wins medal
- Aye!!! karma biting USA ass all over de place boy....
- MrBlackRock
- Ato Boldon stands his ground
- I wanted to thump
- Oh SH!T
- McCain's "get out of sh!t free" card (jacked from other forum)
- So McCain doesn't know how many houses he has???
- Video on jamaican reaction to bolt
- Obama's brother in Kenya
- Vote for Bolt!!
- Singer Ne-yo Announces He Is Gay
- Funny ting
- Wey D Usaine Bolt Tunes
- Olympic board release
- The US and me
- SCENARIO for the IMIX MEN!!!
- Tessanne Chin for Puma Olympic party
- Bolt will get own dance - 'Gully Creepa' creator says
- Is New York still considered....
- Is Dahved Levy...
- mens and women relay....
- Powa look what I found
- Rory!!!
- PLUM in Season in TrinBago!!!
- and still..
- Dam the IOC really have it in for us Jamaicans...
- Mumia Abu Jamal and the MOVE Organization
- Man Jailed After Taking Photo of Police Van
- Michael Phelps who?
- A Jouvay Sexshan Widout'n Alkahaal
- PROPHECY FULFILLED: THE RETURN of the GARIFUNA PEOPLE BACK to their HOMELAND
- AFRICAN FEST and PARADE
- Aye TDW....
- "Sho nuff" from Last Dragon Dead. Now Gene Upshaw dead too?
- Happy birthday usain bolt!
- Over-patriotism
- But Wah De Rahtid?! Horses Failing Drugs Tests?!
- Accepting ah medal yuh didn't win?
- Uhh Oh Rihanna Broke? What do you think?
- Ato continues to do a splendid job!!!
- Plane crash!
- "Caribbean Gods & Goddess"
- Israelite spits on a white women in NY (video).
- BMX Bike riding in the Olympics
- Have a virus
- Yes unnu badmine dutty fukkers unnu jamaica to de werrrrl!
- Nowhere else but in JAMAICA
- What ya'll think of this new chune
- Damon Dash In Foreclosure
- Pics of a bruised and battered lisaraye
- When lass you went church?
- help meh...help me please!!! Help meh!!!
- Martina of the Netherland Antilles -Disqualifiedin the 200m
- ARCHIE BUNKER: The CRACKER...IGNORANT...WHAT ELSE?
- Usain Bolt -- 200m Final Video
- Do you live everyday like it's your last?
- Bootleg link to 200m final
- cheap jordan nike shoes at wholesale price
- weird...will this be the new trend at funerals/wakes???!!-may be graphic for some....
- Jamaica's 2nd GOLD OF THE DAY!!!
- Melaine Walker & DANVERS JA & GB YESSS!!!
- DL Hughley's speech at Bernie Mac's Memorial Service
- Live Link to 200M Final
- When is the sabbath?Saturday or Sunday
- Red Cherry
- 200m Final Bolt Starts 1/4 past the next hour (20mins)
- SOME CULTURAL FESTIVALS OF the CARIBBEAN
- 19.32 - tonight is going be exciting
- awwww damnn!...its about to pop off yall....jahpikne, where yuh?
- Letters to LoLo Jones
- Harriet Tubman and Slavery
- Climate Change, Exodus, Genocide, Slavery, or Sinting Else
- John Sportin - Come Back (Caribbean influenced Hip Hop)
- THINK TWICE before you buy an American Airlines Ticket
- "He may be old but"
- Taj come here
- Bolt chases the Holy Grail: Michael Johnson's record in the 200 meters
- mom makes 12 yo drive her to bar
- Warning: check this out
- Former Olympic sprinter gets 21 years in rape case
- Greetings from Germany!
- And earth was created in 7 days
- Racism....steups!
- I ah de Blood an Fyah Warriah, Travellin fram in Those Times
- Accents
- he he he! ha ha ha! bwaaaaaaaaah!!!
- Do you BELIEVE that BLACK people....
- Do YOU say the HAIL MARY prayer????
- Londomixers..movie please?
- Woy......Jamaicans Are Finally Outta Hiding
- "POST - Racial" - what does the term mean to you
- Tropical Storm Fay Kite Surfer in Critical Condition
- Have you....
- The Non Energy Crisis...
- Ole' Mixers'....Big Ups.
- At Least 30 Feared Dead in Haiti From Tropical Storm Fay
- Ah sick of the Olympics
- These fukkers really hating on the Caribbean in the Olympics
- Preacher kills wife and stuffs her in freezer
- Trinis Top CAPE
- whats up with brazil ? they have fallen off completely
- Ja just picked up a silver ...YES!!!
