- Alex Wilson - Afro Saxon Latin Splash
- Colossus..need some tech help
- Bomba-A Puerto Rican Transplant with African Roots Struggles in NYC
- Bajan Parang??
- Insane...
- So Obama want to deport he own Aunt
- US Presidential Elections 2008: The results
- Serious Ting Here......Any Music Besides Soca
- So anyone see the Courts they opened on...
- Happy Birthday Platinum Diva, Rinababy and AXA Princess
- Quebec duo pull prank on Palin
- Ok fack that person who turned me unto Russell Peters
- To all members
- Obama Victory Party In Toronto
- Akon - Don't Matter (Soca Video Remix)
- Last Nite Ah Dream
- Damn allyuh Jamaicans eh easy nah!!!
- Picong...ur famous boy.
- CHICAGO GANG VIOLENCE @ OBAMA's PARTY predicts Rupert Murdoch's British TV Media Out
- 8 years later....Change...
- R.I.P. Grandma Obama.
- Imix Uncle Tom Exposed
- Fellas... Trick or Treat???
- Green Acres mall stabbing
- The suspense is killing me.
- pssssssst kandygirl
- Vid of DJ @ his day job
- Venezuelan president Hugo Chavez 'hoping for Barack Obama victory
- ILLEGAL ALIENS...Careful....
- Ey n00ner...Your Island of Puerto Rico is Beautiful!
- Did Anyone On Here.....
- Someone help meh nuh, im sick tuh meh blasted stomach
- Obama on his way to presidency... Otorongo MIA...
- Security Guard Cannot Afford Obama's Plan..
- Has anyone here ever witnessed domestic violence?
- 1st Presidential Election
- De OFFICIAL SHIT TALK THREAD!!!
- Who Went To Dat Halloween Parade?
- Only One Day Left
- AM SO EXCITED n I JUST CAN'T HIDE IT
- This is member's pictures thread for going to new year ... from 2008 to 2009
- Happy independence day panama!!
- Men Used Me for Sex and Fame
- So "If" McCain/Palin wins....
- I have a question
- what song is this? latin song
- Moderator like you getting scared
- When/If Barack Obama Wins on Tuesday
- election prediction
- Russell Peters on Jamaicans, Trinis and Guyanese!
- Lil Wayne Dead
- Computer ppl I need some help...
- theo and skillz rope in..
- Good night folks!
- Happy Independence Dominica nica nica nica nica nica!!!
- I canīt wait to go down to the Whorehouse!
- Renz & Miss T.C.
- airman or bakes?
- Breakfast/ Lunch?
- Nice parang goin on
- i really wanna know..
- Trinidad station doing special broadcast of election from a Caribbean perspective
- Ummmm WTF??
- obamas cousin aint straight living in the PJ's
- woman refused to give Hween candy to Obama supporters
- Is Rihanna evolving into a 21st Century Grace Jones?
- I need help again.....
- underrated song.....
- Lewis Hamilton to make history TODAY
- women who have children / child and also have SO .... and that men mean SO ..
- The end of the 2008 though.... and the start of 2009 , .. pictures thread
- when obama win on tuesday
- Lewwe Play Trinbago Trivia
- Jay-Z's Successor at Def Jam Found Dead
- So There is a Trinidad Area in DC
- caption this
- Why??
- A new entitlement for the 21st Century
- What allyuh do for a living ?
- If McCain knows what's good for him.......
- ST VINCENT was the destination of a SUSPECT in the SHOOTING of a TRINI POLICE
- Blueberry & Plum....Nice.
- things that make u say'WTF??'
- Sarah Palin Prank Called lol
- besides personal hygene,gerring dressed going to ,work....
- Priest went to hospital with potato stuck in bottom
- LG Vu
- Uhmmmm...on de Left.
- Trinidadians are Hispanics?
- AFRICA IS THE ORIGIN of MARTIAL ARTS
- Canalero... is you call de police nuh?
- I see the 340 representin'....
- Happy Birthday Kevlocks!!
- Its' been a while....
- Dr. INSANE.....
- whacked in the head
- So, who makes the best......
- Where did Pebbles go?
- Polls Narrowing..HELP OBAMA NOW!
- Stanford 20/20 finals
- Sorry To All the Imixers I Have Said Offensive
- Obama's Aunt
- For you hot dog eaters...
- EDUCATED legal IMMIGRANTS a THREAT to U.S. SOCIETY
- People crazy yes...
- Allyuh don't forget ......
- Happy 27th Independence Antigua and Barbuda
- Shaq dance
- Halloween Costume From Antigua. Does it go too far?
