- Sean Kingston
- cOcKbAcKnRoLL
- Tenant rights
- Fisherman's Day
- Do Ppl Usually Dress Down Fuh A Funeral???
- Scripps Spelling Bee
- ipod commercial...
- Apple's iPhone
- learn english
- Cricket In The Park/MD/DC/VA
- Kweyol (creole) crash course for lovers
- getting on in a fete today -vs- getting on yesteryear...
- Question to all
- Mr. exterminator... oops...i.e. moderator...
- Google's New Street Level View
- Divorced couple battles over frozen embryos
- Citizenship and Green Card Fees to Rise
- Please drive to next window to shoot manager....
- Americans who feel they know more about your culture !
- Dem Afrikan Movies is da bomb!!!
- Kmc Wins Road March In Germany
- Rihanna sets iTunes download record
- Folks...
- Would you tell ya friend not come back to ya house
- The Hottest Trio
- Rihanna’s “Umbrella” scores multiple No. 1s on the charts
- The Creation Museum
- B-MOBILE ADs FUNNY !
- TONY MARTIN LIVE!!! Tonight 10PM EST
- America's Funniest Moments on NBC
- So Yuh Think Yuh Could Dance...
- So I went over to PJE today...
- blackamericanprincss
- A bucket of KFC and bottle of Jack Daniels
- Life lesson number 3499
- new articles forum
- Med School Post Bacc programs...
- Anyone on IMIX work in the Times Square area..
- man eat dog....
- Alleged Private Bounty Killer Conversation Becomes Public
- y'all got some gangsters in fl...
- I Love New York
- In the motherhood - moms check this out...
- Who's sleeping around, scientists can tell???
- yardies agree or disagree...
- thoughts??
- Rock The Bells Tour - Randalls Island, NY
- I left my door open alll day and went to work
- DEAL OR NO DEAL - NBC – Tuesday, JUNE 5th, 2007
- o migod!!!!!!!!!!
- Antiguans Going Home 4 Carnival...
- What was that Guyanese show
- Do you rinse your buttocks with water shower before you get dressed?
- VP happy belated indian arrival day
- This girl can dannnnnnce
- 80's Lyrics Quiz:
- Can't beat a bajan
- It's Now Official...Women CAN'T Drive
- Ladies in nyc
- Boston Imixers....
- woman with no legs and 1 arm to become a doctor for children.(picture)
- What comic books did u read as a child or still read
- Lawd Dis Gyul Ain' Goin Stop Til She End-Up Dead
- Lawd Gawd OPRAH...
- Bunji ft. Norris Man, Scarface - Peace and Love
- GPS (Navigation) Systems !!!!
- Was there anybody in NYC this weekend???
- Texas mother hangs herself, 4 children
- what a frigging name this dude has
- I know his name is a give away (Biggy irie)
- Ladies' Do You Mind Paying On A Date?
- Creating Gay Rats
- million man march anniversary
- who the hell understands men????
- Big up jamaica's 1st rastafarian Ms jamaica
- how was the weekend??
- Do you wash de ras punanni before you fuqque it?
- Whatever became of dancehall queen PATRA ?
- Giant Lizard in Florida........
- Staff Analyst Trainee
- IMIXER'S, ah need yuh help.....
- Antigua Meet and Greet
- Howard Johnson Hotel on Utica ave
- Commess University Tory
- When vagrants attack
- Africa Children high on sewage
- Happy Birthday i2rude4u
- news soukous video from congo!!!!! and new dance "kotazo"
- Fyah Bun Miss Universe
- Outrage over 'win a kidney' TV show
- Florida Newspaper focus on Anti-GAY outbursts by JAMAICANS on a local Radio Program
- Unnu hear dis one yah ?
- Grey's Anatomy
- Reminder: Miss Universe tonight
- anybody else encontering error screens...
- Question for those that recently obtained us citizenship....
- Skilzman oye!
- "Teach me"--Musiq Soul Child
- any body eat...
- Do you Rinse/Soak Rice Before Cooking It?
- Fassy Getting His Licks....
- New Prog- Soon release (Dancehall)
- Do you wash your tofu before cooking it?
- African bacteria ate holes in girl’s eyes (with pictures)
- Whos Actually Proud To Be From Ny?
- Rosie O'Donnel & the View
- Birthday list...
- Do you wash your meat before cooking it?
- help with tune
- The Tribute to Nintendo
- Car Crash Tragedy In Trinidad....damn!!!!
- Man Vs. Wild
- soca101
- Fabolous - Make Me Better (Feat. Ne-Yo)
- Rupee Disclaimer
- So where allyuh went last night?
- Nypd Officer Killed Garifuna Man
- Happy Birthday Essiquibo !!!!
- below the waist
- Video Jordin Sparks is Too fat according to National Action Against Obesity
- Imixers of no known caribbean background ID urselfs
- So What Events Are Worth Going To
- So who else home tonight?
