- Rodney king has a new book
- THE NEW TRINIDAD UNDER DA KAMLA WOMAN'S REiGN
- Man Beaten, Robbed & Stripped on B'More Street
- So which nationality is Next?
- Funny shit!
- ################ Steve Harvey
- Pilar Sanders arrested on assault charges
- See REAL "Jewish" Hip Hop....
- *WARNING* man accuses wife of sleeping with his father burns her with iron and pliers
- RIFA Madness Show
- gal bad inna dance
- Race war heating up in TnT...
- Viddy... What is really good wit that.. lmaoo
- Any Imixers play slot machines????
- Essence magazine's white male managing editor departs after right-wing Facebook post
- Yendi pregnant for Chino
- Imix's Kont Ah De Mont Awards
- Coca-Cola Habit Cited In Death Of Natasha Harris
- Terri Lyons how that top stay in place....
- Limin' n Dinin' in TnT
- You are not WOTHY
- First Indian came to Trinidad in 1595 and not 1845?
- MMR: Maruka's Movie Review - Think Like A Man
- Happy Birthday PM Kamla Persad Bissessar..
- Cheap nice fitted suits on Jamaica Avenue or NYC in general?
- We tryin to get these kids to stop being lazy and Go outside and PLAY
- When West Indians Who Live In Foreign
- So I was in the barbershop/rumshop when it close!
- Rastas Get Vex lol
- Hitler finds out about Ian Alleyne's arrest.
- Wukkinup on your day
- Are you feeling the improvements in the US economy
- Imix Men: When last yuh fuk a hoodrat?
- Are women more insecure about a Guy's Babymother,...
- Would you feel more/less/equally betrayed, if....
- Are black people generally too emotional?
- Who is the best Footballer to ever come from the Caribbean?
- Ladies Do You Prefer the Jocks or Musicians?
- Bollywood Actress Kidnapped, Strangled & Beheaded
- "Empire of Dust": A Chinese-Congolese culture clash
- 100k Credits on Barcelona
- Sampling Africa: From James Brown to Gnarls Barkley
- Punany Art: Toorel Asher’s Pum Pum Sculpture
- Jonathan Frid--the original BARNABUS is dead
- Damian Marley's "Set up Shop" versus Infamus' "Cry from the Ghetto"
- The lost tribe - Andaman Islands
- A clip that makes you emotional every time you see it
- Hail up Brazilian women.
- Please Turn to Showtime
- Woman Shot At Top Notch Brazilain Bar In Bartica Guyana
- D.C. United’s (Guyana) Dwayne De Rosario steers teammates to a healthier diet
- Above all, the steelpan
- UCB Studies Language of a Wrecked African Slave Ship Spoken by Very Few
- Would you change your race?
- Jamaican pilots cut from Caribbean Airlines
- The victim vs. The Conqueror
- Somebody settle di argument for me...
- My rock star son...
- the EAST NEW YORK PROJECT
- I swear kids are the greatest....
- Happy 4/20 Brothers and Sisters
- Spin off: How did West Indians change Brooklyn?
- Suge Knight is not convinced that 2Pac is dead
- Wondering Eye.....
- ok, so i know i'm late but....
- Retro Friday
- Haitian-American Ludmya "Mia" Love On Track to be 1st Black Republican Congresswoman
- Hotties & Notties From The Gallery
- Swollen, and old time drinkers, what u can tell me bout dis?
- Fellas ...
- Do You Remember ......
- Man Watches Porn & Discovers His Wife is an big star
- Tool Of The Day Thread
- Hippies and Bullas Takin Over Brooklyn
- Kindergartner humiliated after being denied bathroom break
- Its Friday 420 what you learn?
- Please forward to your friends
- What are your travel plans for the rest of the year
- Ian Alleyne being arrested now!!!!!!!
- Tips to catch cheap airfare
- Interesting point of view
- My girl tek time Rihanna
- You Can Buy Stocks on Facebook Soon!!
- Any of U LADIES do yoga...?
- So Jennifer is suing Nia (evelyn's ASSistant)
- Ladies...The Father Of A Son You Birthed From Young Reveals That He's Gay.....
- Do You Make Your Mate Get Rid Of Pictures
- Second chances-- do you give them?
- This is why I don't ever get in a car full of men....
- Carnival Day Jamaica
- WDA really wrong wid allyuh country ass black folk
- Girly vicously attacked on her front door over tweeter beef
- Anybody know any websites where i can go
- What Really Hurts Your Credit Score
- Somebody Stole My Cookie And I Want It Back!
- Zimmerman's appeal for a new Judge granted!
- LADIES – Check out the hottest Caribbean Jewelry collection
- One of these things just doesn't belong here...
- Diddy beats Jay-Z, as Forbes' richest hip hop artist
- D!CK Clark Dead at 82
- Bajan Basket Ball Brawl
- Is Marissa Alexander Stand-Your-Ground Reverse Trayvon?
- I am bored any thing alyuh say can pick me up...
- You weak like a woman
- any bets on the game?
- You know you're hot when...
- Meet Cheick Modibo Diarra Mali's new Prime Minister
- This is assault right?
- Teen pregnancy among blacks
- Woman Impregnated at Heavy Metal Concert Seeks Father on Craigslist
- 25-year-old Houston man allegedly forced another man to have sex with his own mother
- Lesbian Jamaican jailed for sucking Guyanese breast
- Opinions needed....
- if you went to a party and this cake was there.. would you eat it???
- Hindus advocating for underage marriages in Trinidad?
