- Ghetto Fabulous
- Marabunta
- Caribbean Health
- Drug Addiction in the Caribbean
- Machel Friggin Montano..............
- Using your Caribbean Accent
- Apple IPHONE in depth.
- Black Americans REFUSING to become SITTING DUCKS for the White Ruling Class
- This Board has been Lame for a Minute...
- Happy Birthday to SwEeTsOcAlAdY
- So the cop charged with murder
- Pregnant ohio woman body found.
- you all know what this is?
- What iz allyuh top 3 things.....
- I put up new pics.
- It's about to be a girl fight up in this mudda...
- Pssst valda
- Some ah y'all real outta reason!
- U ugly mutha fuka
- The BEST Hair Removal Creme Next to Waxing!!!
- Machel to perform home
- Negril's Village Looks Like It Stepped Up It's Game
- I got me a trini bday party to go tonight
- cheap air force one shoes
- You Can Have Dinner with Obama and not have to spend $2,500 a plate!
- Reasonin Wid "skeng" Pan De Mix
- There are old hero's who are forgotten
- Naked Couple Killed In 50-Foot Fall
- So A Girl Made A Move On Me Today
- Some Rough Looking People...
- VP, BD and Dutty come in here quick please or link me ASAP!
- BABY BOY on BET for the 99087019878234! time
- What If?
- a foop to die for
- Kittykat....
- Bajans! Chefette is now at the Airport!
- question for the imixers...
- Who watches LIL BUSH
- Dammmit!
- pre school graduation, kindergarten graduation, Jr High School Prom..
- big up all the graduates.all those that graduated from a top school
- Funny as hell.. check it out
- Dipset feat. Junior Reid n' Bob Marley - Mrs. Sinsemilla
- Funny as hell.. check it out
- Free Soca, Reggae, R&B Ringtones (Your Gonna Thank Me!)
- Eddie Murphy...you ARE the father!!!
- Same Girl Video...A Classic!!
- Is Russia
- On a lighter note....
- Happy Birthday Queenbea
- Stephen McGregor
- College Grads!!
- TUPAC's LAWYER BEAT DOWN by New York Shitty PIGZ
- Tessanne Chin
- Rihanna Video "Shut Up and Drive"!
- Bring back the old smilies in the reply window
- This Sunday! Bikini Under the Bridge & Catalyst!
- J. Holiday - Bed (Fav. Song)
- Oh my... Micky D's does go down so sweet sometiimes!
- CIA to air decades of its dirty laundry
- Next talent out of BVI
- Girl's feet severed on Kentucky amusement ride
- I learnt some new U.K. Slang....
- BackChat is BACK!!!
- Digicel Rising Stars third season launched
- Which one of Tanya's chune is this?
- Ladies how many you ask....
- it seems like the General public....
- The New Form of Tattoo...WOW...
- T&T Has been Independence since 1962 and a Republic since 1976, how D Ass
- Race Relations in Trinidad
- Whine Up
- could you survive 31 days without
- So what yall think about this Music Video????
- Small question...
- Lady J...
- Should U.S deport a MIA soldier's illegal wife?
- Miss Lady_23 is XtasyReds?
- If you have a baby and no husband...WHAT...
- Beyonce heats up Europe with Jay-Z(with pictures)
- This Is Why I'm Hot (remix)
- Junior Reid at Central Park
- Listen..to this discusion where having here....
- Here is the Bottom Line
- Jamaicans using WD-40 for arthritis pains
- Deh pon the females case again...bleaching
- Need Some Advise
- some n00ner-approved slow jams...
- Rhianna's Umbrella remix with CHris Brown
- airfare to Trinidad is CRAZY!!!!
- Job Opportunity - Philadelphia
- The Husband Store
- This Is Why I Am Hot
- Young Jamaicans unemployable, says report
- Uk IMIXERS...yall know of the Guyanese Mafia
- So did imixers already make the
- Attention Male Whores
- Vincy Elected Mayor In England
- Imix Alliances
- Why Certain People Shouldn't Back Flip ... LMAO...
- Pulling the sheet off FAKE NY hardrocks.
- Rare Tupac and Biggie footage..on stage
- Concerning People Who Work Off The Books ...
- My baby cut off all his hair
- cheap nike jordan shoes
- Miami man shot and kill dog
- lizzietrin1 a moment of ur time please
- Song of the day...
- Men are more supportive of a struggling
- Afro Latin Americans in Miami Herald
- What kind of message....
- Which Rasta Sing De Big Chune Named...
- Latin Artists and Their Lyrics
- Good Morning
- Caribbean Born Imixers In London
- Majesty Clifton George Bailey III Iz Capleton Iz Rueben Iz Shango iz De Fiyah Man
- Five Shocking Stats About Men and Sex
- home loans/personal loans
- Is Mike Bloomberg running for President?
- Shontelle is rolling in the good riddums
- When Rastas pass each other in the street...
- Ok Guys, It's Kind Of Ashame......
