- Saigon - Enemies
- Fellas: FB Mutual friend...
- Is ur Mother ah M.I.LF?
- SNSD 少女時代 The Boys
- Bumbooooooo
- Its friday, What Have u learned this week on Islandmix
- House Hunters International
- **For the Men: Women Enter w/ Caution**
- Who Have a Longer Life Expectancy in Trinidad? The Indians or Blacks?
- lol..
- Caption This
- DJ Choice One
- Money Mayweather ready to beat down Pacquiao..DONT RUN Pacman
- Black women.....
- Vivica Fox Ends Engagement
- Damnnn Nikki Minaj....
- Occupy Wall Street Rape and Sexual Assault
- What would YOU do?
- Should the U.S and Israel..........
- Why Is India's Population So High?
- JOHN BOEHNER n THE REPUBLICANS BLiNKED ON NEW TAX REVENUES
- WERE THE FiRST EUROPEANS BLACK
- IQ And Wealth of Nations
- How to Pick up an Ethiopian Girl
- Wanna be a gangster....
- I am going to kill
- For those who protest against the oilsands
- Could you do this
- Oneshot, The Stimulus is Coming
- Gaddafi’s Female Bodyguards Found Murdered
- get ur herman cain "excuse me" ringtone
- Beat huge wireless roaming charges when abroad
- Imix Men Married or Cohabitating
- Let's talk about Texas Judge who beat his daughter
- cud *sugarr* b coikykinks?
- Some dirty laundry...
- Dominican law leaves many vulnerable
- Breaking News
- Happy Birthday Rinababy and Bara
- Insidious Vent about Women Thread
- Should people who are broke even date lol
- 90's Throwback......
- Any Imix Thumb Suckers?
- Do you clean / delete from friends on facebook when bf gets to ex ?
- Good Morning Imix....What is your goal for today
- Video of the Day
- In Caribbean text books, who discovered your island/country?
- Hand glider gets attacked by eagle mid flight...funny
- Happy Independence Panama
- Trini savages
- House Prices
- Happy Independence Dominica
- Fellas: If you and a female were deciding on what to do/where to go....
- Has someone you were "seeing" paid your......
- WHAT IS ON YoUR MIND THROUGH PICTURES
- The Origins of The 99%(Socapine Check This Out)
- Racism thread
- Girl sings child support to her stomach....
- Homegrown Terrorism May Get Us First
- Wey Swallow...
- males on imix wid "female" tendencies???
- Petition to end soe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Representing Female MCs (British Music spinoff)
- Will Herman Cain be another Tiger Woods?
- Did he get that tattoo b4 or after?...
- Haitian Company acquires Texaco
- WDMC Going On In St.Vincent??????
- Why do African American so obsessed with celebrities?
- Anya leaving T&T for NYC
- Rockers
- Is it easier/better for you to...
- FACKIN Savages living in NYC
- Husband reported online date as burglar to avoid being caught by wife
- What did u do today to be closer to God?
- Reformed racist has 16 months of laser surgery to remove face tattoos
- Ban The Word Black From Imix
- We only know each other for a little bit of time....
- Sheriff: Time For Citizens To Arm Themselves
- Child poverty is rising! it's time for black men to take care of their children
- He's or She's Single and......
- Fear..... Respect........
- On toe
- Males that live with Parent/Family members....
- Gaddafi’s Crush On Condolezza Rice
- Winter white 2011 cd release
- If I could I would Bring The Whole Hood To the Top Of The World Wit ME
- Dance Tunes...that can still hold it down...
- happy indepedence antigua
- Trinis or those who've been to Trini... chicken question.. rope in!
- Count yuh blessings!!
- Kim Kardashian speaks.....
- Trinis aint play dey idle nah lol
- TnT achieve "Develop Country" status..
- Smutty Minds......
- Play Spent
- Swerve
- Wow wow wow lol..
- Which Country is More Prosperous? Canada or US?
- Does Stuff Like This Change Ur Thoughts On Religion?
- What do you count as a "sexual partner"
- You 99% should be happy
- I can't believe I'm dancing to this.....
- Who better at keepin secrets man or woman?
- Blackout Haunted House
- those that tuned in for the Kardashain wedding
- Fact: By The Time You Blink, Kim Kardashian will have been married and ......
- New Karmin!
- Baye fall - the senegalese muslim "rastas"
- What did u do today to be closer to being successful?
- the sluttifying of Haloween
- I miss having your d**k inside my mouth....
- woman feints at proposal
- Fellas:She's Single & Dating currently....
- Are voluptous video/hip-hop women marriageable?
- Seven COPS Charged with Murder - Trinidad & Tobago
- Republican Presidential Candidate RICK PERRY Acting Drunk During Speech
- Leave Anya alone! (If i aint love Rowley ah lie)
- Yo...why we AA's so dam selfish???
- Happy Birthday Ingram_Gordon
- Why are so many West Indians...anti Halloween when..
- Why I can't fck' with Beyonce's "We like to Party"
- Williston, ND
- Guys do you factor the number
- I not so brave nah lol.....NO PANTY!!!!
- Which City Has The Most Dynamic WI Presence? Toronto or NYC?
- Halloween Parade in NYC on Channel 11
- Can You Fine The Mistake?
- Effin DemoRATS
- Rihanna is in hospital
- This Man A Boss
- How Come Footballers Are So Possy?
- There's no Economic Growth Without Debt Growth
- Hermain Cain Targeted by Racist Liberals?
