- So....Precious
- Dave Chapelle VS Kevin Hart
- Politics? NNIN?
- In 2011 should this exist?
- Bajan stick licking
- Wrong name.
- What do you think your island would be like
- trinis, allyuh remember this
- West Indian grandparents and parents tendency to wake up at 5am!
- Word Feud
- You're one week away....
- Allyuh Check This Out Na
- Super Committe Flop
- Eradicating urban porverty
- Hello BKLYN
- PregnantDating.com
- I Just Sent An Email To Info@Islandmix.com..Please Check
- Best Way To Boil Saltfish
- The "natural wonders" from your island
- Bacchanal Jamaica
- Barbados is better than the U S of A
- 2011 Amerindian Heritage Pageant in Guyana
- Miss Guyana India delegates 2011
- Cheaters Prayer....Counteraction
- Gigolos on Showtime
- Republican Tax Pledge
- i would never have believed a car like this could be made!
- ladies: What are the stereotypes associated with....
- You know this meego?
- Happy Birthday, Mrs. Yankee Doodle!!!
- Drake Challenges Lil Wayne to a Soundclash
- Here we go again... Down to the wire
- Dominican Atttempts To Blow Up NYPD Precinct
- Steve Harvey is a Moron
- Disappointing African Royalty
- CHILDREN OF AFRICAN AMERICANS WHO FOUGHT IN WWII, THE KOREAN n THE VIETNAM WARS
- Ungrateful bytch....
- It's Only Sexist When Men do it
- Ashton Kutcher And Demi Moore Split
- Richard can you come here please!
- If two or more Caribbean islands ever were to war...
- Women in the entertainment industry that bulll their way to the top.!!
- American Music Awards Thread
- Do you belong to a professional organization and much dues you pay ?
- Cable/fios/satellite to apple/google tv?
- Congrats
- This Haitian dude reminded me of Hakeem Olajuwon.....The Dream
- Idiocracy in real life
- And They Wanna Give Muslims Trouble?
- Florida people
- UPDATE: An underrated Female will be amongst the TOP Artistes for C2K12
- Who else but vincypowa has shown/demonstrated individuality on imix
- WILL BRAZIL BECoME THE DOMINANT NATION IN THE AMERICAS
- ARE WE WITNESSING THE DEMISE OF WHITES AS THE MAJORITY IN EUROPE n AMERICA
- ARE WE WITNESSING THE FALL OF WHITE WESTERN CIVILIZATION ARoUND THE GLOBE
- IS THE DEMISE OF EUROPE n AMERICA AS ECONOMIC POWERS UPON US?
- SPINNERS!!! Men: Swizz Beatz Upgraded From Mashonda With This One?
- The Prince Philip cult in Vanuatu
- Unemployment Rate by College Major
- 3 Reasons we Should Not Bail Out Student Loans Borrowers
- BREAKING NEWS: KHADAFI'S SON, SAIF, CAPTuRED
- ASUS TRANSFORMER PRIME Is MY TECH TOY FOR THE X-MAS SEASON
- Fix-a-Flat used in butt implants - Merged
- Occupy Student Debt. Com
- Triniking- What is your obsession with being pro Black American?
- THE WONDERS Of MAMA AFRICA
- fight a little, fight a lot
- Torontonian Women Have
- Dating Some One Your Bredren Has Wifed
- Ludacis - Badaboom (BIG SEAN AND DRAKE DISS)
- How Often Do You Critique Yourself From All Angles?
- Former England all-rounder Basil D'Oliveira dies -non white banned from south Africa
- Men: Eric Benet upgraded from Halle Berry with this one?
- Chris Matthews: I Don't Think The Obamas Are Happy in The White House
- Desperate Man Burns Cross to Win Back Wife
- Is Bouyon The New Party Music Of France?
- Who do you think will bring change in 2012, Obama or Occupy Wall St movement ?
- Socapine, Watch This
- Richard….., just in case you missed the update last night ! OWS( take over Verizon Bu
- Corniest Lines Of The Week
- A nice kinda African vibe.
- LOl... i'm maddd they arrested this dude.....bwahhaah
- Fags At Carnival
- dodge chargers
- President Obama sends note to Hip Hop icon funeral
- Desktop 2011 4th quarter
- How do you take the incription off of a photo?? HELP!!!
- Ok ladies Are you marriage material?
- Anybody watch UFC
- Real or Fake - VOTE
- $5,000.000.00 cheque in her drawers
- Jamaican Comedy Skit
- Pedophiles want same rights as homosexuals
- California Catholics about to church in CRYSTAL style
- DWI - wearin ah I'm drunk shirt
- Portugal appeals to Angola for funds
- Did you Know...
- The Ricki Lake Show Is Coming Back
- Teacher ran porn site on school computer
- I need new people to skype!!!
- Class Division at OWS Encampment
- Something comedy
- Spongebob & NYC Public Schools
- my Public Apologies to Mrs. skilz
- Hispanic Jesus claim Obama is the Anti-Christ
- Airport scanners banned
- Naked rape victim claims station turns her away
- It's Friday what did you LEARN on Imix
- Imixers who claim America has declin..read this
- caption this photo..
- Animal phobia, YOU and the fence.....
- Slack fools at it again
- Jojo tries to bun up with a Tranny
- Black women in the Tech world
- This trini gal beautiful
- Stockholm Syndrome and slavery
- Anybody watching Private Practice?
- Neighborhoods in your country
- THE TOP 10 WoMEN TO STAY WHEY FROM.......