- Dragon, DreadJockey & all others who partake...
- who's watching 'so you think you can dance?
- Collie Buddz on the Beautiful Girls riddim
- Workout chunes
- Does Getting Laughed At Online Upset You?
- Ummm Get Your I-Phone Today Huh !!! ....
- this ever happened to u?
- R. Kelly and Usher, "The Same Girl"
- attentionseekers???
- Do you EXPECT your mate to be fat after she...
- Do strangers on messageboard OWN your emotions??
- Text Messaging Dictionary
- My quote for today...
- Fellaz would you date a bald woman with one titty?
- Who The Hell Are You People With The New Names?
- Conference On The Caribbean In Dc
- AUGUST 6th at WINGATE
- An episode of Kids do the darnest things
- So Bloomberg No Longer Republican
- Do you date chicks with wigs and weaves?
- so i'm having a discussion with a co worker
- Would you fawk this ugly cross looking batch??
- smaddy please...where can i get these
- Do you spy pon yuh S/O
- Anyone besides me, went to the free show yessiday at Kennedy centr
- Allyuh is some real maccos boi....
- Ninja Man...98 performace...
- Bored at work....entertain me
- Sexypanat....
- Has this ever happened to you??
- Must have rock/pop/alternative albums!
- Must have R&B/Soul albums.
- Must have hiphop albums!
- Must have dancehall albums!
- Pregnant woman missing in Ohio
- last week for name change
- Murder!
- Reggae Gold 2007
- Tell me the politically incorrect names of....
- Stock Market questions...
- OJ Did it manuscript leaked.
- Shut Up & Drive Music Video
- allyuh..
- So I might have tonsilitis...
- Happy Juneteenth
- Favorite 80s song
- Ladies..turn your troubled relationship around.
- Check out this proposal: Crazy in Love or Just Crazy?
- How do u deal with judgmental people in your lives?
- Job Posting
- Aghhhhhhhhhhh, damn this rebirth!!
- Male Vs. Female At The Atm Machine
- How can sexual chemistry be amazing when there's nothing to say to each other?
- Damnnnnnnnnn, what is going on....
- What makes people we know that are bad for us so attractive?
- Why does the spark of chemistry disappear over time?
- CLchick
- Why can you have great chemistry chatting online/on the phone but not in person?
- Why can one person feel there’s a great connection, while the other feels nothing?
- So I am on myspace going through profiles...
- Suffer Likkle Chirren
- Guyana Day
- So I just received this via email.....
- Condolences to Yanktiguan and Cavalier
- DJ Executive...
- Hello
- Where did you meet your S/O
- Ever heard of Dr. Mark Dean?
- Jamaicans. Lemme talk to you for a minute!!!
- Nyx
- it's been a long time. . . . . . . .
- Its been almost 4 months since I last left the country
- Air Sex!!
- Hell's Kitchen
- Help me find this song, I must have it!!!
- Song Of the Day...
- My fellow males
- Bunji Video Shoot.
- Prince VS Michael Jackson
- Nut jobs offended by "naked" statue
- I know I'm late
- Africans In America In The Media...
- **The Official MTV Making The Band 4 Thread**
- What Would You Do???
- Teenage pregnancy.....
- Mormon vs "Thug?
- Watch these trinidad girls fight
- Can Brit's Rescue Royal St.Lucian Police Force
- profiled by your own kind...
- Younger vs. Older
- Free Concert in DC..shaggy, wyclef, jimmy cliff
- VI Reggae
- Most beautiful athletic shoe ever!!!!!
- Obama reality may be setting in
- Stay home and baby sit the children
- Applebees serves child margarita
- Vincypowa's Afternoon Smooth Grooves.
- Martin Luther King Jr. Concert
- Aaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Blockbuster to Favor Blu-Ray High-Definition DVDs for Rental
- How come the Jamaican women are not...
- Yardflex ah gawn wit tings...
- Digicel Rising Star Competition Rising Further
- Mountain Chicken...
- The Skatlaites, Shaggy, Wyclef In Dc Freeeeeeeeeeeee!
- Baby Cham....Nuff Respect
- Song Of the day...
- Boston imixers
- Mice on the loose in NYC frozen yogurt store
- New York Shitty Blacks DISOBEY the White Ruling Class
- Cheating on di Internet
- Nice....just found all the homework answers online....
- Good news/Bad News... I updated my Dash (phone)
- Damn, screech is an a55hole
- What's the best CRUISE line?
- Music Video: Paris In Jail
- Happy fathers day to single mothers...
- Bakes....
- So i guess the Punk Rock/ Skate Boarder trend run things in the Hood now.
- To All Bike Riders....
- The Rampant Violence Prevelant in Our Communities
- So mi reach out lass night
- A Uk Happy Fathers Day To All
- Jamaican Men and Homophobia
- Mini Motorcycles
- Its raining on my block and i dont mean water.
- Circumcision Removes Most Sensitive Parts
- Father absence “decimates” black community in U.S