- O God Oyeeeeeee
- OBAMA EARLY VOTERS gettin FuKKKed by West Virginia VOTING MACHINES
- the new Dancing with the Stars
- Nah boy...nah...TRINI getting to blasted disgusting now!!
- Haitians lookin swanky for Broward Carnival 2k8
- I must be really bored
- Who played Field hockey....
- Parents today have no values too like their kids
- Am i the only one?
- The beast ..bloodclat
- Mccain/Palin african american/black supporters
- Sprint TV...
- What Went Wrong - Great article in Wash. Post on the financial crisis
- How The Financial Collapse Killed Libertarianism
- rude boy..I like.
- If you cross genes....with this, you would have this. *LOL*
- Anybody into Horse Racing???
- Dis Fckface...Is too EXTRA', he cant let nothing by pass him...
- Sunday Lunch....
- Colin Powell endorses Obama
- So deh building a wall to block the beetham lol.
- Obama raises record $150 million in September
- Palin on SNL...
- Telling a woman she is getting on your nerves ?
- Original Version of Beyonce's "If I Were A Boy" - by BC Jean
- what dat means
- LOL...This is why you must leave the alcohol & drugs alone.
- This is a nice pic...
- Tempo Turns Three...How is it ?
- Girl With Tourette Syndrome Calls Everyone She Sees In The Streets "Nicca"
- How to throw a great soca fete
- Obamas biggest rally ever 100,000 +
- Jamaicans -- come in here
- Husband hacked wife to death with meat cleaver after she changed Facebook status to s
- Happy Birthday Sebas4920..
- Obama, the Anti-Christ???
- Dwrcl
- a very good reason for young men to play the field........
- Ok, If/When Obama Wins.........
- Are You Really Yourself On Imix......
- Rape again rampant in Congo
- hey i need some help...
- umm...
- Dis Brawl Look Wicked
- Fatt gurl falls- de remix
- If You Dont Smoke You Might Beat Your Wife
- Damn racist cops will pull over any black person they see...
- DJ Green Lantern, Russell Simmons & Barack Obama - Yes We Can Mixtape
- Did yall see this?? James T Harris on CNN
- If You're Married... Why do you give Flock who calls him?
- Levi stubbs-four tops, dead @72
- Some Friday Afternoon Humor
- Powell may endorse Obama in TV interview
- Corny but Laughable
- Ladies: HIM or PJKjedi
- DJ or JCP
- Something looking Fishy in the Gallery
- Question for the fellas....
- Sports Illustrated: Bringing It All Back Home - Jamaica After Beijing
- Take a look!
- Georgia State University
- Bill Clinton says Barack Obama must 'kiss my ass' for his support
- OMG What de assssss just happened???!!!????
- Happy Birthday Sha2005
- Dragon is alive
- Nyc
- ANK step in here for a second seriously
- homeboy ,his lady & security guard
- all the sexy ladies of imix
- Barack Obama in Orlando and Tampa Monday
- IT'S FRIDAY and WHAT DID U LEARN THIS WEEK?
- Another Bail Out in the making
- U.S. Government prepares to test Microwave Crowd Control Weapon on its Citizens
- Remembering Walter Rodney - VP, you might like reading this.
- Tappa deserve some more respect.
- The Washington Post Endorses Obama for President
- mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
- Foreign poll favours Democrat but shows hostility to US
- Ok 'nuff bout mccain and obama!!!
- Uhmmmmm...why does it seem like....
- Republican newsletter uses racist stereotypes to depict Obama
- McCain on Letterman.. YO THIS IS GETTIN GRITTY
- Barack Obama at the Al Smith Memorial Dinner - hilarious
- The ####################cat Dolls - I Hate This Part
- Jennifer Hudson - Spotlight
- Leona Lewis - Better In Time
- If you are asked from your friends that...
- new beyonce......'If i were a boy'..really good!
- fellas..does this make u a lil ummm...nervous?
- Anyone Watching the Term Limits Debate on NY1
- Help us get something for Ms. Jocelyne Voltaire's children
- When do you say to a woman/ man who go out together kind of date sometimes ....
- The KKK is rearing its ugly head!!!
- VENT: People Who Are Mad @ The World
- Top 16 Sexiest Jamaican Women ALIVE!
- Imix fellas....
- where is jack cafferty?
- Should I Share something....
- Where is the party this weekend?
- November 4, 2008
- Listen to these retards.
- fat gyal buss she tail
- I applaud Bharrat Jagdeo...
- Broward Caribbean Carnival Outshines Miami
- Broward Carnival should be embraced
- Miami pics!
- dese children eh ez nah lol
- MODERATOR... Donde Estas???
- Vincypowa and Non-Bajans
- Daily Om-Closure
- LMAOOOO These Indians is NUTS lol
- Calling all lawyers!
- It's hard not to believe in the death penalty...
- Roe v. Wade
- Dam di Bajan gyal get around fast...
- MAMA AFRICA is CALLING TO HER CHILDREN IN THE DIASPORA
- Haitian woman's tragedy...
- Hips don't lie you Hottie Hottie...
- Can White people say n*gga?
- Winter tires
- 2008 Small Island Massive- Miami ..... who went there !!!!!
