- Huh... Obama Dildo???
- But, seriously...there had to be suspicions.
- Never knew it existed...
- Sweet black ting
- new startrek= pure fire
- I'm sorry....But,
- New merciless....
- Bake N Shark
- Which Promoter Going To Throw a Big Show Down @ Floyd Bennett Field
- Where Are Your 3 Best Friends from Secondary/High School Now
- Giving money to the Homeless
- Anybody using Google Chrome?
- Anybody missing Otorongo?
- Good News......Chie Suspended........Bad News....It Temporary and She Go Come Back
- NO Christmas Party
- Come in here and get DJ personal opinion of you
- around what age does one usually become out of touch with the youth
- Man pays for county's mistake in child-support case
- Can u Butcher your Own food???
- I must be real nice....
- Pirates seize Saudi oil supertanker
- imis gamers : who got ROMS/ISOs
- I aint no A$$ man but ...
- Obama May Have to Ditch His Beloved BlackBerry
- SYNERGY TV SOCA STAR season 4
- Vote: CNN heroes
- Obama Was Sighted in Trini over D Weekend...Pic Included
- Imix Panty Men
- Chie will out live all of us...
- Nokia E71
- Long but interesting
- America
- WHO will Obama name as the New U.S. Ambassador to Trinidad and Tobago?
- is "darky" an offensive term that should never be used
- Question for the Guyanese
- Wanda Sykes out the closet
- I don't understand the West Indies team at the moment
- Alyuh Listen 107.5
- Eric Holder Jr.. New Attorney General ????
- Suze Orman: 55 year old virgin?
- microwave tea vs boil water tea
- Chicago PIGZ got an "ATTITUDE" about Obama
- Relationship Advice needed
- Madness at UK Urban Awards
- Another Fool
- Sweetness4Life
- Is this License Plate Obscene?
- Some Of the Best Contruction shoes ever made???
- Beyonce on SNL
- Sunday Shame....On Beyonce.
- Sunday chatzzzzzzzz
- Obama eyes college football playoff
- Black British Women Earn More Than White British Women
- The TRINIDAD and TOBAGO FLAG was STOLEN from a 1953 JOHN WAYNE MOVIE
- He's much more than Obama's brother in law
- What allyuh think of M.I.A.
- I need a recipe
- A Interesting Question....
- Droooooooooooolin
- Taking up causes....
- How important are references?
- Ok the night still early...
- Bus Driver Chokes Mentally Challenged Child
- 9 Wack Wedding Dresses
- I think it's funny
- Michael Phelps needs a bigggggggggggg piece of humble pie....wow
- Personal Scenario: How should I handle this?
- the dump a teenager state
- WHITE TERROR SURGE in NEW YORK after OBAMA's Victory
- BBC - Why hasn't soca acheived international success?
- Did anyone here about the...
- $2.51 Ah Gallon By Me
- Imixers, What are your plans for the weekend?
- What a man wants!!!
- Friday Afternoon Laff
- so wuh allyuh MIA/FT.LAUD folks limin dis weekend??
- kevlocks
- The day the cowdung hit the fan...in Jamaica
- Kanye's At It Again
- WHO IS THE LEADING CANDIDATE TO REPLACE OBAMA IN the SENATE NOW that he has RESIGNED
- Imixers You Have Seen "Matured" Thru The Years
- Men only
- Abused Woman Murdered and Buried by Abuser
- why not move on to better things ?
- Vote on your Views
- Only in Trinbago... "dat bus going non-stop, eh eh" rofl
- Obama to Meet With McCain on Monday
- Ladies who own yuh PUMZ
- Loveable3586
- PSA: Imix.....Know Yourselves
- What do you think about this statement???
- hot or cold to start your day ?
- W.I. vs. Pakistan
- Moderator...
- These niggas are so fuking gangster
- Jamaican girls did it
- Astronauts Drink Piss
- Just a Sped up version...
- Banana
- Check out de nice booty of this chick in this play: 20 Toes and no Clothes
- What have you learned this week...
- If You Voted For Obama, Your Soul May Be dammed!!!!
- These Chicks have the Ugliest.....
- Possible Secretary of State
- What the
- Imixers who have been missing from psychiatric wing
- Where is Soca Taliban?..
- In the carib. we love our rum
- IMIX holiday party/fete
- anyone here has the flu? got their flu shot?
- Nikal Fieldz - Racist
- evian
- why everywhere I go
- question to the fellaz about the nani???
- Anyone going to Caribe Fest in Miramar this weekend?
- Kyoto’s cherry blossoms
- T-makaa
- New York Times Home & Garden - Trinidad
- Is there any benefit to having friends with benefits?
