- In conjunction with the Local Law Enforcement community......
- So wait Herman Cain got A radio show now
- Show stelaers from the 2012 World Mobile Congress
- 13-Yr Old Allegedly Persecuted
- Curtis Mayfield 's Pusherman and Cuban rumba
- callaloo, calulu, bitekuteku,similarities between african, caribbean,southamerican
- Amber rose gets engaged
- "$350 K is not enough..."
- Happy Friday Imix!! Come tell me what your learned this week
- 11 year old jamaican youth ordered deported from Antigua
- accra(de morue) accarajé or akarajé, akara similarities between african, caribbean
- fufu, mofongo, ugali, similarities beetwen Africa, South america and Caribbean
- Now Sarah Palin daughter has a reality show
- The Best Cough Syrup.....
- 5 Questions for the Woman Who Found Somalia's History
- Are Quadroons Black?
- Black Women Referring to Black Men as N
- Wait I just heard the US whip Italy
- Good Guy, Hugh Hefner
- Going to Italy in April
- Wiz Kalifa ready to wife Kanye's Ex...
- Dishonest or not?
- Skewered focus???
- Why even get married?
- Why is Satan More Powerful Than God?
- Heavy D - Be Inspired Documentary
- Trinidad Elections
- Ivory Coast More Developed Because it Was Colonized by The French?
- 10 Rare Mental Disorders You May Not Know About!
- Happy Surgiversary to Me
- Favorite Zumba Fitness Routines/Songs!
- Andrew Breitbart Dead at 43
- anyone feeling this
- Upper class more likely to exhibit unethical behavior
- Cable TV for T&T inmates.
- BWDMC - Going on wid Prime Minsiter Obama
- Wifey, matie (outside ooman), and cheaterman
- blackberry
- The Invention of Pan and Trinidad
- Live People Partnership Rally
- Can Jumbie/Evil Spirits Kill Ppl?
- Gay Weddings...
- Fellas: Would you not date a woman
- never saw a cat swim until now
- From pig farmer, to Billionaire, to facing prison. BODOG founder indicted.
- WINNING Men
- Bomb on Board
- Oscars
- More Blacks Should Become Republicans...
- Imix Mothers
- Miscellaneous News Out Of Grenada
- Hot hot kaseko
- Going to another persons church
- "I'm a Jamaican" first, race comes after
- Any Leapers in here
- Raging Rowley to meet Matador Kamla in Trinidad parliament on Friday
- Orlando Octave releases "play with it" condoms
- Why my times off?
- What Happened To My Capitaine Thread? What Did I Miss?
- Jesus Jack Son....
- Japanese Food enthusiasts
- looshans a question
- Mods
- Dear God, why do you allow so much violence in our schools?
- If we can have a "like" button
- *3 Canal: The Pappy Show*
- Youtube Comments of Hiphop Videos
- Both Magic Johnson And P.Diddy Are Launching Their Own TV Network
- So De "double M" Machel Montano gets blanked by a woman
- Thandie Newton showcases her stunning natural curls. after ditching chemical relaxers
- Ragemaker comics
- Believing in a Religion is a Pre Requisite to have Good Character?
- Some help
- dragon and other technically inclined people
- Celebrities Without Makeup...OMG
- Fellas...Wearing A Mangagement Ring?
- Anyone ever been to Israel?
- For The Fellas That Like Pretty Chicks That Are Tatted Up
- How do you think my boy should handle his performance? Whitney Houston or Not
- Black women heavier and happier with their bodies than white women, poll finds
- DAAAMMMNNN.. I woulda shit my pants..
- the slave theater
- Are These Afro Caribs?
- SLAVERY by Another Name on PBS
- How to delete your Google Browsing History before new policy
- Ford EVOs Concept...
- Epic Fail
- Mother who stole son's education gets 12 years in prison
- Tragedy after Triumph
- This is one sexy car!
- Priceless Carnival Pics
- Maid service
- Project X- Who's Gonna See It?
- Microsoft aiming for the first time smartphone buyers
- So where it gone?!!
- Another High School shooting
- RICH Banker Tips Waitress $1.33 on a $133 bill and Tells Her To GET A REAL JOB
- Fat hungry beoiiitch
- Good morning Imix
- Rate De Gyal Dem In .....
- Guyana’s Alana Seebaran wins Miss India Worldwide
- Jamaica: Land of Food and Water?
- Ladies: I'm not interested in a Relationship....
- WHAT IS THE MOST INFLUENTIAL INSTRUMENT IN THE HISTORY Of BLACK MUSIC IN THE AMERICAS
- Cubans in Havana
- Feel good Sunday - post only slows/ballads/R&B
- choreography to Bucket
- The Most/Least African Island in The English Caribbean
- do women know when a guy is out of their league??
- You think churches these days this serious?
- The Generation Project
- No confidence motion against Kamla - a covert operation by Jack Warner?
- Sculptures..
- Indians in Jamaica are disrepected?
- People need to come more original...
- V.I. reggae artist Pressure among 3 shot
- Do you consider countries like Cuba, DR, Brazil, Trinidad, Guyana as
- Hitler Goes In LmFaoooooooo
- Ethiopian Hip Hop Dancing
- VP, I need your help
- What's your plan for today?
- Nelson Mandela admitted to hospital
- Replace National Anthem
- St.kitts-Nevis shocker....Kim collins among 4 not in world championship team
- Lawlessness at Bahia, Brazil Carnival
- Is Mississipi the most racist state in American history?
