- Fellas.........What is Your Height and Current and Ideal Weight
- We win!!!!! We win!!!!!!
- Cardinal Eagan Willing To Discuss Relaxing Celibacy Rules In The Church
- Being white.....(funny)
- Oh Scrubbing Board...someone gave Tiger English lessons
- OPERATION REPO..Method Man
- When the DJ drop the beat for this song last night..
- Trinis come for a second please...
- Beyonce in 10-15 years?!?!?!? LMAO
- who download the new windows live!
- Do you consider...
- Daggering
- grrr...... I hate friggin drama (long)
- West Indies Vs. England 2nd one day in Guyana
- So who's going to church today?
- What do you think of this video?
- BLACK MAN tells the U.S. ARMY to FuKKK-OFF!!!!!!
- In My Humble Opinion
- How to get to heaven when you die
- The Idiocy of Popular Media - pope said condoms can't stop AIDS
- Ank
- humans, not happy
- Why can nobody tell what the credits is all about , exactly !
- What's for dinner...
- Soca Aerobics in New York! SIGN UP NOW...
- barbados bowling is so garbage.
- Are they stupid????
- Am I the only 1
- Beware all yall instant messenger users....Virus in allyuh Pweffen
- How long can you survive?
- IE8 is here, IE8 is hacked
- ORIGINAL IMIX CHATROOM members roll in
- would you be that dumb and gullible?
- This Just Sick and Ironic: A Drunk, A dog and Peanutbutter
- Some Original Calypso Recodings From back in the Hay-Days
- Informer Bwoy....*SMH*
- Ping Pong
- Who is D Biggest Imix Pikture Posting Whore
- ewww..... gross!!
- ladies, what if
- EH EH (NOTHING ELSE I CAN SAY) remix - LADY GAGA feat. MATTAFIX
- Spinoff from the impending domestic dispute thread
- Have a wonderful and Safe weekend
- Didnt know there was mention of Trini in this "Crazy" song
- Some People still dont know Pitbull is not a reggaeton artist?
- Machel vs. Shurwayne lol
- who donating credits to me and ms classy lady's wedding
- It's 3pm do you know where your children are? Or what they doing?
- So wha we doin dis weekend?!
- >>>>Happy Birthday SaucyBaby<<<
- Come recommend your Favorite Albums....
- OK so i leaving imix for my 5 months vacation by 3pm
- So who/what do you Ignore on Imix ???
- YO I JUS SAW CASSETTE CRAIG on t.v
- The newyorker mag
- austrian food
- West Indies/Englan 1st ODI
- so i just saw an old man
- Why people in NY so flippin impatient in troot?!
- Why when you ask
- Pano
- The 4 stages of trini love...rel jones...
- 1st ODI in Guyana
- IS De Dancehall Group RDX VINCY & TRINI?
- Property in Barbados
- ooookkkkaaaayyyy......
- COME ON PEOPLE; IT IS FRIDAY; SO WHAT did LEARN THIS WEEK
- Gyalana craig
- Funny shyt...Actual CXC results
- Between New York City and Hollywood
- Dumb a$$ facebook status messages
- Anudda Tourist Murdered In Caribbean...This Time Barbados
- All who think Queen Dutty slighted them
- Caption this
- I was Sent 900 Credits by a Imixer Today
- Think This Is Real?
- Only during carnival or all the time?
- $220 million in unpaid taxes
- Best Rum out the Caribbean
- Better bank Branches
- Why do men get chain up **Spinoff of Picong thread)
- Possible Ban on Brazilian Waxes in NJ
- 1,000 credits
- impending domestic dispute...
- Why Do "Chicks" Allow Demself Tuh Get Chained Up
- What do you guys think bout Jenna Jameson havin children?
- Check Here To See If You Qualify For Obama's Program
- Why are black men so rude?
- Dam Obama...
- Best Pick Up lines ladies...........
- Best Credit card For people with good credit?
- Pictures thread in Spring
- New to islandmix, want some info
- Other Dan West Indian Food.....Italian Food
- Ms classy lady step in here for a moment please
- Allyuh pray ah doh see da battyman again eh!!
- Tell me about IslandMix
- Ping pong
- Am i Overreacting? A friendship damaged over a Shrimp Tempura Roll
- I don't want no more credits
- Smoked Salmon...
- Columbians dancing to ragga ragga
- Congrats Daddy Fiyah
- Extreme Workout for Men
- OECS News
- Guyanese barber suing his former employee for unpaid phone bill...
- I respect success...
- Metro PCS
- 73 Year Old Man Killed By Cops
- Describe our online personalities
- ANY IMXERS watch bashment granny
- Sluts vs Studs....a New Angle Lmao
- Peoria Officers Charged with beating motorist
- lawd.. jam crew.
- who say i owe dem credits step in here
- Today on imix feel gloomy and cold
- Don't get mad, get everything! $53,000 a week for life...
