- Are you sensitive to people that has problems you can not relate too?
- QOTD II: What would you do...?
- WHO HAD THE MOST FUN in de CARIBBEAN, COUNTRY PEOPLE or TOWN PEOPLE
- I want To Feel Your BOOBS
- A TEST OF CONVICTION: A PRiSON LOVE STORY
- What do you do to motivate yourself?
- Colossus: give me some pointers/tips/insight.
- Rings ? Men do you wear them ?
- naughtygyrl come een ya
- So i dreamt last night
- Jugs
- TRINI WOMAN MISSING Miramar, Florida
- going to any halloween party/parties?
- Obama give he daughters de Swine Flu Vaccine???????
- Anybody here playing Mcdonald's monopoly?
- Where do you stop for breakfast before work?
- MySpace Surrenders to Facebook.....
- Do you buy generic products at the grocery store?
- What is she supposed to be ?
- Come and get Relationship Advice from Colossus
- QOTD: Facebook Relations...
- Dating & Relationships: Love at First Sight......
- TDW and I are back together..
- define the word HATER
- What about last week you didnt like
- Dating & Relationships: Falling in love......
- Mondays
- **Imix Sexy Bamsey Crack Competition**
- OMG the things some white kids get away with lmao
- Good morning Imix
- Students: Chicago nightclub barred blacks
- (Video) Jumbie vs Beenie man
- What is the best part of sex?
- (Video) Tribute to Michael Jackson in T&T style..
- Chinese Eat Baby Soup for Sex
- Let's go Yankees...
- This is what you people do after church?
- WETA is showing End Game
- Does A Disc Jockey Really Need A Mic Man
- Rubba Bounce
- Craig.....
- should i get the new PS3 slim 250 gb?
- Imix Dry As Crix Right Now....
- 10 things that make you Jamaican
- Could you wife a woman
- WHAT ARE SOME OF THE MOST INFLUENTIAL SONGS IN THE HISTORY Of SOCA MUSIC
- I know this hoe
- Interview with NaughtyGyrl
- Ambulances jack up fees for obese Americans
- I think I downloaded toomuch this month... movies and games galore..
- Lord! Free Us All From HATERS!!!
- (((NICA))) You've Been MisFED!!!
- MEN: is there a limit to what is acceptably big?
- Dis bajan boy is ready for the nfl
- Trini's here is your chance, To be Trini2DeBone.
- TELL US WHY YOU LOVE THE LAND Of YOUR BIRTH
- Optizism.....
- Memorable Tv Moments
- Imix demographic survey
- DOUBLE & Namie Amuro - BLACK DIAMOND
- Trin Trin
- facebook crew
- So big is in?
- Shakar El Swagga - Anyhow...{HQ video/Nigerian Dancehall}
- passa passa saloptay... bringing de yutes in dat crap.
- Korean Beyonce Sexy Dance 2 (Don't cha)
- "################ Africa"Real Nigga
- Empowering, Sexist, Culturally Insensitive?
- Is a girl a wild because has no limits with her man?
- Am I fuked up ? or just need toomuch ?
- ladies come tell Imix men how you like to be entertained after a long day at work..
- (Video) Diana Escotto aka Ms DR..Butt Injections or Fake??
- 10 Ways to Keep Your Woman
- Bacchus, I had a dream.....
- big man thing...
- Gulper fish......
- VINCYPOWA , is this real ?!
- It's funny how technology evolves(this is a backchat discussion)
- Crackdown on La Familia cartel leads to more than 300 arrests across US
- Android apps
- interesting topic on CNN... legalizing de herb for medical use and fully...
- IMIX Female SEXY lips competition.
- Anybody been to Sunday School @ Red Bamboo?
- Does The Person Who Pays The Bills Have The Power?
- Triniminx
- ank, what is she eating?
- Woman beaten for breaking Gaza law!
- LOL watch this
- 'Balloon boy' mother admits it was a hoax
- Mac Daddy
- New LEXUS
- Ole Skool Headz.....who remember this?
- Hmmm Half Million spent to deport 52 Africans
- kill him
- Bermuda Music Festival Oct 29 - 31.........
- weirdest place...
- Criminal mind-set ...It's hard to understand, I feel so sad.
- This Is Not a Photoshop!!!!!!!
- I believe u too spoil, u need to b independent like destiny's child..Konshens Madddd
- when animals attack west indian style
- Spinners! I need IMIX men FACES please!
- 11:20pm
- wuhhappenin imix
- Mayumi Heene Admits Hoax: Balloon Boy's Mother Confesses To Authorities
- Optimizm, Why you delete the thread
- "are you spoken for?"
- Jeremih- Break Up To Make Up
- Best Slow Jams Of 09....
- Doh forget where yuh come from
- Guyanese murdered on the beetham.
- De Next Big Dance-Skip 2 My Lou!
- Bataka Is Smokey?
- Help me with a menu for the week
- End of Experiment: Here are the results....
- tooo mucha chess and pic threads
- Muh chest hurt somebody come rub em fuh me...
- I can't focus!
- Female Imixer Sexy Chest Thread...
- Pilots Overshot Airport by 150 miles
- Why do we always think things have to be fair?
- Crazy people
- With all the Pics....
- Blood thin as hell..
