- i ain calling nuh names
- I'm all alone in D'Original BackChat.....
- what did the jamaican doctor tell
- Janet Jackson out of Grammy's
- I reach
- solidarity
- Apb... All Points Bulletin
- We West Indians always quick tuh get vex
- cell phone tip for today
- the dozens: who wanna play?
- Ahem.....Lorsalt......dududahlin.......
- Guyana High Wine
- Ahem: Check it put...
- Amprincess!!!
- Music Help
- Every Let someone get away and they blow up and become
- I have only this to say.......
- Since Valentines is right around the corner...
- It Feels.....
- Women and the games they play
- help needed
- Alright I going West
- Trinibaje...
- what's for lunch????
- Executive!
- America's Next Top Model
- Who won the Dems Prims Last night
- What is with these food delivery men
- Weird but true
- What is all this Softness about
- Diet Fads
- Just an FYI
- Should I or should I not...
- Island moderator
- yella gurl26
- useful and informative
- Black People
- The importance of checking Experation dates.
- My adventures in curry...
- what de jail???!!!
- Good Mawnin I' Mix...
- Boooooooooo Dean! Boooooo!!
- Sweetie
- Its nighttime again.. :(
- Ladies....i am hearing....
- Damn night crew
- SWeetie?
- What is Close Connection's schedule on the radio?
- Trinbago Carnival 2004
- What would you do?
- American Idol Tonight!
- miss "rum til I die"...
- Ny
- Miami
- Since i have
- Guess where I am?
- pookie's rumshop
- Behind The Scenes in a Radio Station
- Toronto sweet
- D'Wiz
- craziness
- why is it...
- ahem...bgd...
- What's you take on this????
- salt
- Lady Slaughter, I challenge you to.....
- Ever feel like just slappin
- anybody else unable
- Brown Mongo Skin Trini
- This Is Hilarious
- Janet Jackson & Justin Timberlake
- sss
- Parties
- Has anyone seen Dave Chappelles new show
- Do People Still...
- WUNA gine carnival????
- Just Because Janet!!!
- Topclass....
- *burp* *fart*
- some good news
- Free Free Free
- Blasted Babysitter
- topclass
- Caribbean Theatre
- Ms.Baje............
- MysticReveller
- Can you think of any young girls that might be interested in this..
- For who didnt get it yet..A Black Prayer..
- Say it ent so Beyonce!!!!
- *I've been really tryyyyyiinnnnn baby........*
- My Mudda Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Where is everyone hunging this weekend?
- Nipple shields
- Breaking News
- Bushism of the Day.....
- Phone Cards
- CBS to ban Janet from Grammys......grrrrrrrrrrrrrr
- The History of Black History
- Janet Jackson's episode
- Happy Birthday DRUMMI!
- Tonight on PBS
- Ah catching de fever...........
- Good Morning y'all
- Whhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
- Oh Diddy...............
- Did Anyone See................
- Superbowl Streaker.......................
- nice pic
- Janet Confesses....
- trinibaje
- Where are my Sex In the City fans!
- Cont FESTIVALS THAT CELEBRATE ANCIENT AFRICAN CIVILIZATIONS
- Celebrating The African New Year (spring Equanox) And Other Black/african Festivals
- Fire 104
- Based On wuh yuh know so far, who is de last imixer u would date..
- Feds getting involved with Janet's Boob Show??
- Mr FeteStarter
- What Do Yuh Think Was the Best Super bowl Commercial ?
- curb your enthusiasm
- Boredism...
- Trini Flag
- Public Service Announcement.
- Cancun 204
- Imma be in Trinidad too!!!
- Heeeheheehehee
- Imix men, speaking of Janet's b......s?
- Lennox Lewis going to be in Trini too.
- Return of the MAN post
- Why New England shouldn't win anything...
- ironic isn't it
- Dragon
- Allyuh could move this post after..BUT..
- New Website
- Hey Daddy MacGuyver
- Quote of the Week
- Rate your love life
- So Apparently You Can Volunteer To Be Eaten
- Now maybe it's just me...
- why women lie so much?
- what's your favorite candy???
- Mya Update
- Why men lie so much???
- Janet wasnt acting.....see the pic of her horrifed face covering her breast
- CTA Staff Meeting..
- Youth Fest
- Six More Weeks of Winter
- Picture Gallery...
- well this is what dey say...CBS
- there's a heat wave!!!
- 2/3 Years From Now...
- Is this a bad sign...
- Good Morning Imix ...........
- This Is A Historic Moment!!!!!!!!!!
- What allyuh owls doin?
- Dr. Tuch
- Where's my fan club???
- Grabs his "UZI"
- The Most Disgusting Thing You Ate N Will Never Eat Again.
- Patriots Won!
- *pisses on patriots uniform*
- Yes Touch Down New England
- 10 secs
- I got my money back
- wyyyyyld fyyyyyyah is blazzing
- Empressssssssssss
- yes that is destra in
- Val mih sistren...
- !!!!!!!!!! Half Time Show!!!!!!!
- allyuh see JANET...
- Big TRINI FLAG...
- Check Janet N She Waistline!!!
- Trinis Everywhere... Even At The Superbowl
- Boris is going to be in Trinidad
- SuperBowl Ad's
- I Got Picz from Nasty Trilogy
- I got Natural Freaks party on live stream!
- How many of you......
- Fire On Ice Was A Success
- A feeling for sum
- Alright!!! How much money yuh have on the Super Bowl.
- island fantasy
- Ladies...
- Close Connections on 104.7FM
- Rudes
- Lost Metrocard!!!!
- True Voice Of Soca
- Fire On Ice Was....terrible!!!
- What do u do when someone wakes u at 4 am for no blasted reason??
- Ur Favorite Children's Programmes . . .
- Dr. Silk i have one for yuh
- Random Pic
- Mysticminephewtroublemaker!
- stryka.. link me up boss
- Check out dis live broadcast people featuring Black Chiney
- What is a SwizzleStick?
- attention ticket winners
- Don't Forget
- I Did Not Need To Know......
- oohh trinibaje
- wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyy!!!!
- chupid people
- Shadow Benny
- 34 hours until............................
- Khayyyyyyne!!!!!
- Do....
- Bwaaahhhh
- any imix doctors ???
- Have you ever....
- Funny Pics Friday's
- As requested by ms. soca flex.............
- trini_chic
- Who's Gettin Some Tonite....
- nytrini!
- HELLLLLLLLLLO IMx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- You Know You Ghettttttttttttto.....
- break....and we need it now
- EmpressDanDahlin
- What do you call this in your Country?
- sweetie tooth
- Ohhhhhhh whatttttttttttttt
- no she didnt change her name to...
- it is finally...
- Chocolate
- What happens when ????
- Go Allison
- How long does it take...
- Nasty 3 Ticket winners
- God Mawnin IMIX
- Happy Birthday Maximus de Gladiator!
- Pulllll UUUUUPPPPPP
- Dragon..you have a tabanca..how you up so late?
- Bgd
- mr. baxters roads.
- #%*@# Kids
- Red EYE Flight !!!!
- Has Any1 Seen Yankee Kitt
- I Tired Seeing Post About Carnival!!!!!!
- Whats your Birth weight?
- Ok Those Not Going To Trinidad!!!???
- Help!
- Hot Steppa Sweetie
- Apprentice
- bkhoney/MM is a stalker
- Do yuh vote?
- Empress & Trinibaje
- Empress
- Moni
- Bkhoney & Dwiz