- Who is this
- Sex on the Beach
- weird stuff youcome across on the net...
- Jus Curious...
- Yall Seeing The Commercial Tellin You To Live In Vandeveur Now Called Flatbush Garden
- Famous Imixers.....
- WhaT Life Style Yall Prefer Urban or the Suburbs
- 24 fans!
- Questions for people watching the debate??
- Debate round 3.....
- OBESE WOMEN FINED FOR EATING TOO MUcH
- TnT vs USA
- Is it really true...if it is I'll be very disappointed.
- Bush...."Fool Me Once"........ROFL
- Carribean Ghost Stories Vol. Lagahoo! Halloween around the corner
- I hate bluetooths!!!!
- the new macbook
- 9 Awesome Places to have sex...
- Florida folks...
- Broward carnival and flag nite pics-2008
- I've just realized
- And after we got done, I said lady 'what's your number' she said '911'
- I Convinced Plenty "West Indian" Women Have Very Low Self-Worth
- public support for your candidate....how do you feel about it?
- Wait eh....wait..not for d faint hearted!!
- backwards south trini!!!
- Why white America perhaps fears Michelle more than Barack
- PSA: Enuff with with the 30yr old women are jaded bs
- Brilliant
- Hottie Hottie's your friend is bad edition...
- ...bring de positive vibes for the Soca Warriors!!!!
- ANALYSIS: Why the White Ruling Class will allow a BLACK MANAGER in at THIS TIME!
- This film speaks to today's financial turmoil!
- Colin Powell bigs up Africa fest...
- Urban Legends-True or False?? come lets play!!
- ok ok ok look...
- Law&Order
- Obama campaign ads inside video games...
- Bajan Cherry
- Northern Islands Gearing Up For Tropical Storm Omar
- Gay Marriages. Agree or Disagree?
- japanese men are tough and strong ...
- Election
- I'm snitchinggg
- Worshiping
- if you have 24 hrs to live...
- A TROPICAL STORM is heading our way
- Is it me
- Israelis For Obama
- Friggin CLASSIC!!!!!
- Tricks to avoid customs searchin yuh bags?
- Traveling with condoms and feminine products in your suitcase...
- Broward Carnival was Boss
- My Morning of Crime!!!
- McCain's new economic plan
- Write them down here and just tell ..
- The Morning Show on Trinibashment...
- Anyone
- The sun
- Spread the Word
- JAMAICANS SCAMMING Stoopid YanKKKeeZ
- wow...no mention of the market being up nearly 1000 points
- St. Kitts Honorary Consul Arrested on Fraud Charges
- st.kitts soca music
- Children and mental health
- Sooooooooo Colossus and Chie
- aye, u imix dj's..make ah beat for these lyrics
- 8 GB Mini SD Card....
- Sooo I...
- Is this Spragga Benz?
- Child playing with matches started fire which killed five in Chelsea.....
- How many hours of sleep do you get?
- gas prices
- Usain Bolt tries Football
- Questions for the Panamaians, or those who know
- Funniest Commercial on tv now
- oh my fukkin goodnessss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- So who else is at work
- VINCYPOWA SESSION: MAKING UP AND/or BREAKING UP SONGS
- T-Pain vs. the Vocoder
- Lmao!!!
- I never knew this...
- I Peep and Dont Post On Imix Because.......
- What is up with men not liking to go home?
- I Am NOT Voting For Barack Obama Because He Is A
- VP or any Vincy
- ANGEL ON MY SHOULDER (BRAND NEW VIDEO) by MATTAFIX
- mawning neighbors...
- oooo...check this election tactic: The Great Schlep
- ....come make some music....
- Castro: Racism in US keeps many away from Obama
- Why man..Whyyy
- Lamborghini Estoque
- Old schoOld School Kung Fu flick junkies is this the GOAT amongst films.....
- BILL n HLARRY CLINTON
- WAS THE BLACK MAN TOO HARSH to the WHITE WOMAN
- Trinidad AFTER oil....whats gonna happen?
- Anti - Obama racist gets embarrassed on Camera.....LOL
- MAN RAPED INFANT to DEATH
- ladies:who would you feel more comfortable with
- Hockey fans boo Sarah Palin in Philly
- Political wind of change to hit st.kitts-nevis
- Yuh know who I aint see in a min...
- I need help....
- Yuh dogs dead
- Reduction in murders in Portland
- I just realized Cindy McCain reminds me of...
- Jumbie Yuh Outta Order.....lol
- TriniTrini.......
- Damn things really this bad in the U.S economy?
- Time for Action... Trinidadians and Tobagonians and those who care...
- big chune
- Crazy Rednecks Against Obama (video)!!
- Barack Osama
- BREAKING NEWS: THE MCCAIN n PALIN MELTDOWN
- The Game
- Kanye West - Love Lockdown [Video]
- My tongue is numb!
- Tobago following antigua...killing foreign tourists
- Women seeking a father figure in potential S/O ?
- Sooooooo
- cool ?
- Is there any smart trini left on Imix ?
- 2 questions
- Random questions about you.
- will the stock market close higher or lower today?
- ladies and gentlemen!!!!!!
- Otorongo ... Happy Birthday !
- catch the SNL special last night?