- Oh Gosh .... Steups
- What about the black community obama??
- Badmind TRINI ...fuk Ato boldon
- Caricom danger
- Torpedo Thompson thrills Ato
- Soca Passa Passa: Would a milder version...
- Jamaica Delivers Knockout In the 100
- so zactly when did the meaning of this term change?
- chutney
- vincy powa and anyone who knows andy palacio
- Waitttttttttttttttttttt
- Is Ato a dougla
- Somebody needs to remind Ato where he arse from !!!
- Lisa Raye Bites back
- Are you a good public speaker
- Miss St VINCENT and the GRENADINES UNIVERSE 2009 delegate...
- Shelly-Ann Fraser Parents Celebrate
- Tropical Storm Fay moves in on Florida Keys
- Lost Land of the Jaguar
- dream analysts
- Miss trinidad and tobago world!!!
- Mary J Blige
- Imix ladies, you know fi wine ?
- Queen Maccoomeh Speaks - Pan Alive, but Judging on Life Support
- Ja Know Rasta, Dis Woman Izza Warrior & Hip-Hop Lives ForIvaMoor
- Yippie
- Haiti Full Tempo
- Michael Jackson
- Imagine you were the Judge here
- Pakistan MILITARY DICTATOR RESIGNS
- Shame on Trinidad & Tobago - Crawford forgotten in China
- Miss Jamaica World 2008...
- Mods Spring cleaning
- What i want to know is..............
- Labor Day Weekend
- Some Ah dem tings I seeing in dis Olympics....
- Caribbean New Yorker- Obama
- Something new
- We will own Jamaica jus now...
- Tobago Day
- 1 of These Things IS NOT Like D Odders.....Why
- Monique-looks like she been hitting the gym hard or she got gastro...
- Taj you alive?
- BACKLASH: JAMAICA and the CARIBBEAN
- Universal Black Nation Rising: Usain Bolt, Jamaican Athletes, The 2008 Olympics...
- Ja 1 2 3
- Api Em Om Jh: Marcus Mosiah Garvey Lives
- Why they showing Jamaican Bobsled Team Movie
- Email NBC
- Wrong on every single level .why why why ?
- Black mental health in th UK
- I wish I could gt paid to kicks people ass
- Olympic commercials
- But wait...what happen to ~ragga~ ?...
- Best Seatbelt Commercial Ever!!
- Turks & caicos women organize and speak out against lisaraye!!
- What is the world coming to when you are being asked.
- NBC is in a frenzy deleting the BOLT video from the web
- Get bolt an agent...money to be made
- Jahtee..FISHCAKES DUN?
- So I met this 35 year old white chick
- Facking Gay Hush yuh A$$
- 100m Caribbean Athletes Semi Final & Final WOMENS = USA V JAM Sunday 17th August 2008
- I guess I'm Real Late...
- 24 Returns................
- Usain and allah de Orishas are no joke...lol
- bolt win
- Harriet's Alter Ego: Backyard Couture...Shopping, DJs, Art, etc.
- 5 Caribbean Men in the finals
- C'bean have 6 out of 8 places in the 100m final
- Cosby's daughter
- SOUTHERN CARIBBEAN: ECONOMIC and POLITICAL UNION AGREEMENT
- So this is where Jamaica got passa passa from.
- 12 yr old girl tells truth about conflict in Georgia-Bakes, Jahpikne-looky here!
- Elves move cars.& you cant prove me wrong
- Swedish wrestler throws away bronze Olympic medal
- Boyfriend Banned From Woman's Apartment Over Obnoxiously Loud Sex
- Spirit airlines in a mess!
- Bullets fly at news crew's car in gerorgia
- SOCA getting KrunK'D.
- How Many Times A Year Do U Need To See A Performer/Artist
- How to you feel
- I can't believe That I'm on Islandmix now
- Trump to Rescue McMahon from Foreclosure
- Potato Salad
- Infineon Chip Behind iPhone Problems
- ANU Murder Solved..
- It's so Flickin Borin today
- Is it just me, or trini's getting dumb
- Naki T
- Yuh Ever See People Yuh Know In A Fete/Party Looking Like Dey in Witness Protection
- Best Looking Olympians
- Midnite - Bazra +
- Any Lucians Out Here?
- THe thugs in JA are heartless...