- Fellas, What makes a woman a loser
- Question for the ladies fellas can add to it
- DMX....ramblings of a crackhead
- 9 Year Old Girl Dies After Being Forced To Run 3 Hrs Straight As Punishment
- Chris Breezy: Stole Fan's iPhone
- PS..it is not GUYANA INDEPENDENCE.....was REPUBLIC DAY
- Republic Women....where are you
- Good Deeds (2012)
- Haiti prime minister Gary Conille resign
- Should the Trinidad government put a limit on public nudity around Carnival?
- 14 yr old pregnant for pastor in JA :O
- This, apparently is an actual letter received by the UK Passport Office.
- These Asians are Hilarious!
- Happy Independance Day Guyana
- Ladies: What makes a guy a loser to you?
- Cheating: What do you deem worse
- Ho'ness.....
- Ladies: What does education really mean to you?
- Creole Pig: The US Eradication of the Haitian Golden Pig That Destroyed The Peasant's
- Maryland new BATTYMAN sanctuary
- Last friday of february, what did you learn
- This is how JFK Kennedy Planned To Give a Fatal Blow To Haiti During His Presidency
- Film on Afro Colombian Maroon village
- Any islandmix competitions this year?
- funniest things you heard during sex
- Study says black women naturally make good leaders
- 5 Things Too $hort & Hip-Hop Media Can Learn About Sexual Violence
- Dead
- On the Islands..Do pregnant woman take prenatal vitamins?
- KES in japan
- PYF was a reject.
- R.I.P Trinidadian Born Actor Sullivan Walker
- Jamaican flying high
- Every carnival same BS
- What Every dad should know about his daughter
- What Jamaicans really do
- ....and in BARBADOS
- When reading IMIXERS posts/comments
- So how's my pole dancing coming along?
- Woman again
- Whats your point of view
- PUT up or SHUT up pt6 - {NSFUG}
- when you know linsanity has gone to far
- Ladies ... Freaky Question
- So Milke jackson screwed a few midgets
- Nice DRAGON Tattoo
- Reggae in India....
- 10 Drinks Men should never order
- Hey Everyone... I met some IMIXERS on Jouvert Morning! :)
- Study Links Hair Relaxers To Fibroid Tumors and Early Puberty In African American Fem
- Any ISM should only have 1 or two rep from each soca nation only!!
- She strikes again NSFW
- Upcoming Caribbean Pagents in NY
- THE NATIONAL MUSEUM OF AFRICAN AMERICAN HISTORY n CULTURE
- Miscellaneous News Out Of Grenada
- Trinidad Red 96.7 post carnival flush segment
- What makes a transgression….....
- Rachel Price carnival commentary...funny
- So you are in a relationship...
- Haiti requests the status of Associate Member of the African Union
- Serious enough to break an engagement?
- carnival results
- Turks & Caicos model Chrishell Stubbs
- Iwer blast the judges
- So the carnival is over
- Strauss-Kahn detained and questioned about his part in Prostitution Ring
- Dearest Trinbagonians come like yuhself
- Dearest Members who are Democrats (or like Democrat's ideals)
- Dearest Members who are Republicans (or like Republican ideals)
- Be Yanking?
- Black dude singing at drive thru
- Happy 33rd Independence Helen of the West
- Lol
- PM Kamla, Honouring Benjai
- Loooshans!!
- who remember days like this?
- Lenten Season
- Mother made her son walk 5miles to school.
- Malcolm X Would be Proud
- Girl I wanna see you Strip
- Drop on De Ground & Roll
- Smash or Pass?
- Whitney Houston and the 2012 Grammy Awards Mega-Ritual
- The exploration of calypso: Toussaint’s excursion into its ethnomusicology
- What kind of "Fatherly Advice" is this?
- Prime Minister Obama
- Carnival TV
- Revellers pump with Mr FETE
- Questions to Hello BKLYN
- The Hasely Crawford National Stadium
- Ok the ladies Question of the Week
- Hi Yall
- Nigerian Model Adaora Akubilo in Sports Illustrated
- Second day gras Aux Cayes Haiti Carnival
- Grandma singing for Rihanna.. cake cake cake cake....
- Rihanna and Chris Brown Release 2 news song together
- Pass or smashh
- This "racist" girl makes some sense with regards to Black people
- Jamaican man says he is the last to talk to Whitney! LOL
- Antiguans slams Trinidad
- Smash or ramsack?
- What would you do ......
- Virginia people can't drive....lol
- Bahia Carnival...live from Brazil
- Trinidad movie - God Loves the fighter teaser
- Somehow I Feel
- Whitney Houston Losing Her Touch On 2010 Tour..
- What Ever Hapened To ....
- Pictures n videos of people, places n things in the americas and the caribbean
- Don’t risk UGLY CHILDREN
- Top 10 places to celebrate carnival!
- Any Trinidadian food places on Jamaica Avenue?
- Fyah Bun....
- I learned something about TNT carnival
- Where Is My Favorite Dougla Ladyrastafari?
- I am in LOVE
- Grown Men With Braids
- I need your help choosing a hairstyle... suggests please
- Great show Les Cayes Haiti carnival
- A Great Show, Carnival In Dominica
- Unnatural?...lol
- Stop communicating, they'll eventually get the message...
- ***Hilarious***
- Funny Stuff Mayne