- Denzel cheated on his wife!!!!
- One dimple
- *Waves*
- good lawwdd
- Kevin Lyttle - Turn Me On
- Next Time
- Word Of Advice Ladies
- Does Anyone Know How Much Soca/Calypso Producers Are Charging ?
- I Juss Have To Tell Eveybody............
- Scrunter In Dc This Weekend
- Visiting NYC as a baller on a budget...
- 106 & Park w/ AJ?
- Tetley's Tea
- Negative Vibes
- Obie/Playa_OF_Steele
- A Woman's Prayer
- Caricom
- Tune Of The Crop
- Johns 3:16
- DC Mixers Make Way!
- NYtrini....don't leave yet!
- I Got De Power!!
- my thank post to LB/OBIE/gladiator/Doc..and my all time favorite
- hmmmmmmmmph
- I Have 3 Words...
- Nytrini...
- Wow he's really on a rollllllll.
- QueenBea-utiful... I've waited...
- Don't know if anybody posted about this
- Happy Birthday Graficman
- Banned....can some one fill me in please
- My reputation ...
- oh la la la
- ampy
- I'm easy
- I wonder if there is a record...
- Is there a Minimum
- I have to do it...but...women
- PThova...
- Junko Goat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Coverage Of Grand Kadooment Gettin Ready 2 Climax Onto Spring Garden Highway
- For a Limited Time only!!!
- psyche pic
- snakeoil....real fact
- For the record
- Trinibaje & PJK
- Trixx dee D Jay ....
- Sony develops anti terror radios.....
- So whats for lunch guys.
- Here's A Boycott Idea!
- Toy Cops
- Terror Alert for Citigroup, Prudential et. al.
- Tighter Security my @ss!
- Nobody tole me...
- Stop it
- Moderators
- Phillips......
- j'ouvert
- Farting in an Elevator...
- 1trinigyal
- NY State of mind...
- I smell a ban
- Growing Up Gotti...
- nytrini
- soooooooo
- If you havent seen itthis is ya last time to watch kevin Lyttle on bet
- Quote of the day...
- 36 hours to go people...
- Hey Scorp
- ShockWave
- cocoleeks
- Big Eyes
- Powerxfour Stealing The Show At The Stadium
- Pjk
- If.......
- Fellas who wear business casual attire to work
- I say.....
- Migraines
- B.P.S.W have done it again....
- Announcement:
- Its Kadooment Day!!!!!!
- mysticvibes
- I swear....I went in with a beer belly...
- Special thnx to Angie and Lex
- Trinibaje...
- Happy EarthStrong to BlkSexyTriniChic...
- Special Good Mornin
- Hi Cimo
- Good Morning IMIX
- Reggae Carifest 2k4 .. NYC Pictures Posted..
- imix where can i find pictures for my avatar
- Caribana
- Airline
- Bashment Radio Kiddies day
- why is it that when im not
- Trinibaje
- Birthday Characteristics
- :)
- Dtv
- 100%bajan GRADUATE
- And ....
- Here you goo kiddies
- Soca Artists Being Sued ..
- AAAhhhhhh!!!
- Empressss!!!!!!
- Baje ...
- Any IMIXERS IN BIM LOGGED ON?
- Im In LOVE
- Im in LOVE
- Tenderluva
- I'm Sooo In Love....
- Don't we resemble????
- How many ppl....
- Some Eye Candy from Sokalypso....
- Ratty, Junkyard, Sando, Saggatriniboi....
- HOT PULSATIN SOCA LICKIN DOWN -->CROP OVA SOCA POSSE WE JAMMIN ALL DAY INTO MONDAY
- For All The Trini Women
- frighten for de future of soca
- Chun Li
- so its night
- Soca Set Played...
- Bajan Massive D Hypa Dawg Lil' Rick Is Live Rite Now On D Guiness Rush Hour .
- HOTT 95.3FM BLAZIN SOCA FIRE WID D CHIHAUHUA-> GUINNESS RUSH HOUR LIVE
- Kama
- Tune in to Timeplus Beats TV
- If you missed 106 & Park
- Good Morning Imixers
- Jaycees Caribbean Queen Show Results
- Can someone please tell me
- Msn messenger
- TYSON and WILLIAMS
- I Am Soooo Excited!!!!!
- you Americans in Toronto already
- Worthless Corner Youths
- OK...This is outta control!!!
- Trini1929
- now this is what u call good
- Thank God it's Friday
- MR pokey
- i did it again
- Lady in England, JAtrini, and Honesty322...
- Lady Slaughter
- Doan Get Tie up Alison
- Free looks nice today
- should i be offended since
- Bakes
- last minute(bowling)
- &%#@$% AOL ! ! !
- saltman
- Spy software
- Seriously though people
- TopClass
- Thanx!!
- I Need A Date For Tonight...............
- Metallic Ink for Tattoo's...
- Just a reminder
- Dysmenorrhea....
- Sooooooo
- leaving 4 plys
- I Really Hate
- Empress-Help
- pamela
- Is today...
- i love
- i hate
- And I Love....
- Miami Calling.....
- Well...I HATE ...
- I love.....
- I hate....
- I love
- I love ..........
- I hate ..........
- I love ..........
- I hate........
- hey guys
- where my goats?
- Ok I know what is a jumby and what a pickney is
- Alumni......
- has anyone seen
- Would Allyuh Get Vex Wit Me If?
- duppy conqueror...
- dont u all wish u had such a happy rommy
- Songs that got you through
- rass...i didn'teven know how to start a new post...all dis new ting gettin meh dizzy
- hehehe
- side effects of alcohol
- Pthova
- Prepare for Total Domination
- All Imix Closet Freaks
- Try this in a Soca Fete and they will come!
- ice cream trucks
- pimptress.......
- *dies*
- Pimptress
- Tell Me Why.............
- happy birthday princess!
- Moni I Got Something For You!!!!!!!
- im not much of a car person, but
- West Indian Soul
- CHOCoLATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- ok ok
- laser eye surgery
- Lunchtime!!
- today is metro robber day
- Little Olivia Cosby..all grown up...
- Where the party/lime at in Brooklyn tonight
- Cuss Cuss Cuss Cuss
- Town People
- Trinidad in the 80's
- Stop d lying
- Cream of Spinach...
- Lordsalty....
- Catalyst peeeeepppsss...
- I Feel
- wut would u prefer to eat?
- i have a 3 yr old boyfriend...shhhh!
- INTERVIEW WITH Metro Robber
- Sabriya
- what spicydimples looks like today
- Bacchanal Fridays @12noon 2day Friday Natural Freaks Reppin Up D Soca Styles Nonstop
- Today is the big day
- DO the Math #1
- DC Imixers - Carib Radio Station
- aaaaaaaaaaHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!
- New Edition
- i'm bored
- Check this Out: Immigrant March to Highlight Immigrant Community Concerns
- Wis
- Any Soundman / Sound Attendee experience similar...
- butt/face towel
- Today in History
- *cough cough*.....
- n00ner
- Why Is
- All Nas fans stand up!!! Just another post to make Dragon "excited"!
- My interview with metro
- Calling Bake n Shark
- no boss
- Sesame Street Stylee
- Promoters
- t cherry
- How big a difference small things make
- Sooooo blonde
- Jokes time!
- taina
- Mase/Camron
- MetroRobber!!!