- For True Rastafarians ONLY
- November 5th Etiquette
- Bloody Brits!!! Get a life!!!
- Please Tell Me Our Votes Do Really Count!
- JW Impersonates Bunji on Synergy
- Opportunist - Users
- Everytime I hear to this song, I have to LOL!
- Imixers....
- the economy and niggas getting shot the fack up....
- 13 reasons why to *AVOID* woman with kids!
- Any Imix Female Djs
- Imix gents.....
- Can someone explain to me the price per barrell of oil?
- POKER players
- Parang/Trini Xmas tunes...
- Shubh Divali!!!!
- The potato which sings
- Boy oh boy...
- Lauryn Hill and her Children...
- To all my island people from New York or Canada.
- How Many PPl Have Had A Drink @ Work
- I Have A Friend Who Dont Smell Too Great
- Halloween Parties
- Heavy D- ***Vibes***
- umm...
- Estelle ft Sean Paul - Come Over video
- Al Qaeda endorses John McCain
- Parents
- Nursing Homes
- World's longest Locs
- Bakes, Fiyah, Trinidarkie, Tali.....
- 109 yr old Daughter of Slaves Votes for Obama
- BREAKING NEWS: SENATOR STEVENS OF ALASKA is FOUND GUILTY ON 7 CHARGES
- #################### Real Good!
- Two brothers killed....
- These idots. Feds charge 2 with plot against Obama
- Another child tragedy....
- Man hangs on a tree on petit piton for 13 hours
- Obama Assasination Attempt
- Sand thieves in the Caribbean! Who could have known or guessed?
- Do you find Haitians to be overly sensitive
- Volunteer in PA for OBama: Trip Schedule
- Which Island gets the most negative attention on IMIX??
- I feel so bad snitching on the neighbor's teenage daughter
- classic Newlywed Game answer
- Wassup 2008 - its time for change!
- Jamaican Music...
- Now dat....
- He Told me that I AM AN ANGRY WOMAN that should left alone!!!
- Cocaine
- Ridiculous!
- Attention DJ - product of Haiti
- Another reason to be careful on networking sites
- ROFL,,, well yes, allyuh TRINIs aint easy nah...
- Eating human faeces! Nah!
- Police Locate White SUV Tied to Suspect in Hudson Family Murders
- Obama Bombshell Redistribution of Wealth Audio Uncovered
- so is this an imixer?
- Verbal abuse
- Politician Breaks Chair in Interview
- TOYOTA iQ :: トヨタ iQ - easy parking
- HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY to ST. VINCENT and the GRENADINES
- Saturday Night LIve - Rasta man
- So they facked up my voter registration....
- HHA.....Greed or Hustle'?
- is this an imixer
- sunday lunch
- islandmix trini`s please help NOW
- Thanksgiving...for those who do celebrate...
- BET Awards Cypha Part 3, Hip Hop Heads
- obama vs mccain dance off...lol
- Christmas season is near....
- KKK vows to kill Barack Obama if elected!
- This is the first time for me ..
- Japanese JA dancehall
- Jennifer Hudson's family murdered
- For our spanish speakers......can you give me a
- Wick'd videos
- Big GUN & MARIJUANA Trade between JAMAICA and HAITI
- Trouble in paradise?
- indian music around the caribbean and latin america... PUNTA??
- Trini who pulled the strings in Jamaica music
- How Will Your Life Change When Obama Win ?
- Happy Birthday Wadadlian-Nutmegger aka Wadadlian-Defoe
- December 21,2012
- Sometimmes - LOGIQ
- Bush speech from 2002-'housing'....
- More Celebs for Obama...
- Career Change.....
- Change... that's waasssssuuuuppp!
- so who else voted early?
- OMG! Any victims of Banking Fraud here?
- Akon - Right Now (Na Na Na)
- Wayne Wonder - Bounce Along
- why don't you look for other to have sex with if you want sex ?
- Wais dah one Ms_soca?
- BREAKING NEWS:JENNIFER HUDSON'S MOTHER n BROTHER MURDERED
- GOP Strategist compares Palin's clothing allowance to Obama's ailing grandmother
- damn, this country is really facked up?
- Oil prices
- McCain supporter faked attack: The fallout
- saltfish
- Sasha fierce
- Kiz
- Sweetness4Life
- Developing:
- Virtual killing puts gamer in real jail
- Would you like a drink?
- Question
- Chinky
- so it got 3 rum drinkers infront the office
- dev
- UK Imixers
- Powerfull!!
- TRINIDIVA'OMAN Come EEEEEEEN!!!!!
- Please tell me this isn't for real...
- " Hit a Jew day"
- Fellas, WOULD U? DAW!?
- Talk about extremes
- This facking biatch!!
- I wish Tina fey was my woman
- DOWNLOW WOMENn
- IT'S FRIDAY.....DID U LEARN ANYTHING this WEEK
- Aghhhhhhhhhhhhh
- *teeheehee* Guys dancing to “ single ladies “ song
- Black turnout is strong in early voting in South
- how do we know if our vote gets counted?
- Help me pick out my halloween costume...