- Memory of sweetness4life thread
- SRB step in here
- Parking Lot Disaster
- Obama sends CAREER THUG with White Christian Missionary Upbringing to the SUDAN
- Please say a prayer for my mom
- People Don't Plan to Fail, they Fail to plan !
- Happy Birthday Nooner
- "I don't want to have my ugly boyfriend's baby"
- Islandmix Daily News
- Khan admits conspiracy to traffic 150 kilos of cocaine
- Your Imix Fave Sig
- Kill or be killed-ninja man
- My pet anaconda got free, while in Florida
- Having Men or Women around your kids.....
- Where Is Dutty?
- Richard......Ah Need Ah Secondary Savings Account
- SRB come here
- Flikkin Killa Just Make Back2back Shit Treads
- Which caribean country natives has the worst manners?!!
- So are we as West Indians simply rude?!!
- Which is the best Brooklyn neighborhood...
- Who give the best info on the bible
- so selassie jah is god?
- Facebook Question
- At what age
- Pimp makaa
- Choose a number!
- Ladies of IMIX, big announcement coming soon
- Kudos to world media pressure
- RagGAY, what is ur problem, boy?
- Is it wrong to keep in touch with a x
- Wtf is her problem?
- I forgot to take
- 5000 credits off the bat
- 2500 credits to the any IMIXER who can
- Y am i arguing with a co-worker that Breast Milk is better than bottle?
- Ank I want to know
- So folks...what's for lunch today?
- Queen duttyC
- So IMIXERS
- Ok DJ's what are you working with
- Who think ank should?
- I'm wondering ... seeing Jahpikne's hottest thread..
- Rihanna, Dave Chapelle references and comics...
- T-MAKAA!! Skeng!! Swerve!! Richard!!
- Question: To the Women of Imix
- Hottie Hottie's March Madness...
- Come Lewwe Talk in Rasta Talk
- Anyone w. Tenant issues???
- Madonna's son may be getting a "brotha" or "sista"
- COLUMBIANS to PROTECT Trinidad & Tobago Waters--Ha! Ha! Ha!
- When's the last time...
- Rickey Smiley Always Cracks Me Up...
- OMG....I feel so sad.
- AIG Executives....you have to love these Guys !
- Speed Dating
- Quotations to help get on the right path...
- Question.....to Men of Imix.
- rags & flags @ diaspora jams vs island jams
- Another BAJAN Artiste is SIGNED to American Label
- bomba and plena in loiza, p.r.
- Wtf news:ufos japan and robots
- what happened to ken yatta?
- What's for dinner
- make up mongers...lol..
- Vincypowa & others
- Caribbean Food VS Caribbean Music
- How do you define potential?!
- Wu-tang iz for de children...
- You Smart Dumb catz....
- Blackberry Curve 8320 users...
- I just love flour
- iPhone 3G 3.0 Upgrade
- Credit Card Fraud
- bad a$$ combination...
- BGHS Reunion
- fleur...whatever whatever.
- So, I looked up "Idleness" in the dictionary....
- Have You Ever Been Tempted By An American
- Who has the cleanest and heaviest soundsystem....?
- Kim Kardashian and Reggie Bush Photo Shoot for GQ
- Is the caribbean becoming lil America?
- And then the fight started
- Meditation
- Dot aka .
- I need help with a menu plz
- People think you have money when
- Friends Requests
- Bowlers mop up
- I need some help...
- You ever just browse through a members profile and read up...
- LIFE or DEATH situation
- sebas4920
- Poor People Food
- Its tough enough as it is........
- Good Morning!!!
- Weirdest Food Combo Ever Seen
- Brooke Hogan’s Pole Dancing
- Would You hire this lawyer
- Happy Birthday Val3nie2debone
- uk tek back charge of turks and caicos islands
- why are the damn clocks an hour behind
- Petition to open a Tech/Sound Forum
- Hey NicaValderama Post Dat Avatar......
- allyuh find
- Every person has the right..........
- Does a woman have the right?
- U.S. Central Intelligence Agency says that ISRAEL WILL FALL in 20 YEARS
- Omg
- Fellas....
- OMG I crying....rofl rofl rofl ...say something nice plz
- Baldwin Hills,Harlem Heights or College Hill
- Cali lovin this song right now
- Jade Mountain, St.Lucia the 'Hottest Caribbean Escape
- WOW things have really changed...
- My day is over....
- dev
- Be careful with excuses to get time off work
- So, Fife dawg...is Trini?
- Something to Take Home tuh Mammy
- So this chick went off on my job.
- Rihanna's Revenge on Chris Breezy
- My Favorite Imixer is_________ Because He/She
- Tattooing a Man or Woman name on you...
- Gimme back that filet O'Fish
- Whey de ass is Fiyah???!!!
- How people dotish so....
- Who stuck in Manhattan
- Suppose OBAMA GET BITE by a Trinidad & Tobago DENGUE MOSQUITO???
- suicide dance-not for the faint-hearted.
- Is there any legal scam.................
- Women why all yuh like do this?
- Who would you consider the smartest person of all time?!