- So. i want to know
- Giants vs. Cowboys
- Trinidad Doubles app, Trinis good yes. LOL
- VINCYPOWA on Dance Central 2.
- Newlywed Falls off Cliff on Christmas Day (St Lucia)
- New Shabeel brrrrrrrrr January 1st, 2012
- New Years Day what allyuh cooking?
- Anybody Understand The Meaning of the song Old Lang Zine (sp)
- So how many of you fellas....
- ladies.. would u wear
- Happy 208 years haiti
- happy new year islandmix
- T&T Comes in for High Praise from NY Times
- NIGERiANS STONED LUCIANO IN NIGERIA
- What were sum ah Hip Hop's Biggest Joints this year?
- It's a Girl! Beyonce gives birth to Tiana May Carter
- MY NEW YEAR's RESOLUTION IS.....
- What kind of champagne are you drinkin tonite??
- Bored ... Play Along Nah
- From Sweden - Angela Davis Black Power Mixtapes
- Wdmc Wrong Wid Allyuh In The UK
- Teen dies after botched abortion at private clinic
- Anyone watch the channel TVOne?
- Ape-Planet yori yori bracket
- Lana Del Rey - WOW..I hate her but I like her music
- Your biggest winners and losers of 2011
- Savings Challenge 2012
- PNP wins JAMAICA
- What Is The Definition Of A Strong And Sexy Woman
- Top Soca Artists Coming From Your Country
- Deejays On Imix
- What Are The Limits To Disciplining Nieces,Nephews....
- Obligations in relationships...
- From the Mind of MJ7: A Journey Is Complete!!!
- Spinoff: Can you be TOO old for FB
- Rihanna...
- Next week Friday
- De year ending with a BANG
- Why do you think people dont post pics
- No Need to Drink and Drive on NYE/Day
- Kids on Facebook.. what say you?
- What you think bout the CUBA embargo.. remove or not?
- What industry do you work in ?
- ole years & new years traditions in your island ?
- last friday in 2011... what did you learn
- European shame over the Roma question
- I Just See A Facking JUMBIE
- Still the nastiest rap song to date....
- Swerve!!!!
- JAMAICA GENERAL ELECTIONS LiVE
- NSFUG is
- Article on Trinidad in the New York Times
- Police in Trinidad storms TV6 station....
- So Michael Jordan is engaged to model Yvette Prieto
- What your favorite dessert says about your personality!!!
- White Boi Doing Azonto "African Dance" In London!
- Imix biblical scholars
- Media Player for streaming - your experience
- Police Brutality In Grenada
- New Year’s Resolution
- When you are a Vegetarian/rasta
- OK here is the scenario.......
- would you date a twenty something year old chick
- Two Headed baby born in Brazil
- Ladies: Do you ever take in consideration...
- Hardcore Pawn: Do u or have u watched it?
- Let's play FYM
- How do you tell ah gyal
- FOX news may be shy to report this
- Mother turns in robbery suspect son....
- Man....Woman....OR Both
- For 2012 I shall no longer Pelt Rounds.......
- Happy Birthday Mz_JazE
- 3 is better than 1 {NSFUG}
- Another woman dies at the hands of a "close male relative" in Trinidad....
- how much does baby/toddler Uggs cost...
- IMIXERS: DO YOU WANT VINCYPOWA TO TEACH YOU HOW To DO THE AZONTO
- Some Depraved SH!T!
- are you a good judge of character?
- Prince Richard ah question
- Pilar Sanders Learns About Divorce on TMZ
- False Modesty and the Opposite Sex....
- Making My Way Through The Orlando Area
- Guys would you BEAT this ?
- Headless burnt female body found in T&T.
- THE WORLD TOP DESTINATIONS FOR 2012 n THE WORLD HOTTEST DESTINATIONS 2012
- Boxing Day Experience
- Fellas: How do you define a.....
- Pay Up Mel Gibson!
- Is it appropriate to date the ex of a friend or relative?
- I like cat too
- Daybreak 2....... !!!!!!!!!! fireeeee
- Swaggerific...who you be?
- Guyanese accent: influenced a lot by Dutch
- So boxing day
- Can kids have Rum cake lol
- Caribbean Integration: Bigger islands or smaller islands?
- **The Official What will you remember? 2011**
- Some funny mugshots lol
- "Kill dem, b4 dey grow"---Sheriff John Brown....
- Who is working today? This week?
- Teach the children.
- So random woman at the club called me the " N " word
- LUSH .... Yummy
- the what yuh GAVE for Christmas thread....
- The Women of Love & Hip Hop....
- Are there any real caribbean clubs left in NYC?
- Yoga for Black People
- Brazil overtakes UK as the world's 6th largest economy!
- Happy Birthday Viva
- Oprah Winfrey: Did she sell out to be successful?
- Women on this forum have said they don't like to see grown man in braids...
- WHO BETTER: R. KELLY vs. MAXWELL
- Busy Signal liming in Grenada
- I JUST LOVE GOOD MUSiC
- Jamaica, St. Kitts, & Trinidad are rated as most dangerous islands in the Caribbean
- whaz de boxing day plans people????
- New parang xmas mix enjoy!!
- H.I.M. official end of the year picture thread is here!!
- Merry Xmas and Seasons Greets to all Members...
- The "What you got for christmas" thread 2011
- Viola Davis in "The Help" - Best performer by an actress
- This is how we buy ice cream in my Countreeee
- MOVEMENT REVOLUTiON AFRICA
- WOULD YOU INVEST In MAMA AFRICA
- Fox news at it again... SMH
- Funny Holiday Break-up stories....