- Bajan Cherry-movie-HUSH
- Scott McClellan (former White House Press Secretary) Endorses Obama
- Shontelle - Battle Cry
- birthday
- **NEW**'Burning Up'- Shermain (antiguan recording artiste)
- So Ladies and Gents....
- Breaking News: Bloomberg Wins.....
- UK FUNKY HOUSE- Has it crossed over?
- Roadkill found at Japanese Restaurant
- Oh yeh, Dark and Lovely.
- The Hottie Hottie & her friends...
- Usher - Hush feat. Barack Obama
- show u how to do this son
- vote for homegirl
- AH DOH KNOW how TUH ANSWER THIS QUESTION
- i here listening the radio right now
- Anybody has the Treo 800W.....
- ANYONE EVER TOOK HUMAN RIGHTS Law
- Greenspan: 'Crisis Broader Than Anything I Could Have Imagined'
- My kids does well make me laugh
- cow eating chicken
- Posting to get feed back on my software
- Attire in the Business or Formal setting....
- Free Cappuccino on me...
- Alyuh Gonna Say I'm Crazy.....
- what foods allyuh find does tatse better the next day?
- St James man dem nuh play wid people
- PS3 info
- Zen fight w/ pics
- I heard Faye Anne Pregnant
- i cannot stand
- Miss Teen Louisiana's Crown Revoked
- Which T&T Radio Station Have D Bess Morning Show?
- Fat wimmen....
- Just bad
- Would you keep going or stop..?
- Cable TV PSA for seniors
- Rasta and the sex trade
- It's cold but she's a Hottie Hottie...
- So the lotto in Trinidad is now....10.5 million...
- What R U Doing for Barack?
- I'm afraid if he wins, he'll turn the country black
- How come no VIDEO light antics in SOCA fetes
- Canadian dollar going down
- What will happen - In your view.
- 150K on clothes for Palin
- Descendants of SLAVES owned by the EVIL FAMILY of John McCAIN voting for Obama
- Picong, Optimus, Sir Dutty, Agent, Etc.....
- The Jamaica Gleaner Advertises That Jesus Is Coming: Warriaz Awakenedaz Rastafari
- J.T and Rihanna shooting vid for Rehab
- Obama - McCain Dance Off
- Sunday
- Sunday
- so, Jahtee....
- I don't find this woman attractive...
- so, DJ...
- If I Were A Boy / If I Were A Girl
- M.i.l.f/cougar
- So was this video done in Yaad'?
- Reversed Information: Obama/Biden vs. McCain/Palin
- Tell me if I'm being paranoid.
- mom rewards 13 year old with ciggs
- C2K9 Soca Releases Taking RELL Long Tuh Relly Drop Boy
- Palin has to be...
- Isn't Hip Hop/Pop And R&B......
- Best Man Ruins Wedding, Knocks Bride & Priest in Pool
- You sick Trinis!!! Dam dog rapers!!!
- Half man Half Tree
- Hott Like Fyah
- Spread the Word guys!....we don't want another 2000 election screw up..
- another trini -vs- jamaica thread
- lets talk suicide.....
- Jahpikne please make a "for ladies" hottie hottie thread
- 2 of the funniest movies ever made
- Outlook is down in the office
- Chest of Drawers or Chester Drawers..lol
- Trini joke all others mentioned dont be offended...lol
- Joke of the mawnin.....
- Gun in soldier or cop hand as dangerous as in Thugs
- John McCain Is An Angry Man...
- Shontelle On Good Day NY
- Forced to retract my syayements
- I Am A Born Rapist
- Black Outrage at POLICE DEATH SQUADS in St. PETERSBURG, Florida
- does Palin know what the VP does?
- Is Palin Qualified -Vote
- Mosiah Clothing
- Shontelle featured on OBAMA CAMPAIGN CD
- Palin charged Alaska taxpayers over $21,000 for her Kids plane tickets
- She was a good friend
- Hal Linton signs to SRP
- Excuses are tools of the incompetent.........
- Poor Table
- Are dudes really internet sexual predators?
- JCP - I found you some girls
- What R U Watching on Cable/Network TV
- Is this an Imixer???
- The cat.. Stuutt .. Stutt stuttered.
- Uh Trini couple--
- DAMN IT, it's snowing
- Timeshares......
- So i saw a squirrel get run over in the road yesterday...
- Now is the time to get in shape for February
- im scared of a girl
- So Blazer in trouble AGAIN!
- How would u pronounce this?
- Tell me how to answer , what wil you tell
- It might be early........
- UPDATES any?????
- Y allyuh jumpin on Jam Crew like that?
- A good woman
- Take Annodder Laugh: Trinidad Michael Jackson
- Take Ah Laugh: Tommy Joseph....
- LOOSE LIPS Joe BIDEN
- World's most disgusting apartment...
- Brooklyn Nightlife lol
- Shame...Shame.
- Dumb Americans-not all americans, just the dumb ones lol
- one of the funniest things i ever saw on tv lol
- Hot Blog: Are Ethiopians Racist?
- DJ and Dragon...i have a nice red ass for you....come and getttt ittttt...