- Toronto Vs New York...*Revisted*
- Oh Shite..Not Again. Gun Shots at Va Tech
- OMG yalll Obama's gonna be in our gym
- De Original BUSS FILES thread!!!
- 20 Something Vs. 30 Something...
- DO U/I FEEL GUILTY because.....
- Because we have a black president now
- Anyone ever gone through a Headhunter for a job?
- If your wife/girlfriend
- Black Friday
- Chie.....
- But Wait... Ank/Chie.. they make u blow up yuh thread
- 2 for 3....Shame.
- In light of the state of our economy...
- Fuhgive meh ah slow
- Jp Morgan, Morgan Stanley warns of job cuts...
- Miss Ank san
- Date Rape
- 450-Lbs. Montreal Prisoner Set Free After Being Deemed Too Fat For Jail
- Hey Moderator?
- Anybody Ever Call and Get Tru Tuh 91.9fm
- Just a Moment of Your Time
- IslandMix LLC Limited .com... I want my money back...
- Michael Steele's Rx for the GOP
- Family vacation almost turns tragic
- Good Bye ms_socadiva
- Oregon Man Gets 6 Years for Texting 12-Year-Old Girl
- MSNBC Duped on Palin Story
- Thursday: Say Something Nice Bout An Imixer Day
- So ALLYUH run de boy eh!!!
- RENAME ISLANDMIX to COMMESS/BACCHANAL MIX
- 2pm Friends....
- Ank/Chie
- Bone Marrow Transplant May Cure the AIDS
- 15yr old girl murdered @ Florida High School
- Fate is a thing eh
- Ok all this bacchanal is starting to wear me out
- Portland Vs Miami
- Socadiva come here!
- tyrone
- so
- Let D Healing Begin......It is Time 2 Move Forward wit Love in our Hearts
- Chain-Up vs Skinning Out
- I've been comfort eating
- Multiple questions: STRONG BUTTA
- Man what a day
- Sex Tip for married couples 1894vs2008
- So, I hear...
- Imix Xmas giveaway
- post some of the stupid ass headlines yuh get on yuh net homepage....
- I have learned
- Who are your favorite comic book heroes/characters?
- Madonna
- FTP program
- I have a strong feeling
- Goodness Gracious........Today is ONLY Wednesday.....D Patients Outta D Madhouse
- JamCrew Come Here You Little Fool
- Personal Question - Tread carefully!!
- Buh wha de jail...the threads gone?
- Allyuh need to see this lastest Anti-Obama Talk
- picong...questin.
- WHEN I WaS FAT...
- You decided: In Poor Taste?...
- La Vida Loca...
- Another Bajan Another International Contract
- Imix diamond in the rough
- Aa miles
- Anybody ever use cheaptickets.com to book a trip ?
- Only Jamaicans...
- Why? Eh...Why?!?!
- D original HIM End of the year picture thread...
- Greetings Imix.com
- Spam Test
- The new james bond movie
- Childhood snacks
- Quantam of Hottie Hotties...
- PSA: Uhmmmmm....
- Chris gayle - The Jamaican
- Reading...
- Moderated Thread Msg - It is damn annoying
- Real talk - government bailouts
- marry
- im dying IMIX... please help
- I kno im late but
- Imixers in Need of A "Vacation"
- NYC peeps- your thoughts
- Law and Order tonight
- only man can sutisfy woman ?
- KKK murder
- So i saw a gun for the first time in person the other day.....
- How young
- So....Insane.
- no way !
- Fringe
- Post some
- Hottie Hottie: Male Edition
- very sweet message
- Never Cook when drunk
- So Im on the subway
- You guys ever talk about someone bad bad just to find out
- VINCYPOWA: LIVE PERFORMANCE SESSIONn
- It´s a mad mad mad mad mad mad world!
- VINCYLAND Sketch
- Did you know...
- Peep een here!
- Do You Think That Ppl
- Porn industry question
- Spam!!!!!
- What Are You Teaching Your Kids About Sex?
- What is up with Islandmix.com, llc??
- Michael Jackson audition
- Yo Shorty, who's that Hottie Hottie with u???
- non black people you either consider them black
- Aye!! Ah hope allyuh know that.....
- American Express to Be Bank Holding Company
- Happy st.maarten's day!!!
- What is the big deal about NUDITY!
- Hey There Lova
- Random Myspace pic - I have no comment
- Funny thing happen to me at the game on sunday
- My brother sister cousin boyfriend
- DJ - Look at my Xmas gift
- S4l & srb
- are you involved with someone at work
- Republican Congressman Warns of Obama Dictatorship
- Allyuh Need Tuh B Nicer Tuh New Members
- Quote of Day: "Its Alright If We Have To Fight A Little Bit Harder Dan EVERYONE Else
- What should President Obama do about Afghanistan