- The rebirth of garifuna culture n language in st. Vincent and the grenadines
- One of Our Haitian's Queen *DANIELLE THERMIDOR* IS BACK WITH A DEEP ALBUM
- The Year of Frantz Fanon
- Happy Birthday Soca_Loving_Trini
- soca to d worldddddddd
- Debbie does Imix
- hppy belated birthday and remembrance Onika Bostic
- MERRY CHRIstmas 2011 Imix, peepers included..
- NINE MORNINGS: A UNIQUE VINCENTIAN FESTiVAL/CELEBRATION
- Boom Troubadour D'Haiti "Rejete"
- Man sleeps in bed with murdered reputed wife
- Guyana’s commissioner of police henry greene – serial rapist & narco####criminal
- Fights, Arrests all for $180 Air Jordan....Fan said worth it !
- Yo King Nick... Do you have any idea what happened at Beverly Road?
- MELANIE AMARO vs. R. KELLY
- Are you addicted to imix
- the delete the Saucy thread?
- Trini woman jailed
- Am I Too Old...
- Looka wuh jack gone and do
- Corrupt File Why Do You Rep For Trinidad
- TheEducator
- Islandmix Tags /Imix Soca Chat Under a SoE
- Conchords
- Question for you all
- Can any of u Imixers admit to being an undocumented immigrant???
- friday before christmas eve, what did you leaarn?
- How the Gingrich Stole Christmas
- The Official IMIX 2011 Most Memorable Moments/Highlights/Disappointments Thread...
- 2 Ghetto Rats in VA fight over some weed.
- Caption this pic lol
- ....could somebody pls EXPLAIN....
- PASTOR’S WIFE and HORNER WOMAN THROW DOWN IN CHURCH
- Watching 2 people bullin.... In broad daylight... MACCO!!!!
- KEVIN LYTTLE ADMITS TO BEING A ONE HiT WONDER
- CONGRATULATIONS To FORMER IMIXER VINCYSOCAGAL
- LR & Mrs. Vega
- Watch the X-Factor tonight!
- Common/Drake beef
- BARACK OBAMA HAS THE REPUBLICANS On THE RUN
- WHAT IS THE BEST NoN MATERIAL GIFT U HAVE EVER GOTTEN
- WITHOUT BLACK IN DA MIX, THE EXOTIC BEAUTY WILL HARDLY EXiST
- QUALITY OVER QUANTITY: YOuR CHOICE IS
- This Drake Song is dope....
- Thugs in Uggs
- Cuddling on a rainy day
- Dougla Vs Mulatto
- US Bans hilton Hotel from hosting Castro
- Robin Thicke Says Black Women Aren’t Better Off with White Men
- BABYLOC Tell Me About The French Dude?
- Capitane's Dougla Thread
- 24-year-old launches Jen Moun youth magazine
- Vincent...Dis You Hoss?!? oMfGeeeee
- Your PERSONAL impression of your fellow islanders
- another jamaican
- ****Big Announcement!!!****
- There is more news/gossip/lies about JAMAICA & JAMAICANS on this site
- Mayweather gets 90 days
- Bajan boxing star locked up
- Lawmaker Says Michelle Obama Has ‘Large Posterior’
- Sibling love
- One of Jamaicans most wanted murdered by his own gang
- Adele: Who is this chick
- Am I a sellout?
- WHICH ARTISTS FROM BACK IN THE DAY ARE GOiNG TO MAKE IT BIG FOR 2012
- JAMAICA GENERAL ELECTIONS: PNP vs. JLP
- A lil remembrance of the old time christmas tradition
- Cassie - "King of Hearts" - (Official Trailer)
- YES ah never see come see
- Which IMIXER is THIS???
- What would you do if this was YOU!!!!
- Am I My Brother's Keeper????
- What are your views on this???
- The PASTOR Strikes again.....
- Caught Cheating! [Jamaican Spoof]
- Smoothie Recipes
- Chinks
- What Do You Tell Or Hide...
- Would u consider a man to be a p*ssy...
- Were the men in your family players or monogamous men?
- what if you find
- Dis little country wif it fass self....
- 2 Children along with 3 other ppl burned to death in arson fire in Trinidad
- Virus?
- Man hold gun on burglar until police arrive
- 16 year old stabs schoolmate after argument....
- so which one gets you banned/or suspended again
- By her accent, where would you say she's from?
- Man Eats Cocaine Out of Brother's Batty... and Dies
- recycling or passing on xmas gifts
- Could Buju Walk Free? Government Error May Trigger Dismissal Of Artist’s Case
- Norman Manley Law School Beats Yale Law School In Moot Court Competition
- lemme get allyuh opinion...
- Nigerian Pastor Slaps Woman During Alter Call For Having Poor English!
- How much of a pay cut would...
- Sagging Question
- KG advice to Big Baby
- did you laugh at this? lol
- lll The 2011 Imix Holiday Gift Exchange lll
- Guadeloupe
- Another TRINI TV SERIES SKETCH COMEDY...
- Reasons People Are Banned On IMIX
- DMV..ur ride home gonna be facked
- Damn
- 'Watch Night' Services in America
- FB timeline
- Rihanna called N!&&^B!76h in Netherlands
- Oh no .. NEVER!
- SPIN....Personal truth
- Boombasic
- right this minute......
- Guyanese woman held in Barbados for cocaine trafficking
- Reasons not to shack up/discard our elderly to solitary lives part 31302302
- Worst Week Of My life........
- ladies.. where would you possibly wear.. these
- YO.. i dug up some info and found a pic of our haitian friend Capitaine!!!!
- what do you see?
- Marketing? Racism? what?
- now i'm all for creativity... but
- caption this.. err.. photo...
- Horcrux ????
- Bad News: Mr.Ralph MacDonald Has Left Us.
- How long?