- religious flowchart
- "Hybrid West Indians" Revisited
- HAPPY 30TH ANNIVERSARY OF INDEPENDENCE To ST. VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES
- Is Taj
- TnT Going good this morning
- Subliminal songs thread Love YUH
- Shatta Ricky..Ting yuh like..LOL
- I Will Post A Picture of My Chest IF....
- fellas, would u smash
- It's Friday...... What are your weekend plans??
- REST In PEACE SOUPY SALES
- Bouyon King tips in being a gyallis - Guys get ya notepad
- Swine Flu vacine
- Grown and Sexy rules for men
- Any Registered Sex Offenders on IMIX?? Mods??
- Chicken lovers...Monday is ur day again
- Its Only IslandMix....Its only the Internet..........NOT
- College student seeks personal assistant, pays $12 p/h
- Male Imixer Sexy Chest Competition
- Domestic Violence
- Men vs Women, Weight
- Happy BD sagga bwoy305mia
- US political officer backs Jamaica Charter of Rights
- Ladies Attire
- Come to bed
- DAMN DAMN DAMN!! Jamaica again!! wow .. great victory.
- what did you learn dis week on Imix???
- TnT vs New South Wales in the IPL final tomorrow
- Trinis Allyuh wat going on
- as funny as this is, she talk some truth...
- This game
- Dating & Relationships: Men Committing.......
- Allyuh Supporting Bill Thompson For The Next Mayor of NYC ?
- Ladies what would you do if you found out your sister was having your husband baby ?
- Republican says people clamoring about Michael Jackson death should beat it !!
- yow u know how difficult it is...
- De Piss Truck
- Online dating and race
- I Never Knew It Had Monkeys In J.A....
- Oh Goshh dey gone toooo far now.
- Stuff Nigerian people like....
- Yo, How Many Hours A Day
- SPRANGA... some more of that UK talent
- Bumboclaat...
- Big R&B chune, thumbs up.
- Barbados
- I heard women like....
- I will think about it..thanks for the invite
- island stereotypes
- *sigh*
- Were You Expecting an Arguement Ms Lady?
- Way Cool
- Help Wanted: Marijuana Critic
- Hottie Hottie - Part Deux
- So people still into credit whoring?
- The Cheating severity scale part II
- TnT Going for at T20
- She's Cute But....
- FOX fires Marc Lamont
- The Cheating Severity Scale
- Post your desktop part 119
- What's with all the cheating threads?
- Here Are Some Hottie Hottie's To Heat Up Your Day...
- Spider on Steroids...
- What would you do if you walked in on your S.O cheating?
- Okay fellas, does it matter with whom a girl cheats on you?
- I'm going back to Undergrad!!
- Bbm 5.0
- "i don"t know!!!!!!"
- INDIAN LOOKING SCAM ARTIST ARReSTED FOR INSIDER TRADING
- CNN: LATINO In AMERICA
- Another spinoff thanks to the "Steves"
- NYC Jouvert 2009
- Spinoff from a post in Bacchus' thread
- Why is it trinis
- Mobster More powerful than John Gotti
- So the West Virginia Black woman who said she was tortured by Some whites was lying?
- Weekend plans *My weekend stats today*
- Ladies... Seriously... Does it really matter who he cheated with?
- Dating & Relationships: Domestic Violence......
- Elinor Ostrom 1st woman to win Nobel Peace Prize for Economics
- what are you listening to now??
- Gooogle you going to hell for this!
- Pizza lovers
- FELLAS, BE AWARE Of THE MISTRESS
- What is a ho? (Part II)
- WHAT R U THINKING....SHARE YOUR THoUGHTS
- what other genre do you listen too??
- For those of you that May Drive in Jersey,- Picong?
- would you break up with ur S.O
- Lil Wayne might serve time
- MSNBC Anchor Calls Rev. Jesse Jackson Al Sharpton LMAOOO
- Who come up with the word swag?
- I love this woman
- BK, do you ever surprise women with ur good looks ?
- Sarah Kruzan: Sentenced to Life Without Parole at Age 16
- What is a ho?
- Hi Optimizm here is ur Evolution answer.
- So, I'M DEBATING WHETHER 2 PUT MY CHILD IN AN ALL BOYS SCHOOL...
- Cod Liver Oil
- Fake pumpum review [nsfw]
- I am in love
- More Beer PLZ
- do people differ depending on what borough they live in?
- Good job Mods!
- never judge the book by the cover...
- Spin off:Early 20th century West Indians in Brooklyn
- Dem Messicans are getting angry ova this.
- Beach meets Big Apple (Trini meets NYC)
- these get me home sick **tears**
- Subliminal Thread Answers
- Sumbady send me some digicel credit nuh?
- Who did u send a subliminal message to Part III
- Who did u Send a Subliminal Message to part II
- Who did u send a subliminal Message to?
- All this over some noodles...
- Precious, the movie, Push, the book
- He needs to resign
- Damn! look what happened to this girl 10 days after she got the Flu Shot...
- Ms. Trinidad and Tobago Universe 2010 - First Look
- NJ Man Arrested For Making "Terroristic Threats" Against Obama
- More Pyscho B!tch news...
- She took his life while he slept - fuking biatch
- Richard Me Ask You A Question
- Richard Sir
- What's for dinner 2nite??
- WHAT ARE YOU HAViNG FOR LUNCH