- Women Are Not Crazy... Just Emotionally Manipulated
- Jamaican DJ's only know a FEW
- Sooooooo T&T is a developed country?
- The Biggest Uncle Tom Nignog I Have Ever Seen...Ron Christie
- My desire to not be with a Haitian man has been reinforced...
- Dear members this is what ah want for Xmas
- What is the next Stunk Kim Kardashian will do?
- It's Over! KimK files for Divorce from Kris Humphries
- Xmas list.....
- Day Light Savings Ends This Weekend
- Nice meetings some Imixers...
- Does your relationship advice differ for someone...
- Approximately 7 Billion people on the planet today...
- Post yuh Halloween Pics here
- Miami Police man arrested for speeding
- These Taste Sooo Blesss
- GT Man Law...
- What Is Wrong With This Picture?
- Favortism?
- Facebook reality check ..
- Suave (Kiss Me) - Nayer feat. Mohombi & Pitbull
- OWS question
- Birdman vs Jay-Z "Who Got More Money" Argument Goes Wrong
- So They Find Dirt on Hermain Cain
- Why Are Most Black Governments Corrupt?
- yikessss.......
- Woman A Wine Up Pon Woman
- Cure For Gwo Pwell
- Today Slow Heee, Man
- How to Spot Narcissists on Facebook
- Minister issues Statement on State of Emergency in T&T
- Aima Moses
- Statement from MATT on broadcasting of rape of a child
- Rihanna The Next Oprah?
- Can "love dancing" make a come back to mainstream/popular music?
- VincyPowa! ah feel deez you singin!
- Dutty bwoy
- is Toure Gay?
- World Creole Music Festival Live
- WHY ARE PEOPLE OF COLOR MORE APPEALING To THE EYES r ARE THEY
- In Living Color is Coming Back
- Russell Simmons is a Libtard Hypocrite
- WHICH OLD SCHOOL IMIXER DO YOU MISS n WHY
- How music Travels
- PETA Suing Seaworld for Violating the 13th Amendment ban on "Slavery"
- LOL...smh
- Chocolate City
- georgeflash
- Sankofaa, Look at This, Son(NSFW)
- "Condoms Give Cancer"
- How to Effectively Use E.S.P.N
- It's Snowing!!!!!
- THIS is how bodies should look for carnival
- I will practice ... these are my first step.
- sweet ..
- Thanksgiving Menu Thread
- To All You Mothers What Do You Teach Your Daughters About Men
- What Do You Do To Over Come A Hangover
- Wells Fargo,Chase,Sun Trust Drop Debit Card Fees
- Occupy Movement Hits Jamaica with Occupy HALF-WAY-TREE
- Can President Obama talk about " Change " in the next Election ?
- Chase Not Charging
- World's Smallest Elephant WOW
- Fellas A Woman Givin Yuh A Webcam Dance.. NSFW PART DEUX
- Damn Now I Wanna Reach ATL
- Notebook/Notepad at work......
- **Grimm Season 1**
- I.D.G.A.F i WANTTTTTTTTT ITTTT..!!!!!!!
- Mad-Scorpion live on STATIC RADIO
- Libyan Rebels Round Up Blacks, Put Them In Prison Camps
- Am I the only one who cringes/rolls eyes at the rapping on Xfactor?
- Old crazy lady attacking Usher!!
- Bloomberg declared War on Occupy Wall st.....took their Generator
- Tempo Tv
- The Tragedy of Urban Renewal: The destruction and survival of a New York City neighbo
- Taj Darling......... can you come here please
- Static Radio
- Brooklyn Oil Spill
- The most impressive website I've seen this year
- jews
- The Dragon and the Euro. China's possible reign over Europe?
- FELLAS...In your opinion...whats the purpose of having a wife?
- Bonne journee kweyol Domnitjen!!
- Fellas A Woman Givin Yuh A Webcam Dance..But It Goes Horribly Wrong...What Next? NSFW
- Nica ma Belle
- Captaine - come here Meego
- T-Makkaa is sooooo gangsta lol
- So Island woman arent submissive...
- What is Meego?
- Halloween Music
- Aye Whats the best crabs to use for Curried crabs?
- Princess Richard...... Come here please
- 1% Debates the 99%
- After 14 years: She takes you to court for Child Support.
- Smithsonian: Race—The Power of an Illusion
- Funniest movie scene this year
- Im Finna Get Banned On Dis Bytch
- Birthday plans in FULL gear...sooooo excited!
- Sociology is not a science ?
- last friday in October,what did you learn??
- Sometimes I get really sad!!!
- As, I said...just line dem up against a wall and say "Fire!'.
- Sankofaa, Look at This
- CONGRATS ANYA... Project Runway 9 Winner!!!!!!!!!!!!
- caption this photo lol
- Why do my Threads Get so Much Replies if People Have a Problem With my Logic?
- Sam Harris: The Moral Failings of Religion
- is Michael Moore Part of the 1%?
- Wtf
- IT IS TIME To END THE EMBARGO ON CUBA
- WDMC:Soooooooo...Guys Are Sagging Their Undies Too???
- CRIME WATCH with IAN ALLEYNE... Tune In HERE!!!
- St.Kitts- What is the significance of alyuh carnival being afta Christmas?
- Hilarious Big Bad Wolf video
- Listen to this radio ad - Jajaja
- Friends of Uncle Sam
- I DESIRE A (WO)MAN With.... (Fill In The Blanks)