- Whats Your Definition Of "Free Wine"...
- go on 91.9 now
- people who use a child as a weapon to spite the other parents
- Real housewives of atl
- If Ah Hear 1 More Forking Dagger Song
- evian721
- OK meh last post - check home gyal out LOL
- who knows trinidadian laws really good? come help..
- Filene's Basement
- Purple/Burgundy Rinse...
- There is no reason for you Brooklyners to be out of shape
- I wining up on the couch!
- have ah safe weekend people
- ms tc
- Anyone know of a good Cook Book
- Islandmix dating game
- Ank, I am coming to Japan
- Post your fav. Lauryn Hill performances or vids....
- Another Halloween thread...
- So today is Halloween.....I have a question for ya'll....
- Halloween
- which carib island(besides ur own) u visit and thought was shitty
- Thank God For The Slave Masters
- Things to make you go hmmmmmmmmmm....
- Parents getting rid of their kids
- its friday,and im sure you learned nothing this week right?
- What the hell wrong with these nigga chirren!
- Allyuh Jamaicans eh easy boi!
- Keep callin my man!!!!!!!
- REPUBLICAN PARTY is WIDE OPEN for Jackin'
- Forget Obama and McCain for a sec
- i need ah bajan to translate this for me..
- i beat the case
- crystal ... beautiful .. you want to get in ?
- Local elections...
- Voters (especially Obama supporters)...
- Byron Lee is not DEAD
- How many MCs must get dissed?
- If I ever do a crime with a female IMIXER
- TDW yuh can't say i never gave u anything eh!
- R & B and Hip Hop Help Please
- Bambi 08!!!!!!!!
- murder in st james,marigot St Maarten 30 October
- HH presents: I Prefer Something warm when its cold...
- This is funny...LOL @ T-Pain.
- SHE was the NURSE for McINSANE the YanKKKee WAR CRIMINAL
- vENEZUELA SATELLITE launched: Coverage from Mexico to Argentina
- My friend got his car Keyed by a lunatic.
- ELQ, Swerve,Tittyman, Essi, Just Cute
- Buh wha de Mudda........
- A/s/l.....
- Are you afraid to die?
- Bloods Octboer 30th and 31st
- Why Imix is No Good....
- Financial /accounting/small business software or mobile apps'....
- is Perez from Panama?
- Byron Lee - Officially Dead
- INDIANS R the NEW BLACKS
- Imix Bailout Package...
- So
- england residents...
- Got beard?
- Jamaican men of Imix
- Ah have ah Modem selling
- Pixxy
- So this gyal vex
- " Relationship " I don't know exactly what this mean when people use this word ..and
- Making up new words
- So, who will play Barack in the Movie?
- Things to know before going to the polls
- when you old , will you allow younger people to call you
- Do you make your own Ringtones?
- Ohhhhh Cara
- Getting cold but Hottie Hotties will keep you warm
- Which Caribbean island would you live?
- was that thread about ah online horn?
- Dozens Of Call Center Workers Walk Off Job In Protest Rather Than Read McCain Script
- Obama and Bill live now msnbc / CNN
- Dutty
- OK Imix, put up your favorite " Happy, Positive, feel Good " Rap Tunes
- Thread of the Century
- Kiz..Shandy..Haul it..Maneater..and all Imixers i know here still....
- short layova
- a frightening prospect
- From $250k now its $200k
- Let The Healing Begin....................
- BARACK OBAMA 30 Minute Special
- Could an Obama Win Restore America's Global Image?
- Are Machel's fans this loyal?
- OJ for Byron Lee
- nobody come in my thread right now i'm in my own zone
- Forum abuse.....
- Diiiiiiiiiiive!!
- BULL, BULLER, BULLING, BULLED... is wah???
- Question
- pictures of the oppurunity thread wild fire
- Dat was damn RUDE eh,,, just friggin rude
- So de chread geh locked...
- Nica!
- Obama don't like me but its ok...
- Would it be Rude to say....
- How do you pronounce....
- Did anyone get snow yesterday??
- T.C. rope in...
- Black Sarah Palin
- There seems to be a drought out there...
- Nov. 5th Etiquette for black folks....lol
- looking members for the IMIX fire department
- Chillybeebee sorry if i fack up d spellin
- Wassuuppp vote
- Be careful out there this weekend
- You can vote however you like yeah!
- Man found guilty of operating sex club from his house
- Happy Birthday, Boogsie
- Blackberry Storm
- Morning
- Should LA Times release Obama tape?
- You would think....