- Reggae question for Jamaicans
- Poisonous snakes in your island
- Dutty..yuh still bout dey?...
- Unknown Caller or Unknown Sender Text and Phone Calls Block
- Soul So Nice...
- Carimi @ S.O.B.'s Last Night...
- i need new furniture
- jackson vs lidell
- Happy independence g.t. Massive
- LOOK!!!! who get DEPORTED to JAMAICA
- This Might Sound Crazy But
- woww............
- Do away w. Strictly food and Movies.....
- Is This The Real Sanjaya?
- New construction in the Caribbean
- brooklynites/flatbush peeps
- Vincyland Indian Day
- Akons Song "Don't Matter" & Bob Marley ...
- where in the bronx...
- Dental Office "Horror Story" (This Chick Nasty)
- One of the main reasons I need to be rich b4 I get real old is
- Cara's Patacake
- GEICO's Cavemen May Get Own TV Series
- It is dead as fack in here today
- James Mcbride and Hip Hop
- no fixed Address
- Guyanese Indian Swindled Ritzy Prep School Of Mucho Money
- So PJK??
- is it only me
- Any Kassav fans?
- Dutty Whine Girls Weave Fall Off Lmao
- Is Floyd Mayweather Sr.
- Major supermarket shutdown after Rihanna’s success
- Another School Shooting
- Today is a good day to die
- sooo who's office is closing early today???
- Just got, Antigua Passa Passa...
- Happy Birthday, Peachescutloose!!!!!
- It's Friday And I Learned What This Week??
- So, it's friday, Memorial Day Weekend Is Here........
- The woman on this morning show would get it
- t.dot: free machel hd show, sunday june 10
- Amber Alert Email - If this was your daughter you would forward it
- That Fort Dix Terror Story Just Doesn't Make Sense
- Mystery Shopping, Surveys, promos, etc.
- So You Think You Can Dance!?
- Hi Dutty{HD}....:-)
- Rooftop Fire in Manhattan
- Happy Birthday Bagogyal
- Welcome to the Jungle - Greatest Rock Song of all time
- "Umbrella" Worldwide Chart Update
- I almost killed the president of my company's dog
- So Val what else can we get you to do
- Ever had a moment of uncontrollable
- Train ride to hell....
- The Trinis Killed A Vincy
- islandmix i need help
- Chicken Roti!!!
- Limintrinbwoy...
- what is with...
- meet a man, date a man, have a kid???
- So allyuh remember
- Machel Daddy
- Your most favorite forum on Islandmix...
- Calling All ANTIGUANS
- MODS where is the SMOKE and FLY safely post
- MEMORIAL DAY BBQs
- batty man cyah
- Stop Lying to COCOEROTICA
- $5 MILLION REPARATIONS to the Family of a FLORIDA LYNCH MOB victim
- Midnight Groovers
- Rosie is Jay Leno sister
- Damn, Miss Universe ladies are hot
- Ms. Universe Latin Contestants
- Miss Universe Asian Contestants
- lost fans????
- can we say tension!
- Warrants Issued For Machel Montano, Kernel Roberts and Benjai.
- Pro-Activ
- Miss Universe African Contestants
- american idol
- Miss Universe Caribbean contestants
- Battle....guess who won?
- Kneisha Thom--you be the judge
- Anybody live...
- ok folks
- Ay tort it could hold 700, false advertisement
- Anybody see Dutty, Ah lend him 50 cents
- Tobagonians
- Who FART in dis gal face?
- Anyone see dis ting er?? Wha ya tink??
- Who is Busha Brown?
- Fyah Proof~~~~
- {URGENT} Anybody kno of a US company....
- standing infront of the building
- Cell Phones and kids
- Ah know ah been missing, eh
- Has anyone had worms as an adult?
- Doh Fack with the U.S. (Warning: Graphic, very graphic)
- old wrestling fans...
- So this nice looking female..
- Uncle Chuck Had His Eye Removed ...
- Lady J Promotions Proudly Presents
- Being a "Yankee"- First generation american born
- Child Support 101 in NYC
- Question about Oprah
- Errol Fabien - Trini Comedian
- The Return Of Beyonce
- Do some of you ladies feel this way?
- Real Talk with JB ` Sex ` -LOL-
- UK (London) Imixers - A moment please
- The last complete cd you listened to...
- so you're a single mom and you make too
- Drink and Drive Responsibly on Memorial Weekend...
- Double Up Album by R. Kelly
- Busta Rhymes Settles Lawsuit
- Whats wrong with 18 year olds?
- Sometimes I can't believe you cannot type up 'bad'-words on this board??
- If you can live in any country right now for a period of two years...
- The Light at the End of the Tunnel" white male perspective
- Good Morning Everybody
- Cool ass video...
- I dont even know.....
- TSTT and Digicel
- Wonders......
- Caribbean must deepen intergration say OAS
- Casino Goers....step in here please...