- Serious Question lol
- Bloomberg Predicted OWS a Couple Months Ago
- 5 More Murder Cases Against Kartel?
- Come in and explain why you are not supporting the 99% Movement
- Picong, How True is This?
- What's More Important to You, Time or Money?
- Would you ever discriminate against someone to favor someone else from your group?
- "Are you Jamaica?"
- flights to trinidad
- Capitaine Meego toe-tee small
- George Will Defends Tea Party, Calls NAACP Resolution 'Left-wing McCarthyism'
- Why do American blacks culture
- Crime in Trinidad worse than crime in Jamaica now!
- Artist making waves in the southern states
- Plane from India stops to refuel and makes passengers pay for gas!!!
- Chinks I have sinned
- Simon pipe-bajan
- People cooking
- s4l
- Boobalups To Di Werllllll *NSF-YOUREYES*
- 3 days in trini so much to do
- What ever happened to Wendy Williams?
- What type of footwear should men over 25 wear?
- heard the 36 commonwealth have to bow(pun intended)
- Marines headed to Aussie
- Mrs. Skilz Has Become Mrs. Capitaine
- Have GUN will travel
- Xx The FINAL Imix Opinion....Should The N-Word & The C-Word Be Allowed On Imix? xX
- No Balls
- DSP, do You Subscribe to Evolutionary Psychology?
- So they caught the guy who shoot up the white house
- Wtf jews do what?
- Internet as we know it is set to change
- So St.Lucia and Guyana going to the polls on November 28th!
- UnHate Benetton Ads
- Did the British leave Barbados in a better position than the other islands?
- Chinky eyes, You Want me to Link You up With my Nigerian Bredrin?
- Anyone N2 Break Beats/break mixes (70s Funk songs emphasizing the break in the song)
- ladyrastafari ma belle, what your opinion on leggings
- Karma.....
- Are Cape Verdeans Africans?
- How do yall deal with Death/mourning
- Whose House is This?
- Christmas approaching...americans for americans....
- So I went on....................
- The republican race - a circus of clowns
- Mods Why was my post edited?
- Kartel Free
- what a night
- When do u put your x-mas tree up?
- Spinoff:What Defines a Grown Women?
- Spinoff....What Defines A Grown Man?
- Spinoff:Grown Women Should Not Wear Designer Bags
- Girl, 3, eats leftovers for 2 days after mom dies
- Eggs trivia
- Whoopi free credits and yuh don't have to send Pics to get
- How good are you with God
- More Trivia it wed use your brains
- A 500 credit Trivia
- Agree or Disagree
- Fellas.... this ever happen to you
- African-American Settlers in Moruga - Trinidad
- Check this song out..
- at What Age Did You Start to Feel Old?
- Your 1st alcoholic drink
- Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Gives Birth To Baby Girl
- Temporary suspension-- insidious???
- Grown Men should not wear Jordans
- Justin Bieber - You are not the father
- The Pan Buzz warns folks he will expose them!!
- Top or bottom ?
- Kiprich showing love to the people of St. Lucia
- What's your very first thought?
- Have you ever...lol, uhmmm.
- Make a sentence game
- Web Hosting
- A 5-Year-Old Girl Raped At A McDonald's Play Area!
- Dutty ... Dutty ?! ...... oh.. no way Dutty ...
- Occupy DC...
- BWDMC Wrong With Pandora Soca Station?
- Should Gays be Allowed to Adopt Children?
- Oneshot, Try Refute These
- what do you think about this
- Could you do it???
- whos the biggest imix creep
- i'm in a good mood, so i sending a link to a reggae riddim
- New way young people getting drunk
- Rape on the Rise
- Ah BET yuh she not from Bklyn - NSFUG
- Mayor BloomGirl orders NYPD
- Eric Sermon of EPMD had a heart attack but is recovering
- this would still rock the clubs today
- Streets of LONDON(DEATH ALLEY)
- Rihanna's Brother does music
- West Indian owned and operated FM station(s) in your N.A. city
- Violent incidents involving female students surge on campuses, in schools, authoritie
- Lehmah Gbowee
- Ah Get a Rub Down and Acupuncture Today.....T-Makaa and Taj Get Attacked
- caption this photo.. LOL... (put on your shades before you do tho! lol)
- Love and hip hop
- Is Problem Child Gay?
- Pope Benedict claims that paedophilia wasn't considered an "absolute evil"
- New Tax coming for travellers on Caribbean Airlines..
- History lessons
- Who is the King of Reggaeton ?
- So My Neighbor Across The Street Was Murdered By Her Boyfriend
- Best Caribbean Island Beer from Caribbean Travel Magazine
- Prominent pastor quits after being caught in adulterous sex acts…
- Election is Not Looking Good For Obama(Likelihood Of U.S. Recession In 2012 )
- Check out this sexy AA
- Eight-year old internet tycoon.
- It's Official. NBA Season Get Shot
- Fired OJT: Sat is an outright liar (over a panty line)
- Sweet Sweet TNT
- Most Corrupt Caribbean Nation
- Check out this so called 'mother'...
- Some mothers do not DESERVE to be called such!
- Quote Of The Day ****Official Thread****
- 7 years 2 kids
- Deal street....
- Over Hills And Valleys - { warning WGP }
- I didn't come back on imix for this...
- Interpol, FBI asked to help probe T&T fraud case
- Bad Economy Effecting Your Remittances
- Draaagon!!!
- Take Care review by Big Ghost
- Monday Morning
- Vodka Tampons...This Can't Be For Real