- Why fckin Why Swedes?
- Strange love affair gets Sheriff Deputy Arrested
- Are we One or are we CARICOM?
- Beach Jouvert Thread Lockoff
- Was it worth it?
- Any recipes I can use for these noodles....
- AB InBev to acquire Caribbean brewer for $1.2 bn
- St. Kitts Citizenship – A Smart Option For Your Investment Desires
- Americans
- I swear I does still pee myself with laugh when I watch this video....
- In "Vogue"......
- bacchanal jamaica on the road......
- REMIX- Women if you meet an attractive man that interest you..
- Jamaica smashed barbados
- what is death like?
- Signs that i'm either getting old or.....
- All these likes im receiving
- Why some Black people feel
- Taj...Am I Not On Your Shelf Anymore?
- 3D Tupac Live- 2012 Coachella Performance
- 420 celebration
- Fellas...You Meet A Beautiful Sexy Woman Who Is Interested In You...& She Says...
- Machel to release new tracks for Olympics 2012
- I likes .......
- cropover
- Myst Carnival LIVE
- Hey Swaggerific, please point out all the uptown ppl playing mas….thx
- What LIVE shows you seen in 2012 so far????
- racial tensions in Jamaica
- Cameron' Vs Bill O'Riley ...
- What scents/perfumes/colognes do you like to smell on the Opposite sex????
- Fellas would you get with this chick??
- Nigerian woma, Ngozi Okonjo Iweala in bid to head world bank
- Post Cover Tunes + The Original
- Any Hockey Fans Here
- This Is Why Im Not Crazy Bout Pets In Houses
- Old school fashion models
- Magic City (Series Review)
- what was that technical issue????
- Mega Millions Tax Break Down
- St. Kitts Provides Investment With Citizenship
- Finding the right mix
- Another Friday On De Mix...Wdmc Allyuh Learn?
- The Psychology of Dancehall
- do u ever unlike a comment
- Trini Puppets Take Manhattan: “I’m Santana” Set for US Debut
- Georgie purchases some draws n fatty cakes in prison commissary
- How would you take it
- Whty are "riddims" accepted in Caribbean culture but not in America?
- Sharkie is gone
- Have you ever dated, or would you ever date....
- This historic story of the only known black man on the Titanic
- "indian or guyanese" - wtf
- Throwback Thursday: Hip Hop Thread
- anybody living boston?? restaurant recommendations??
- Diary of a Tired Black Man
- Last of the Jamaican Germans
- Ladies.. wud u wear dis on ur foot?
- who up still?
- Triumph of the human spirit!..
- Shanto music of Guyana
- House Hunter International
- Ladies.. would you wear this????
- 2nd highest per-capita rape occurs in Trinidad (UN)
- Where is Capitaine?
- Miscellaneous News Out Of Grenada
- New music from st.kitts biggest star infamus
- How old are these twin girls?
- Is it me or is the news crazy now???
- Chromatics getting shout outs on Okayplayer
- Father Beaten, Stabbed To Death In Yonkers Deli
- He told me never trust a white girl..
- Perception is reality?
- God Bless West Indian People...
- D.C.'s Caribbean Parade Cancelled
- Beach Jouvert Jamaica
- Allyuh Talk Bout d "Miss" Universe Transgender "Thing"
- Connections between Calypso Mento Ska Rocksteady Reggae Dancehall & Soca!
- Woman strips NAKED @Denver Int'l Airport
- Reactions to the Ozzie Guillen situation?
- Jamaican chinese community documentary
- Rick Santorum Quits Presidential Race
- Ah Passing thru.... What's up folks??
- SO NOW...folx with with an accent...
- Islandhopper?
- DE Real Maryland Mega Millions Winners
- Expectations
- John King - How many more?
- Do you ever regret...rejecting a guy or girl in the past
- For the people that hate West Indians
- One man's perspective on what 'becoming' American really means
- Do yuh agree with the message in this clip?
- Tis better to give than to receive....
- Land of the Free, huh?
- GoodBye Everyone
- Caribbean Journeys At DC FILMFEST
- Maryland Becomes 1st State to Ban Employers...
- ladies:You've been in a Interacial or Intercultural relationship for 2yrs..
- George is taking donations...
- why is the new york music scene so pathetic?
- Same sex domestic issues
- Why didnt they get a warrant first???....*smfh*
- Timelapsing Through Trinidad
- So much sickkkos in the world!!!
- How a trip to Guyana became a short-listed novel
- Tinariwen speaks on the coup in Mali
- People.. quick question bout P90x??
- Joyce Banda is President of Malawi
- I eh get enough attention for dis
- As some folks on here seemed to be bored this Easter Monday here is a serious issue..
- Damn J Lo dat it......
- Student's run-in with U.S. border agents prompts lawsuit
- Someone Explain To Me How This Fun?
- Trinis I love allyuh
- I'm BACK!
- YOOOO WTF Is Going On!!! Nahhh
- Racism gives Jamaican man a heart attack in USA
- Borough Day kicks off—South Beach, Miami style
- Game meat
- Her: Guys only want to date me, but never make me their GF...
- Fellas, Would you go there?....
- Men, if you date a woman with kids...
- Savings Account Fee
- Two Men Arrested, Facebook Clues in Tulsa Shooting Spree
- The history of boat building in Anguilla & boat racing
- Afghanistan sees rise in ‘dancing boys’ exploitation
- UNITY mi Seh!
- One down two more two go...
- Veteran Reporter Mike Wallace
- Robbed and ruined by a British court on the orders of the CIA